MOTORERS' OPINIONS

What Does Our Rating Mean?

It's an honest and unedited measure of how well we're doing, according to actual customers who've done business with us in the past few months.

Our dealership's rating is based on information collected from our customer satisfaction surveys conducted by MINI USA for new car sales and service transactions over the last 90 days, by an independent, third-party company. Neither MINI USA nor any MINI Dealers can alter the ratings or comments.

Click here for more information.

Sales Rating 5.0
  •   5.0
      –   Joan B., YUCAIPA, CA Apr 20, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Best service and professional service we've ever experienced!"   –   Eugenia K., RIALTO, CA Apr 20, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Great service"   –   Peigeng Y., CORONA, CA Apr 19, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Daniel was attentive, kind and helpful with getting my mini for the price I had in mind."   –   Elizabeth O., RIVERSIDE, CA Apr 19, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Scott K., INDIO, CA Apr 18, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Lucas D., CORONA, CA Apr 13, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Marlinda K., RANCHO CUCAMONGA, CA Apr 13, 2014
  •   5.0
    "This is my second Mini that I have purchased through Ontario Mini. The professionalism by the staff is outstanding. Kudos to Michael "Stormy" Storms and Joe."   –   Elizabeth W., FONTANA, CA Apr 9, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I walked onto the dealership grounds, and was assisted by Gilbert. He was friendly, not at all pushy, and made the entire deal an easy process."   –   Brandon S., RIALTO, CA Apr 8, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Kristen A., UPLAND, CA Apr 8, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Gilbert and Jamie were very helpful. They answered all my questions and walked me through the process quickly. I love my Mini and Mini of Ontario."   –   Audrey H., BIG BEAR CITY, CA Apr 6, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Bertha S., SAN BERNARDINO, CA Apr 6, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Nathalie B., RANCHO CUCAMONGA, CA Apr 5, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Sales associate and backup person were extremely professional and helpful."   –   Richard H., RANCHO MIRAGE, CA Apr 1, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Roberto S., LAKE ELSINORE, CA Apr 1, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Gilbert was the sales advisor I worked with. He was very helpful, patient and no pressure."   –   Jane P., PALM DESERT, CA Mar 31, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Wraymond S., MORENO VALLEY, CA Mar 31, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jorge G., RANCHO CUCAMONGA, CA Mar 30, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Esther G., RIVERSIDE, CA Mar 29, 2014
  •   5.0
    "it was outstanding. Jamie and Gilber were exceptionl"   –   Raffi K., HUNTINGTON BEACH, CA Mar 27, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Ashley P., COLTON, CA Mar 27, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Lucas L., Minneapolis, MN Mar 26, 2014
  •   5.0
    "our sales agent, Stormy, was the best. No hurry, no pressure. Just very halpful and courteous."   –   Richard B., RIVERSIDE, CA Mar 25, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Barbara R., PALM DESERT, CA Mar 24, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jair E Luna O., MORENO VALLEY, CA Mar 24, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Maria E., BLOOMINGTON, CA Mar 24, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Dietra J., SAN BERNARDINO, CA Mar 22, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Maria S., LOS ANGELES, CA Mar 21, 2014
  •   5.0
    "My sales person (Stormy)was the best. No pressure"   –   David L., MIRA LOMA, CA Mar 21, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Keith S., , CA Mar 20, 2014
  •   5.0
    "We really enjoyed our experience at MINI of Ontario. Gilbert, our Motoring Advisor was excellent throughout the whole process and after our purchase has continued to be very helpful and caring."   –   Ryan R., ALISO VIEJO, CA Mar 18, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Christine N., WALNUT, CA Mar 17, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Paul K., CORONA, CA Mar 17, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Aaron S., POMONA, CA Mar 16, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Qinhan F., RIVERSIDE, CA Mar 15, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Joanna A., RANCHO CUCAMONGA, CA Mar 15, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Al R., UPLAND, CA Mar 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   John B., FONTANA, CA Mar 14, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Michael S., UPLAND, CA Mar 10, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Sue S., REDLANDS, CA Mar 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Cassandra R., REDLANDS, CA Mar 2, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Our experience with salesman Michael "Stormy" Storms was impressive. Stormy was extremely helpful; never pushy or overbearing; and, he did everything right with us when it came to finding the right car for us."   –   Mary A., LAKE ARROWHEAD, CA Mar 1, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Paxton R., ALTA LOMA, CA Mar 1, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Andrea T., WHITTIER, CA Mar 1, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jennifer B., BEAUMONT, CA Feb 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Ruth O., YUCAIPA, CA Feb 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Amy S., MORENO VALLEY, CA Feb 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Michelle F., RIVERSIDE, CA Feb 28, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Very easy to make a car purchase with."   –   Michael H., BEAUMONT, CA Feb 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Norma Jean D., JURUPA VALLEY, CA Feb 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   David W., ORANGE, CA Feb 27, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Roy sold both my wife and I a Mini Cooper. We were very impressed with him both times."   –   Eric L., EL MONTE, CA Feb 26, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Joseph A., EL MONTE, CA Feb 26, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Huimin Z., PALM DESERT, CA Feb 26, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Nicomi V., PERRIS, CA Feb 26, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Gilbert is great!!!"   –   MINI Owner, WALNUT, CA Feb 26, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Rebecca P., 29 PALMS, CA Feb 25, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   John C., RIVERSIDE, CA Feb 24, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Remedios G., LAKE ELSINORE, CA Feb 24, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Remedios G., LAKE ELSINORE, CA Feb 24, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Very patient and kind people!"   –   Kristin L., RANCHO CUCAMONGA, CA Feb 24, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Allison W., STUDIO CITY, CA Feb 24, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Brian N., RIVERSIDE, CA Feb 24, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Sandra M., MORONGO VALLEY, CA Feb 24, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Patrick B., RIVERSIDE, CA Feb 24, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Claudia S., HIGHLAND, CA Feb 24, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Andrea R., REDLANDS, CA Feb 24, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I love the keychain that joe the finance manager gave me!! =)"   –   Jay L., POMONA, CA Feb 22, 2014
  •   4.5
    "Matt is a 10. He went above and beyond. The service department could be improved. What's the point of an appointment if no one there knows you're coming? I think better organization could really make a difference in the service department."   –   Katelyn B., CRESTLINE, CA Feb 22, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Great experience!"   –   MINI Owner, GLENDORA, CA Feb 20, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jeff M., OAK HILLS, CA Feb 19, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I am very satisfied with the recent experience at the Mini of Ontario. I would definitely recommend Roy Beach to my friends and family members if they are looking to buy the Mini."   –   Gill L., FULLERTON, CA Feb 18, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Emilia R., RIVERSIDE, CA Feb 18, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Dean Y., RANCHO CUCAMONGA, CA Feb 17, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kristina S., RANCHO CUCAMONGA, CA Feb 15, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Elvis F., SAN BERNARDINO, CA Feb 15, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Yanghan D., COVINA, CA Feb 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Janet C., ARCADIA, CA Feb 13, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Love my new Mini!"   –   Isabel M., MENIFEE, CA Feb 13, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Chung H., EASTVALE, CA Feb 13, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Carla J., LOS ANGELES, CA Feb 12, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Randi H., NORCO, CA Feb 10, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Charles C., VICTORVILLE, CA Feb 10, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Best experience I've had in a very long time."   –   David B., CORONA, CA Feb 10, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I was not quite ready to purchase when I visited your dealership, but Daniel Escareņo was extremely knowledgable, helpful, and friendly. He went out of his way and found EXACTLY what I wanted. I went home to think and made the purchase the next day. His "no pressure" technique made the entire experience the best car buying experience ever (and this is the fifth car I've purchased)!!"   –   Judith R., MONROVIA, CA Feb 10, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Gilbert made our overall experience an unforgettable one..."   –   Erik P., APPLE VALLEY, CA Feb 9, 2014
  •   5.0
    "An overall enjoyable experience. No pressure, they listened to what I wanted"   –   Eugene E., OAK HILLS, CA Feb 9, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   MINI Owner, FONTANA, CA Feb 8, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Max L., CHINO HILLS, CA Feb 8, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jason F., RANCHO CUCAMONGA, CA Feb 5, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jeffrey T., BEAUMONT, CA Feb 5, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Gary B., MENTONE, CA Feb 5, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Shannon R., LOS ANGELES, CA Feb 5, 2014
  •   3.5
