MOTORERS' OPINIONS

What Does Our Rating Mean?

It's an honest and unedited measure of how well we're doing, according to actual customers who've done business with us in the past few months.

Our dealership's rating is based on information collected from our customer satisfaction surveys conducted by MINI USA for new car sales and service transactions over the last 90 days, by an independent, third-party company. Neither MINI USA nor any MINI Dealers can alter the ratings or comments.

Click here for more information.

Sales Rating 4.9
  •   4.5
      –   David S., LA QUINTA, CA Feb 27, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Crisanto N., HIGHLAND, CA Feb 27, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Jaime C., CHINO, CA Feb 27, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Robert A., CORONA, CA Feb 27, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   William G., CHINO HILLS, CA Feb 27, 2015
  •   4.0
      –   Cheryl D., RIVERSIDE, CA Feb 26, 2015
  •   5.0
    "Hands down , the BEST service I have received at a car dealership . Staff is super helpful and ensure that you feel at home."   –   Steven E., REDLANDS, CA Feb 22, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Carly S., LAGUNA BEACH, CA Feb 21, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Frank V., BARSTOW, CA Feb 19, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Diana D., SAN JACINTO, CA Feb 18, 2015
  •   5.0
    "Everyone was very friendly and approachable. Stormy was the best. He made my car buying experience stress free and exciting. Ontario Mini is lucky to have him! I feel like I made a friend. He was very receptive, informative and made sure I got what I wanted. Finance with Matt was also easy and stress free. I will definitely be back!"   –   Catharine N., ONTARIO, CA Feb 16, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Stacy B., REDLANDS, CA Feb 15, 2015
  •   5.0
    "A wonderful car-buying experience"   –   Roger L., SAN BERNARDINO, CA Feb 12, 2015
  •   5.0
    "Did everything online, and it actually worked efficiently"   –   Thomas B., PALM SPRINGS, CA Feb 10, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Donald V., CORONA, CA Feb 9, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Elvia M., PERRIS, CA Feb 8, 2015
  •   5.0
    "Stormy is an absolute plus to mini. This is my second purchase with him."   –   Christine T., HIGHLAND, CA Feb 3, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Eliezer A., SAN BERNARDINO, CA Jan 30, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Olga B., ONTARIO, CA Jan 29, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Yaeko S., SAN BERNARDINO, CA Jan 28, 2015
  •   5.0
    "I couldn't be happier with buying my first car from MINI of Ontario!! The customer service was amazing! The entire experience truly exceeded my expectations. Thank you!!"   –   Sarah M., CHINO HILLS, CA Jan 28, 2015
  •   5.0
    "everything was very good THANK YOU"   –   Eloise C., BARSTOW, CA Jan 25, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Dale T., LOMA LINDA, CA Jan 25, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Robert L., YUCAIPA, CA Jan 21, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Mireya A., PICO RIVERA, CA Jan 21, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Mike H., MORENO VALLEY, CA Jan 20, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   James B., RIVERSIDE, CA Jan 20, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Ciji G., ONTARIO, CA Jan 19, 2015
  •   5.0
    "Jamie, Gilbert, and Matt helped me with my purchase and were extremely nice and helpful."   –   Erica M., ANAHEIM, CA Jan 18, 2015
  •   5.0
    "We were very plese with our sales advisor (Stormy) He was very knowledgable and help us every step of the way. And most important he was not pushy! In all the years we have purchased automobiles this was the most pleasant experience in car shopping we ever had. Please don't change. We are seriously thinking of purchasing another Mini for my Husband soon!! AS LONG AS WE ARE TREATED AS GOOD AS OUR PREVIOUS EXPERIENCE !!! THANKYOU Sincerely ...John & LeighAnn Maniaci"   –   Leigh B., PALM DESERT, CA Jan 16, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Marisol S., LOMA LINDA, CA Jan 16, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   David B., IDYLLWILD, CA Jan 10, 2015
  •   5.0
    "Incredible Customer Service and Adrian was exceptional. He did everything to find me the car I wanted for my wife and helped make it a Christmas she will never forget!!!"   –   Scott L., MENIFEE, CA Jan 9, 2015
  •   4.5
      –   Mary T., CARLSBAD, CA Jan 7, 2015
  •   5.0
    "I will only go to this dealership to shop or get my questions answered!"   –   Fiona L., FONTANA, CA Jan 6, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Brian B., FONTANA, CA Jan 6, 2015