    "If it hadn't been for misrepresenting the percentage rate of a loan until almost all the paperwork had been signed, I'd have rated the experience as Outstanding - 4.5"   –   MINI Owner, RIVERSIDE, CA Feb 4, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Gilbert and Joseph were wonderful to work with, the best car buying experience I've ever had. Thank you both."   –   Jason W., HUNTINGTON BEACH, CA Feb 3, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Lee-Ann D., RANCHO CUCAMONGA, CA Feb 3, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Wei S., CHINO HILLS, CA Feb 3, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Felicia A., YUCAIPA, CA Feb 2, 2014
  •   5.0
    "So happy with the service and my new car , I am a customer for life"   –   Yvonne M., MURRIETA, CA Jan 31, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kristina Y., EASTVALE, CA Jan 31, 2014
  •   5.0
    "5 stars is not enough!!! I would give them 10 stars if I could."   –   D., CALABASAS, CA Jan 30, 2014
  •   4.5
    "my sales representative was above kind."   –   Noreen F., LA QUINTA, CA Jan 30, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Absolutely everyone that we dealt with was fantastic!"   –   Carol P., CRESTLINE, CA Jan 29, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Adrian was exceptionally helpful!"   –   Meggan K., CORONA, CA Jan 29, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   H., PALM DESERT, CA Jan 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Elizabeth N., Rancho Cucamonga, CA Jan 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Christopher B., NEWPORT BEACH, CA Jan 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Lei W., CLAREMONT, CA Jan 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Anthony H., INDIO, CA Jan 27, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Julianne C., CORONA, CA Jan 27, 2014
  •   5.0
    "As a B2B sales professional myself, I found Jamie Perez to be an exceptional salesperson who made to entire car buying experience a positive one."   –   Howard J., BERMUDA DUNES, CA Jan 27, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Alexander P., CORONA, CA Jan 26, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Pamela S., IRVINE, CA Jan 26, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Rosario S., FONTANA, CA Jan 26, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Mark S., ALTA LOMA, CA Jan 25, 2014
  •   4.5
    "Jamie was very helpful and most courteous. The paperwork and sale went very quickly since we knew what we wanted. Overall, it was a great experience at Ontario Mini and would buy a car at that location again. Thank you Jaime !! Sincerely, Nick and Dani Goldmann"   –   Dani G., TEMECULA, CA Jan 24, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jonathan L., CORONA, CA Jan 23, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Charles W., CHERRY VALLEY, CA Jan 23, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   John N., PLACENTIA, CA Jan 23, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Matt gordon is really great he helps me a lot..finally im already driving my dream car:)"   –   Trixia V., SAN DIMAS, CA Jan 23, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Unbelievably happy with the overall purchasing experience at Mini of Ontario !!! Couldn't be happier!"   –   Edward B., CHINO, CA Jan 22, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jessica Sirls C., CORONA, CA Jan 22, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Daniel Escareno made it a smooth and easy process. The Finance Dept., and prepping the car for us was a breeze. Would do business with them again."   –   Carol M., UPLAND, CA Jan 22, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Gisselle A., Tustin, CA Jan 22, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Mr. Gilbert Villagrama was very with the cars. He provided us models that we will be satisfied and fit into our budget. Provided us all options in financing."   –   Rachel M., FOOTHILL RANCH, CA Jan 22, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Ashley A., BEAUMONT, CA Jan 21, 2014
Service Rating 4.8
  •   5.0
      –   Oscar G., CORONA, CA Apr 20, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Edwin C., ONTARIO, CA Apr 20, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Carol S., POMONA, CA Apr 20, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Eugenia K., RIALTO, CA Apr 20, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   MINI Owner, FONTANA, CA Apr 19, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Roland S., CITY OF INDUSTRY, CA Apr 19, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Vincent S., UPLAND, CA Apr 19, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Cezar S., CHINO HILLS, CA Apr 19, 2014
  •   5.0
    "awesome"   –   MINI Owner, FONTANA, CA Apr 19, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Mitchell S., LA VERNE, CA Apr 19, 2014
  •   2.5
      –   Steve W., LAKE MATHEWS (ONE "T"), CA Apr 18, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Amy F., COLTON, CA Apr 17, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Yajing G., POMONA, CA Apr 16, 2014
  •   2.5
    "Service was excellent until I realized my vehicle was damaged during service. I discovered a 3+ inch scratch in my passenger window tint at home while washing my car 3 days after my service day."   –   Alan W., CORONA, CA Apr 16, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Very friendly, helpful, informative, and a joy to meet."   –   Harry S., LA VERNE, CA Apr 16, 2014
  •   5.0
    "The service was terrific...I had a wonderful service young lady. Everyone was very courteous and helpful."   –   Judith B., INDIO, CA Apr 16, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Walter E., CORONA, CA Apr 16, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Robert L., CHINO HILLS, CA Apr 16, 2014
  •   5.0
    "First time in Service Dept. Amazing cusomer attention, like no where else."   –   Shirley O., APPLE VALLEY, CA Apr 15, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Very professional bunch of people. The Manager there is by far one of the best leader, I've come acrossed. Keep up the good work."   –   Justin M., LA MIRADA, CA Apr 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Beatriz C., PALM DESERT, CA Apr 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Julie H., HIGHLAND, CA Apr 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   John H., BEAUMONT, CA Apr 13, 2014
  •   5.0
    "All the staff were great! The service lead was very accomodating and Loren was a pleasure."   –   Stephen C., RANCHO CUCAMONGA, CA Apr 13, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   James E., UPLAND, CA Apr 13, 2014
  •   1.0
    "They do not clean my car. After the door repair. Inside my car have all the white Dust."   –   Vincent M., ONTARIO, CA Apr 13, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jiunjie L., CHINO HILLS, CA Apr 13, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Donna L., SAN JACINTO, CA Apr 13, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Bradley M., MIRA LOMA, CA Apr 12, 2014
  •   5.0
    "My first visit was very pleasant and timely. I was taken in quickly. o"   –   Noreen F., LA QUINTA, CA Apr 12, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Samuel C., CORONA, CA Apr 11, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Felicity L., VICTORVILLE, CA Apr 11, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Barbara M., CHINO, CA Apr 11, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Will Smith treated me great :)"   –   Derek A., RIVERSIDE, CA Apr 11, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Michael H., BARSTOW, CA Apr 10, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jowuana L., FONTANA, CA Apr 10, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Even though it took longer than expected, the MA kept me informed of my cars status and I didn't mind the wait."   –   Vincent R., RIVERSIDE, CA Apr 9, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Scott P., RANCHO CUCAMONGA, CA Apr 9, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Vance N., RIVERSIDE, CA Apr 8, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Bear and the Valet (name slips my mind) is the sole Reason I go to Ontario Mini. Mike Gardner ALWAYS takes care of me and makes sure that I get the best service. I work in management in Wells Fargo Bank and I am envious of the customer service he provides. I also observe how he treats and communicates with other guests that he deals with and it is amazing."   –   Eric A., CHINO HILLS, CA Apr 8, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Logan F., SAN DIMAS, CA Apr 7, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Antonio H., ONTARIO, CA Apr 7, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jennifer D., GRAND TERRACE, CA Apr 7, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Staff was great.. Miguel is always a great service advisor.."   –   MINI Owner, RIVERSIDE, CA Apr 7, 2014
  •   2.5
    "I made a 10am appointment but my car was received at past 12 noon. The wait was horrible. The appointment was useless."   –   Stephanie S., LOS ANGELES, CA Apr 7, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Ron R., MORENO VALLEY, CA Apr 7, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Michelle C., MORENO VALLEY, CA Apr 7, 2014
  •   4.0
    "Customer service was fine. Mini was horrible. I had a defected chain on my 2009 clubman. Mini is aware of the defect and I still had to pay for the labor on a defect. Mini was called and nothing was done. I would never purchase a mini cooper again."   –   Lila A., ONTARIO, CA Apr 7, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Mike Gardner is an exceptional Service Writer. He always takes very, very good care of me as a customer. His dedication to his work is unmatched!"   –   Gerald C., RIVERSIDE, CA Apr 7, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Service people are always helpful and attentive to my MINI needs! Thanks Mini of Ontario for an Awesome job as always."   –   MINI Owner, CATHEDRAL CITY, CA Apr 7, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Joseph D., Riverside, CA Apr 7, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   David A., CLAREMONT, CA Apr 7, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Sarah O., CHATSWORTH, CA Apr 6, 2014
  •   3.0
    "I like working with the team at Mini of Onatrio, but they seem to leave out some of the final touches..."   –   Shawn D., APPLE VALLEY, CA Apr 6, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Georges M., CORONA, CA Apr 6, 2014
  •   3.5
      –   Marivic L., CHINO, CA Apr 5, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Andrew G., MORENO VALLEY, CA Apr 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   April F., RANCHO CUCAMONGA, CA Apr 3, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Emily L., REDLANDS, CA Apr 2, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   John C., RANCHO CUCAMONGA, CA Apr 2, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Scott M., CLAREMONT, CA Apr 2, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Amanda C., CORONA, CA Apr 1, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Michael G., REDLANDS, CA Apr 1, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Wesley G., HIGHLAND, CA Mar 31, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Nick A., FONTANA, CA Mar 31, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Stella K., BREA, CA Mar 30, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Amazing customer service was given to me. Best dealership I have ever been to so far."   –   Shahe C., RIVERSIDE, CA Mar 30, 2014