  •   5.0
    "Loved the fact that there was no pressure."   –   Dina R., HEMET, CA Jan 6, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Douglas T., ANAHEIM, CA Jan 5, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Joseph K., TEMECULA, CA Jan 5, 2015
  •   5.0
    "Ray Beach was absolutely amazing with getting me into the mini of my dreams!"   –   Teji K., RANCHO CUCAMONGA, CA Jan 5, 2015
  •   5.0
    "Stormy was awesome! Wish we would've felt with him the first time we bought a mini. Truly a great person."   –   Ricardo B., CORONA, CA Jan 1, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   William C., MENTONE, CA Dec 31, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Julio T., SAN BERNARDINO, CA Dec 29, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Denise L., RANCHO CUCAMONGA, CA Dec 29, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Pamela B., RANCHO CUCAMONGA, CA Dec 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Christopher T., ONTARIO, CA Dec 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Elizabeth R., FONTANA, CA Dec 27, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Judy L., RIALTO, CA Dec 27, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Yingmei L., DIAMOND BAR, CA Dec 27, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Mike Schoultz was awesome & helped me way before I entered the show room."   –   John C., MURRIETA, CA Dec 24, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I liked it and the salesman showed me exactly what I wanted."   –   Nowell M., 29 PALMS, CA Dec 24, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I went to the dealers in Ontario ca. They were very helpful my dealer Daniel Escareno, was very helpful. I truly recommend this dealer."   –   Ernesto A., RIALTO, CA Dec 22, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Sales team took a lot of time out of there day to help me find the exact car I wanted. Extremely helpful and very knowledgable about the product. Thanks to Stormy and Christian"   –   Robert K., PLACENTIA, CA Dec 22, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Paul Z., CORONA, CA Dec 22, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Everyone was awesome"   –   Mo Y., FONTANA, CA Dec 22, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   MINI Owner, PERRIS, CA Dec 14, 2014
  •   5.0
    "WONDERFUL! My salesman was professional, patient, got me an AWESOME deal. I will always return to him and Mini."   –   Jeremy A., REDLANDS, CA Dec 13, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Laura S., CORONA, CA Dec 13, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Christina M., REDLANDS, CA Dec 12, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jodi S., CORONA, CA Dec 11, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Charles H., ANAHEIM, CA Dec 10, 2014
  •   5.0
    "My husband was in a real hurry to watch a football game when we visited the showroom--you got us in, out, and on our way in a flash so he made it home in time! Thanks!"   –   Dawn H., APPLE VALLEY, CA Dec 8, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Excellent service!!"   –   Vanessa M., ONTARIO, CA Dec 3, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Keith K., BIG BEAR CITY, CA Dec 1, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Victoria G., LA VERNE, CA Dec 1, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Guanlin Q., ROWLAND HEIGHTS, CA Dec 1, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Keith B., VICTORVILLE, CA Dec 1, 2014
Service Rating 4.8
  •   5.0
    "Mr. Mike "Bear" Gardner is the most awesome service advisor ever!"   –   Sherry B., PHILLIPS RANCH, CA Feb 28, 2015
  •   5.0
    "Eric Hull is does an outstanding job."   –   Steve R., LADERA RANCH, CA Feb 28, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Santiago L., RIVERSIDE, CA Feb 28, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Sarah E., MAMMOTH LAKES, CA Feb 28, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Juan A., RIVERSIDE, CA Feb 28, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Amelia B., VICTORVILLE, CA Feb 28, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Maricel O., FONTANA, CA Feb 28, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Bill H., NORCO, CA Feb 28, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Maria A., DESERT HOT SPRINGS, CA Feb 28, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Tina M., UPLAND, CA Feb 28, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   MINI Owner, LAKE ELSINORE, CA Feb 27, 2015
  •   5.0
    "Eric was great"   –   Ann L., LA QUINTA, CA Feb 27, 2015
  •   5.0