  •   1.0
    "It's taken me awhile to complete this survey and I will tell you why. First of all Mike Gardner is an incredible service advisor. He is very prompt and very professional . He kept in contact and showed me the findings before having any work done to my vehicle. Now here's my issues . I brought my mini in cause the AC was not blowing cold air. After some investigation and testing it was determined that there was a pin head size hole on the condenser. This was tested by adding dye to the system and eventually leaking out of the hole. Supposedly it was determined that the cause of it was possibly a rock of some sort that cause the "pin head" hole. So that is why it was not covered by warranty. So I went a head and had the work done. What els"   –   Lee D., HIGHLAND, CA Mar 30, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Ana B., CORONA, CA Mar 30, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Elyse M., RIVERSIDE, CA Mar 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Estel C., RANCHO CUCAMONGA, CA Mar 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   MINI Owner, SAN BERNARDINO, CA Mar 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Diane R., RIVERSIDE, CA Mar 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Victor P., HEMET, CA Mar 27, 2014
  •   3.0
      –   Patrick N., CHINO, CA Mar 26, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jeffrey P., EASTVALE, CA Mar 25, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Easy and quick!"   –   Brian N., OAK HILLS, CA Mar 24, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Valerie V., CORONA, CA Mar 24, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Roy B., APPLE VALLEY, CA Mar 24, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Pablo M., CHINO, CA Mar 24, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Joseph did a wonderful job!"   –   Elaine K., JURUPA VALLEY, CA Mar 23, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   MINI Owner, CORONA, CA Mar 23, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kathleen D., RIVERSIDE, CA Mar 23, 2014
  •   5.0
    "The service department went above and beyond to help me and got me out in under an hour!"   –   Jason W., RANCHO CUCAMONGA, CA Mar 23, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Friendly staff!"   –   Fernando B., ONTARIO, CA Mar 23, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Laura B., UPLAND, CA Mar 23, 2014
  •   4.0
    "Mike is very helpful and works with my schedule to get my car serviced."   –   Patricia P., BEAUMONT, CA Mar 23, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Tommy M., CHINO, CA Mar 23, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Everyone seems like they love there jobs!"   –   Mark H., REDLANDS, CA Mar 22, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kevin G., BEAUMONT, CA Mar 21, 2014
  •   5.0
    "100% better than Irvine.Michael Becerra in your service dept was great"   –   Mark G., PALM SPRINGS, CA Mar 21, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Awesome personality , assured me everything was going to be checked on my MINI , overall had excellent customer service!"   –   Ruby E., CATHEDRAL CITY, CA Mar 20, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Ramli R., RANCHO CUCAMONGA, CA Mar 18, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Miguel was amazing. He went above and beyond and exceeded my expectations. Not only does he do his job well but he's also a nice guy to chat about Minis."   –   Antoine C., LA QUINTA, CA Mar 18, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Caroline D., CORONA, CA Mar 18, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kathryn W., RIVERSIDE, CA Mar 18, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Steven G., LA VERNE, CA Mar 17, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Barrie P., HUNTINGTON BEACH, CA Mar 17, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Matthew D., RANCHO CUCAMONGA, CA Mar 17, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Stephanie T., POMONA, CA Mar 17, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Curt E., MENIFEE, CA Mar 17, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Loretta M., COLTON, CA Mar 17, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Maricel I., FONTANA, CA Mar 16, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   William W., SAN BERNARDINO, CA Mar 16, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Lauren R., CORONA, CA Mar 16, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Will Smith was very informative and guided me to to make smart choices for for vehicles current and future state"   –   Leticia T., FONTANA, CA Mar 14, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Awesome service"   –   Arthur H., CORONA, CA Mar 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Steven C., SAN BERNARDINO, CA Mar 13, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Ellen B., PHELAN, CA Mar 13, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jeudyel P., ADELANTO, CA Mar 11, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   George M., SUN CITY, CA Mar 11, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Estaban S., RANCHO CUCAMONGA, CA Mar 11, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Ashley P., COLTON, CA Mar 10, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Friendly people"   –   Daniel R., RIVERSIDE, CA Mar 10, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Sabrina F., RIVERSIDE, CA Mar 10, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Jane K., CHINO HILLS, CA Mar 10, 2014