    "Miguel, trained by my regular Service Advisor, Mike Gardner, did a great job. Same quality and care given by Miguel that I get from Mike. Very pleased!"   –   Gerald C., RIVERSIDE, CA Feb 27, 2015
  •   4.0
    "I requested a service advisor change and am pleased with the turn around time of communication that Eric provides and the understanding of my concerns."   –   Lindell I., CORONA, CA Feb 27, 2015
  •   2.5
    "I brought my car in 14 days ago (Thursday, February 12). I was put in a rental car as Mini had no loaners. Two days later (Saturday February 14), I called to find out what was going on. I was told by my service advisor, Mike Gardner, that I could come in later that day to pick up my car. I showed up and my car was not ready. It was no big deal. I was told that the issue was some sort of misfiring issue, and they replaced my spark plugs. One of the technicians thought that there may still be an issue with misfiring, but it had tested fine. I was told to call if there was an issue. I was then told that I owed money for the maintenance and that they were comp'ing the spark plugs as they had installed them without getting my ok. I guess they w"   –   Nicole N., ALTA LOMA, CA Feb 27, 2015
  •   4.5
      –   Belen S., RIVERSIDE, CA Feb 26, 2015
  •   5.0
    "Premium through in - through out"   –   Logan S., CLAREMONT, CA Feb 26, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Karla P., CORONA, CA Feb 26, 2015
  •   5.0
    "Love coming in! Great staff!!!!"   –   Amber B., RIALTO, CA Feb 26, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Lizbeth R., FONTANA, CA Feb 26, 2015
  •   5.0
    "Great, timely service."   –   MINI Owner, RIVERSIDE, CA Feb 26, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   MINI Owner, RANCHO CUCAMONGA, CA Feb 25, 2015
  •   5.0
    "Great service very happy with it :)"   –   Gloria O., FONTANA, CA Feb 25, 2015
  •   5.0
    "Lauren and Gabe are simply a joy to work with. They are a huge asset to your business."   –   Rambler K., WEST COVINA, CA Feb 25, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Tyler L., CORONA, CA Feb 25, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Neil L., RANCHO CUCAMONGA, CA Feb 25, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Sarah O., BEAUMONT, CA Feb 25, 2015
  •   4.0
    "I was told to get my Mini's oil done every 10k when I bought it. When we brought the car in, we were told that we couldn't bring it in til 1 year and 1 day since I bought it. I don't understand why I was told 2 different things."   –   MINI Owner, UPLAND, CA Feb 25, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Roger H., RIVERSIDE, CA Feb 25, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Christina R., PERRIS, CA Feb 25, 2015
  •   5.0
    "Eric Hall consistently delivers excellent service. Very prompt and professonal. Now that Eric is back, I am referring my friends back to Mini of Ontario service."   –   MINI Owner, FONTANA, CA Feb 25, 2015
  •   4.5
      –   Michael W., OAKLAND, CA Feb 25, 2015
  •   5.0
    "they always treat you like family... going out of there way to make you feel right at home... when they realized that they sold me a car with bad breaks they replaced everything for free... .awesome..."   –   Chris F., YUCAIPA, CA Feb 25, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   George M., SUN CITY, CA Feb 25, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Diana D., SAN JACINTO, CA Feb 24, 2015
  •   4.5
    "It went well!"   –   Kathleen R., SAN DIMAS, CA Feb 24, 2015
  •   5.0
    "I am very happy with my relationship with Mini of Ontario."   –   Mary B., RIVERSIDE, CA Feb 24, 2015
  •   5.0
    "Miguel is great and thorough."   –   MINI Owner, WALNUT, CA Feb 24, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Linda W., CHINO, CA Feb 24, 2015
  •   4.5
      –   Donald B., YUCAIPA, CA Feb 24, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Luis O., RANCHO CUCAMONGA, CA Feb 23, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Enrique R., MONTCLAIR, CA Feb 23, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Vicki J., YUCAIPA, CA Feb 23, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Jacob B., RANCHO CUCAMONGA, CA Feb 23, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   David G., CHINO, CA Feb 23, 2015
  •   1.0
    "I am not satisfied with my service experience at all. It was a hassle to set up and once I finally got an appointment, I felt insulted by the staff."   –   Nowell M., 29 PALMS, CA Feb 23, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Kim W., REDLANDS, CA Feb 23, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Janel G., POMONA, CA Feb 22, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Charles H., ANAHEIM, CA Feb 22, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Jair E Luna O., MORENO VALLEY, CA Feb 22, 2015