  •   4.0
    "when i picked up my car, the A/C was on (off when i dropped it off) and the speed of the fan was turned up to max when it wasn't at that level when i dropped it off."   –   Michael S., UPLAND, CA Mar 10, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Michelle P., LOMA LINDA, CA Mar 10, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Reginald W., MORENO VALLEY, CA Mar 8, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Janet B., TEMECULA, CA Mar 8, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Will was very professional, as was the young lady that helped me (I forget her name... sits next to Will). I brought in my car unscheduled - they both treated me like family and were very patient. All repairs were finished as scheduled. The techs paid great attention to detail and corrected all issues. Overall, a great experience. Thank you."   –   Kevin H., FONTANA, CA Mar 8, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Angela B., RIVERSIDE, CA Mar 5, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Tyler K., RANCHO CUCAMONGA, CA Mar 5, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Miguel was terrific and so concerned that I had to wait for 7 1/2 hours for completion. But since I drive from Palm Desert, I chose to do that rather than use a loaner and return the next day."   –   Janet M., PALM DESERT, CA Mar 5, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Eric N., RCH CUCAMONGA, CA Mar 5, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Alan B., RANCHO CUCAMONGA, CA Mar 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Sonia N., RANCHO CUCAMONGA, CA Mar 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Annie S., WEST COVINA, CA Mar 4, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Miguel had great attention and feedback."   –   Graciela V., ONTARIO, CA Mar 3, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Laura D., LA VERNE, CA Mar 3, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Service Advisor Mike Gardner does a great job in his position. Friendly, straight talk on service required and technical questions. Always a pleasure to talk to him about my Mini, thanks Mike."   –   Lewis S., SAN BERNARDINO, CA Mar 2, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Miguel Becerra and Will Smith in the Service Dept. treated me very well. The service did take over 3 hours, and although they gave me a loaner car I live 70 minutes from the dealership in Palm Springs, so I just had to drive around for several hours waiting. I had raised one concern about the car at the time I brought it in, but this didn't appear on the final work order, nor did anyone mention this when I picked up the car. I therefore don't know if they looked at it, fixed it, or ignored it. It would have been nice if they had added this to the work order and let me know what the resolution was."   –   Scott B., PALM SPRINGS, CA Mar 1, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Samuel D., HEMET, CA Mar 1, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Mike M., RANCHO CUCAMUNGA, CA Mar 1, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Carol S., REDLANDS, CA Mar 1, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Irineo M., RIVERSIDE, CA Feb 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Marlene M., BEAUMONT, CA Feb 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Yvonne M., MURRIETA, CA Feb 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Pat C., YUCAIPA, CA Feb 27, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Abraham H., FONTANA, CA Feb 26, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Rui M., RIVERSIDE, CA Feb 26, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Ian F., RIVERSIDE, CA Feb 25, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   George M., UPLAND, CA Feb 24, 2014
  •   4.0
    "On board service reminder was not reset for my next service visit."   –   Darrel B., PERRIS, CA Feb 24, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   William D., AVONDALE, AZ Feb 23, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I was VERY impressed with the whole service experience. The best I've had with all the many brand of cars I've owned"   –   Shelley B., CORONA, CA Feb 22, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Eric B., PALM DESERT, CA Feb 21, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Valene S., RIVERSIDE, CA Feb 21, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Yu-Chun L., UPLAND, CA Feb 21, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Mike Gardner, Gabe and the rest of the crew at Mini of Ontario did an exceptional job in taking care of my problem. Although we didn't get the issue taken care of during this first visit, their professionalism and persistence were encouraging and they did everything possible to bring the resources available to address the issue. I was impressed."   –   Dennis T., CLAREMONT, CA Feb 21, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Ana A., ONTARIO, CA Feb 20, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Beverly D., OAK HILLS, CA Feb 18, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Derek C., ALTA LOMA, CA Feb 18, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Wayne M., MONTCLAIR, CA Feb 18, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Eric A., MORENO VALLEY, CA Feb 18, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Linda L., BERMUDA DUNES, CA Feb 17, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Elizabeth E., FONTANA, CA Feb 17, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Arnold K., LA CANADA, CA Feb 17, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Don S., REDLANDS, CA Feb 16, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   MINI Owner, PALM SPRINGS, CA Feb 16, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Paul P., UPLAND, CA Feb 16, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Craig H., UPLAND, CA Feb 15, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Nadine L., APPLE VALLEY, CA Feb 15, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Momtsira L., RANCHO CUCAMONGA, CA Feb 15, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Sean C., RIVERSIDE, CA Feb 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Laura B., UPLAND, CA Feb 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jeff S., BEAUMONT, CA Feb 13, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Sara T., Orange, CA Feb 13, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Best car service ever!!! Professional and friendly staff....made for a very stress free experience. Thank you for the exceptional service!!!"   –   Mai Khanh Thi P., Eastvale, CA Feb 12, 2014
  •   4.5
    "Everything was great. Only problem was that my check engine light wasn't reset."   –   MINI Owner, SAN BERNARDINO, CA Feb 11, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Janet B., HIGHLAND, CA Feb 11, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Service department very accommodating and helpful."   –   David J., CLAREMONT, CA Feb 10, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Donald L., CLAREMONT, CA Feb 10, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Dana C., MONTCLAIR, CA Feb 10, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Aaron E., MORENO VALLEY, CA Feb 10, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Mike was amazing! I would buy another mini just cause the amazing service!"   –   Amal M., BARSTOW, CA Feb 9, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Rachel D., RIVERSIDE, CA Feb 9, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Daniel D., CLAREMONT, CA Feb 9, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Wilson Q., VICTORVILLE, CA Feb 9, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   John S., MONTEBELLO, CA Feb 8, 2014
  •   5.0
    "The part that was replaced should never have worn out. Shame on Mini for such poor engineering. The cost you charged is highway robbery. You are causing me to rethink my love for Mini. I talked with a friend today who said these kind of unnecessary expenses caused her to sell hers. You can do better!"   –   David P., HESPERIA, CA Feb 7, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Excellent service"   –   Monalinda V., PALM SPRINGS, CA Feb 7, 2014
  •   5.0
    "The best service department I've been to. Will Smith was courteous to my concerns. Thank you Will"   –   MINI Owner, SAN CLEMENTE, CA Feb 7, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Caleah J., TEMECULA, CA Feb 6, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Griselda L., INDIO, CA Feb 6, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Maureen T., RANCHO CUCAMONGA, CA Feb 6, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Service advisor Bear was a great asset in getting my vehicle diagnosed and repaired."   –   Jeffrey H., WILDOMAR, CA Feb 6, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jonathan L., CORONA, CA Feb 5, 2014
  •   5.0
    "My husband is very happy with the service which was performed by Mr. Miguel Berecca"   –   Angkana C., LOMA LINDA, CA Feb 5, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Keith E., UPLAND, CA Feb 5, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Will Smith is awesome. He is always super accommodating and consistently updates me on my car. And he always goes above and beyond. I love coming in and being greeted with a smile. I never feel discriminated against for being a woman. I am never talked down to. And everything is always clearly explained and if I have any questions I always get answers."   –   Bianca H., CHINO, CA Feb 5, 2014
  •   3.5
      –   Tyler L., CORONA, CA Feb 5, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I'm always very happy with the quality if customer service I receive. Also, my service advisor is amazing. There is a reason I keep coming back to him."   –   Alyssa M., PHELAN, CA Feb 5, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Mike my service advisor, has gone above and beyond customer service!"   –   Veronica A., CHINO HILLS, CA Feb 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Adell L., SOUTH LAKE TAHOE, CA Feb 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   M., LAKE ARROWHEAD, CA Feb 4, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Ellen W., REDLANDS, CA Feb 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Michael P., RIVERSIDE, CA Feb 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   G., UPLAND, CA Feb 3, 2014
  •   5.0