  •   5.0
    "As always good experience. The courtesy car is a necessity for me in my case since this closest dealer to me is an hour away but with the courtesy car I don't mind driving to get my car serviced."   –   Saray G., APPLE VALLEY, CA Feb 21, 2015
  •   5.0
    "It was an absolute delight to deal with Mike (Bear) he was courteous,polite and very proffesional. I'm strongly considering purchasing my next Mini from you guys :-)"   –   Rosa G., FONTANA, CA Feb 21, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Marcus T., SAN DIMAS, CA Feb 21, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Melanie M., MENTONE, CA Feb 20, 2015
  •   4.0
      –   MINI Owner, CHINO, CA Feb 20, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Carol A., ALTA LOMA, CA Feb 20, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Yan Z., RIVERSIDE, CA Feb 20, 2015
  •   5.0
    "Excellent overall service. Mike Gardner was fantastic."   –   Matt S., RIVERSIDE, CA Feb 19, 2015
  •   5.0
    "Eric was welcoming and efficient! Thank you for taking such good care of me and my mini!"   –   Michelle E., CHINO HILLS, Feb 19, 2015
  •   3.0
      –   MINI Owner, POMONA, CA Feb 18, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Laura B., UPLAND, CA Feb 18, 2015
  •   4.5
      –   Alvin V., MONTCLAIR, CA Feb 18, 2015
  •   3.5
      –   Nory B., RIVERSIDE, CA Feb 18, 2015
  •   4.5
      –   Gerald H., LOMA LINDA, CA Feb 18, 2015
  •   4.5
    "My Cooper has 20.000 miles and in that time has had a thermostat replaced and a leaking water pump replaced. in todays competitive automotive world I'm sure that falls short of industry standards. The Bluetooth system and the Radio menu are ridiculously complex. Other than that the car is fun to drive and your crew at Ontario Mini we're great"   –   Michael P., UPLAND, CA Feb 18, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Stephenie S., BANNING, CA Feb 17, 2015
  •   0.5
      –   Paige B., SAN DIMAS, CA Feb 17, 2015
  •   5.0
    "Best service in the world !"   –   Mark F., REDLANDS, CA Feb 17, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Lori M., NORCO, CA Feb 17, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Paul P., UPLAND, CA Feb 16, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Rebecca M., HIGHLAND, CA Feb 16, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Tiffany R., REDLANDS, CA Feb 15, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Gerraldine B., RANCHO CUCAMONGA, CA Feb 15, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Wendy S., VICTORVILLE, CA Feb 15, 2015
  •   5.0
    "Always helpful and timely service"   –   Thomas P., DESERT HOT SPRINGS, CA Feb 15, 2015
  •   5.0
    "I was extremely happy with my visit to Mini of Ontario. I came in for specific services and I was given an amazing deal by my service advisor Miguel. He was very helpful and answered ALL of my questions. This is why I only bring my Mini to Mini of Ontario!"   –   Tina S., ALTA LOMA, CA Feb 14, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Brandon M., CORONA, CA Feb 13, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Anthony H., INDIO, CA Feb 13, 2015
  •   5.0
    "Very profesional"   –   Constance W., CLAREMONT, CA Feb 13, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Mike B., ONTARIO, CA Feb 12, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Raoul E., CORONA, CA Feb 12, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Johnny M., VICTORVILLE, CA Feb 11, 2015
  •   5.0
    "Eric is a fantastic Service Advisor and I always get quality service from Ontario Mini. Will continue to do business with Ontario Mini."   –   Elizabeth W., FONTANA, CA Feb 11, 2015
  •   5.0
    "Mike my long time service advisor always takes excellent care of my car in a timely and efficient manner."   –   Rick G., FONTANA, CA Feb 11, 2015
  •   5.0
    "Car detailing was excellent? So was my second f/ up"   –   Jennie P., WHITTIER, CA Feb 10, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Richard E., APPLE VALLEY, CA Feb 10, 2015
  •   5.0
    "Eric was awesome. He checked my tires, had my car washed and took care of the lubricant from the trunk hinge. He made me feel he would take care of it and was friendly. Ontario was very welcoming and helpful."   –   Beth J., MURRIETA, CA Feb 9, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Eric K., HIGHLAND, CA Feb 9, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Eric K., HIGHLAND, CA Feb 9, 2015
  •   5.0
    "Lauren was fabulous!"   –   Gloria P., ONTARIO, CA Feb 9, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Lorraine M., BEAUMONT, CA Feb 8, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Evelyn C., LOS ANGELES, CA Feb 8, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Banjerdsak S., REDLANDS, CA Feb 8, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Chokdee S., CLAREMONT, CA Feb 8, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Melanie F., HIGHLAND, CA Feb 7, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Victor A., MENIFEE, CA Feb 7, 2015
  •   4.5
    "The rental car place was not the best"   –   Suresh J., RIVERSIDE, CA Feb 7, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   William B., RANCHO CUCAMONGA, CA Feb 7, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Ellen W., REDLANDS, CA Feb 7, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Ileana R., HIGHLAND, CA Feb 7, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Austin O., CHINO, CA Feb 6, 2015
  •   4.5
      –   Maria G., RIVERSIDE, CA Feb 6, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Barrie P., HUNTINGTON BEACH, CA Feb 5, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Steven C., SAN BERNARDINO, CA Feb 5, 2015
  •   4.5
      –   Denise G., ALTA LOMA, CA Feb 5, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Tina L., LAKE ARROWHEAD/ Blue Jay, CA Feb 4, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Mary B., RIVERSIDE, CA Feb 4, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Joline B., OAK HILLS, CA Feb 4, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Shelly E., HESPERIA, CA Feb 4, 2015
  •   4.5
    "Thanks for the car wash also, was not expecting that."   –   Gordon S., BEAUMONT, CA Feb 4, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Patty C., WILDOMAR, CA Feb 3, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Barbara Lynn G., DESERT HOT SPRINGS, CA Feb 3, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Mary P., CHINO HILLS, CA Feb 3, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Beatriz C., PALM DESERT, CA Feb 3, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   James K., Rancho Cucamonga, CA Feb 3, 2015
  •   3.0
      –   Mark S., FONTANA, CA Feb 3, 2015
  •   4.5
      –   Garrett S., RANCHO CUCAMONGA, CA Feb 2, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Stan S., LAKE ARROWHEAD, CA Feb 2, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Wendy S., VICTORVILLE, CA Feb 2, 2015
  •   5.0
    "mike,carol,& eric Super stars"   –   Kathryn W., RIVERSIDE, CA Feb 2, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Ted M., UPLAND, CA Feb 2, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Liang C., CERRITOS, CA Feb 1, 2015
  •   2.0
      –   Elizabeth C., RANCHO CUCAMONGA, CA Jan 31, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Estel C., RANCHO CUCAMONGA, CA Jan 31, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Martinus J., REDLANDS, CA Jan 31, 2015
  •   2.5
      –   Cesar C., FONTANA, CA Jan 30, 2015
  •   4.5
      –   Carrol P., CRESTLINE, CA Jan 30, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Faisal B., CORONA, CA Jan 30, 2015
  •   5.0
    "Excellent service at this location as always."   –   Stefen S., RIVERSIDE, CA Jan 29, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Shura M., ALTA LOMA, CA Jan 28, 2015
  •   5.0
    "I arrived 15 minutes early, and was taken right in."   –   Bruce J., RIVERSIDE, CA Jan 28, 2015
  •   5.0
    "I have had the best treatment and good service with Mike Gardner in Customer Service. Problem with car were serviced and taken care of asap. MiniCooper of Ontatio have been the best in service and care . Thank you"   –   David S., RANCHO CUCAMONGA, CA Jan 28, 2015
  •   5.0
    "Lovely"   –   MINI Owner, HIGHLAND, CA Jan 27, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Marc L., ONTARIO, CA Jan 27, 2015
  •   4.0
      –   Graciela V., ONTARIO, CA Jan 27, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Dina R., HEMET, CA Jan 27, 2015
  •   4.5
    "Miguel Becerra is an outstanding service advisor and truly understands the meaning of great customer service. I'm thoroughly impressed by his professionalism and willingness to go above and beyond each and every time I'm there."   –   Anne S., CORONA, CA Jan 26, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Amy F., COLTON, CA Jan 26, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Dominic R., YUCAIPA, CA Jan 26, 2015
  •   5.0
    "Miguel was great as usual, hooked me up with a courtesy car, service all done in a timely manner"   –   Jonathon R., EASTVALE, CA Jan 26, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Jacob G., MONTCLAIR, CA Jan 26, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Mara V., RANCHO CUCAMONGA, CA Jan 26, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Victor E., EASTVALE, CA Jan 26, 2015
  •   4.0
      –   Rosanne O., MORENO VALLEY, CA Jan 26, 2015
  •   5.0
    "Great experiance as usual."   –   William L., VICTORVILLE, CA Jan 26, 2015