    "My wife was the one that brought the car in. She said everything went fine. we are long time customers of the Mini Brand. So sometimes we look at the service and product from a long term perspective. even if your team make a mistake we would overlook it. we would have to have multiple bad expierences to rate below exceptional. Best of luck to you and your team in 2014"   –   Anthony A., TEMECULA, CA Feb 3, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Phill always explains what's going on and provides recommendations"   –   Karina A., UPLAND, CA Feb 3, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Susanna L., ROWLAND HEIGHTS, CA Feb 2, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Great service, night crew is great and convenient. Will Smith never fails to help me out."   –   Oscar G., SUN CITY, CA Feb 2, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   George K., DIAMOND BAR, CA Feb 2, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Bertha M., CORONA, CA Feb 1, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Christine T., HIGHLAND, CA Feb 1, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kelli D., San Bernardino, CA Jan 31, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   John H F., REDLANDS, CA Jan 31, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Greg A., RANCHO CUCAMONGA, CA Jan 31, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Orlando D., ALTA LOMA, CA Jan 31, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Rosanne O., MORENO VALLEY, CA Jan 31, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Always a pleasure, always above and beyond... they say there are no traffic jams on the extra mile. Mini clearly subscribes to this ideology."   –   Mayra U., Pasadena, CA Jan 30, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Guys helped me out with all of my questions and I felt a huge difference in my driving experience afterwards. Thanks gentlemen!"   –   Catie S., MURRIETA, CA Jan 30, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Guillermo F., UPLAND, CA Jan 30, 2014
  •   5.0
    "The service department was great. Phil kept us informed and took good care of getting our car repaired."   –   Michael H., RIVERSIDE, CA Jan 30, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Phil my service representative was excellent!"   –   Michael W., RANCHO MIRAGE, CA Jan 29, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Nicole R., FONTANA, CA Jan 29, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Very Informative, and seems sincere."   –   Andrea F., CORONA, CA Jan 29, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Nancy S., SAN BERNARDINO, CA Jan 29, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Paul G., RIVERSIDE, CA Jan 29, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Everyone was great & friendly"   –   Robin S., INDIAN WELLS, CA Jan 29, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Terry M., CORONA, CA Jan 29, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Sandee C., RANCHO CUCAMONGA, CA Jan 29, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Stephen S., LA QUINTA, CA Jan 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Lissett C., WALNUT, CA Jan 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Sandee C., RANCHO CUCAMONGA, CA Jan 28, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I love my mini and always have a wonderful experience when I bring it in."   –   Jenae D., RIVERSIDE, CA Jan 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Madison R., ALTA LOMA, CA Jan 28, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Beyond amazing service as always!"   –   Anton P., CRESTLINE, CA Jan 27, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Claudia M., CORONA, CA Jan 27, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Always prompt and checks everyting"   –   Fred S., SAN BERNARDINO, CA Jan 27, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Phil Gibson took good care of me. Always friendly and upbeat."   –   James T., BANNING, CA Jan 27, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Michael K., CATHEDRAL CITY, CA Jan 27, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jiunjie L., CHINO HILLS, CA Jan 27, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   MINI Owner, RANCHO CUCAMONGA, CA Jan 27, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Great"   –   Dawn C., TEMECULA, CA Jan 27, 2014
  •   2.5
      –   David P., RIVERSIDE, CA Jan 27, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Bradley M., MIRA LOMA, CA Jan 26, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Aryel Je-Na A., POMONA, CA Jan 25, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   James C., UPLAND, CA Jan 25, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Melinda T., MORENO VALLEY, CA Jan 24, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Mike is a great advisor!"   –   Julie T., BEAUMONT, CA Jan 24, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I felt so comfortable while working with Miguel. It was such a convenient experience being able to have the rental car."   –   Michael L., ALTA LOMA, CA Jan 24, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Irene T., RANCHO CUCAMONGA, CA Jan 23, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Barbara P., UPLAND, CA Jan 23, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Phil worked diligently with my husband until the job was completed. I appreciate is personal service and caring."   –   Phyllis M., YUCAIPA, CA Jan 22, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Thomas C., TEMECULA, CA Jan 22, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Phil always treats even my most trivial concerns with the utmost respect and addresses them thoroughly."   –   Steven C., SAN BERNARDINO, CA Jan 22, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Luis O., RANCHO CUCAMONGA, CA Jan 22, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Great customer service!"   –   Tony A., GRAND TERRACE, CA Jan 22, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Giovani A., WALNUT, CA Jan 22, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Juan A., RIVERSIDE, CA Jan 22, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Yolanda M., RIVERSIDE, CA Jan 22, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Al Y., MIRA LOMA, CA Jan 21, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Christopher G., RIDGECREST, CA Jan 21, 2014