  •   4.5
      –   Maria C., RANCHO CUCAMONGA, CA Jan 26, 2015
  •   5.0
    "Mike arranged for us to pick up the car after the service department closed. Great service!"   –   Helen L., PALM DESERT, CA Jan 25, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Felix T., RIVERSIDE, CA Jan 25, 2015
  •   5.0
    "Keep up the great work"   –   MINI Owner, FONTANA, CA Jan 25, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Pete V., DIAMOND BAR, CA Jan 25, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Jasmin C., RANCHO CUCAMONGA, CA Jan 25, 2015
  •   5.0
    "very good what i needed done was on time, right and on time"   –   Mike H., MORENO VALLEY, CA Jan 24, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Jesus G., BLOOMINGTON, CA Jan 24, 2015
  •   5.0
    "I always love coming to mini of Ontario the best service and my temp car is always a new mini"   –   Yvonne M., MURRIETA, CA Jan 23, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Leo E., PALM SPRINGS, CA Jan 23, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Leamon C., RANCHO CUCAMONGA, CA Jan 23, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Roland S., CITY OF INDUSTRY, CA Jan 23, 2015
  •   5.0
    "Very professional"   –   Randy H., RIDGECREST, CA Jan 21, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Linlin Y., ROWLAND HIGHTS, CA Jan 21, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Mario S., CORONA, CA Jan 21, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Valerie W., GRAND TERRACE, CA Jan 21, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Donna G., SUN CITY, CA Jan 21, 2015
  •   4.5
      –   Nadine L., APPLE VALLEY, CA Jan 21, 2015
  •   5.0
    "Service Advisor Mike Gadner was great. A personable and professional man. His service people discovered additional issues that required repair and those repairs were made. Mike explained what had been corrected in an understandable way. All of the dealership personnel that I had contact with were quite polite. The property was very clean."   –   Donn H., PASO ROBLES, CA Jan 21, 2015
  •   2.0
      –   John D., FONTANA, CA Jan 20, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Melvin A., CORONA, CA Jan 20, 2015
  •   5.0
    "As always, the service and your personnel are exceptional. I'm always treated very, very well."   –   George B., MURRIETA, CA Jan 20, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Michael O., CORONA, CA Jan 20, 2015
  •   5.0
    "Bear is awesome"   –   Lauren R., CORONA, CA Jan 20, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Dave T., CRESTLINE, CA Jan 20, 2015
  •   4.0
      –   David P., UPLAND, CA Jan 20, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Carol S., POMONA, CA Jan 20, 2015
  •   5.0
    "They got me in and out quick for a last minute arrival."   –   Venyssa L., NUEVO, CA Jan 20, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Stanton C., RIVERSIDE, CA Jan 19, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Denise / Arthur K., RIVERSIDE, CA Jan 19, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Howard J., BERMUDA DUNES, CA Jan 18, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Derek C., BLYTHE, CA Jan 18, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Christy H., UPLAND, CA Jan 18, 2015
  •   5.0
    "Outstanding! I was completely satisfied!"   –   Erik B., CHINO, CA Jan 18, 2015
  •   5.0
    "Much improved from last year!!!"   –   Melanie B., CLAREMONT, CA Jan 18, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Eric M., RIVERSIDE, CA Jan 17, 2015
  •   5.0
    "Everyone was very helpful and communicated to me at every step along the way."   –   Reginald W., MORENO VALLEY, CA Jan 16, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Amberleigh C., ONTARIO, CA Jan 16, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Linda L., BERMUDA DUNES, CA Jan 16, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   MINI Owner, MORENO VALLEY, CA Jan 15, 2015
  •   5.0
    "Miguel is excellent with helping me with my Mini."   –   Ricardo W., IRWINDALE, CA Jan 15, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Pete V., DIAMOND BAR, CA Jan 14, 2015
  •   5.0
    "ERIC IS AWSOME,HES HAS PUT MY FAITH BACK IN MINI."   –   Brianna B., VICTORVILLE, CA Jan 13, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Sylnia A., PHILLIPS RANCH, CA Jan 13, 2015
  •   5.0
    "Overall status was exceptional."   –   Diane R., CHINO HILLS, CA Jan 13, 2015
  •   5.0
    "Mikes a great advisor, he takes great care of his clients"   –   Julie T., BEAUMONT, CA Jan 13, 2015
  •   3.0
    "I was informed it was a minor software update and that it would be repaired in 24 hours. Instead it took a replacement throttle part, which I can understand if it needed replacing, but took an entire week."   –   MINI Owner, HACIENDA HEIGHTS, CA Jan 12, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Deborah G., RIALTO, CA Jan 12, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Jamie P., SAN CLEMENTE, CA Jan 12, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Anthony Q., MIRA LOMA, CA Jan 12, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Denyse C., UPLAND, CA Jan 12, 2015
  •   3.0
    "mechanically the car was serviced as required, however from beginning to end the experience. when the service scheduler first arranged the appointment she did not inform me that your shuttle service was only for one way. this left me without a vehicle for 2 days and a call to the manager on duty. Someone should have at least brought my vehicle to me for my inconvenience!"   –   Audrey B., CLAREMONT, CA Jan 12, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Judy L., CLAREMONT, CA Jan 12, 2015
  •   5.0
    "Always consistent."   –   Tye B., RIVERSIDE, CA Jan 11, 2015
  •   4.5
      –   Rose G., CHINO, CA Jan 10, 2015
  •   5.0
    "Great service, couldn't ask for better ."   –   Robert A., YUCAIPA, CA Jan 10, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Randy J., CORONA, CA Jan 10, 2015
  •   2.5
      –   Bo C., PALM SPRINGS, CA Jan 10, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Suzanne W., RIVERSIDE, CA Jan 10, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Beverly R., RIALTO, CA Jan 10, 2015
  •   3.0
    "Wasn't completely satisfied with the service given"   –   Karen R., BLOOMINGTON, CA Jan 9, 2015
  •   5.0
    "My service advisor is always very helpful"   –   Enoc R., CATHEDRAL CITY, CA Jan 9, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Gabino M., CHINO, CA Jan 9, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Audrey H., BIG BEAR CITY, CA Jan 8, 2015
  •   3.5
    "Friday, after the 3rd jump to start my car I was afraid to push my luck anymore and went straight to Mini of Ontario. Bear helped make sure my car was looked at and repaired, if possible, by Saturday so I would be able to drive to work on Monday. I really appreciate his help. I called on Saturday around 1pm to find out the status of the car and was told it was ready to pick up. I got a ride and within 20 minutes I arrived only to wait over 1/2 hour for the paperwork to be completed so I could take the car and leave. I saw several people who arrived after me get helped and leave before me. I understand Bear was off on Saturday and someone else, was looking after his customers but I think,since I was told the car was ready when I called, the paperwork should have been completed so could just go to the cashier. That is the only reason for the average rating this time around."   –   Elaine K., JURUPA VALLEY, CA Jan 7, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Robert K., PLACENTIA, CA Jan 7, 2015
  •   3.5
      –   Christina L., POMONA, CA Jan 6, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Alan C., SWALL MEADOWS, CA Jan 6, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Leslie H., BARSTOW, CA Jan 6, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Jeffrey J., CHINO, CA Jan 5, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Darryld L., DIAMOND BAR, CA Jan 4, 2015
  •   5.0
    "everyone is always friendly and personable, and professional"   –   Daniel R., RIVERSIDE, CA Jan 4, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Richard Y., RANCHO CUCAMONGA, CA Jan 4, 2015
  •   5.0
    "It was exceptional, 5star , no question"   –   Sharon D., RANCHO CUCAMONGA, CA Jan 4, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Chanel G., ONTARIO, CA Jan 4, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Anthony D., RANCHO CUCAMONGA, CA Jan 4, 2015
  •   4.5
      –   Charlespeppi W., CHERRY VALLEY, CA Jan 3, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Sebastian U., MORENO VALLEY, CA Jan 3, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Keith E., UPLAND, CA Jan 3, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Rosemary L., TWENTYNINE PALMS, CA Jan 3, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Camille V., RANCHO CUCAMONGA, CA Jan 2, 2015
  •   4.0
      –   MINI Owner, DIAMOND BAR, CA Jan 2, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Valerie V., CORONA, CA Jan 2, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Robert K., PLACENTIA, CA Dec 31, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jim H., BEAUMONT, CA Dec 31, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Miguel has assisted me the last couple of times I have brought my Mini in for service and by far he offers superior service. I cannot begin to thank Miguel for his honest approach and true passion to taking care of his customer. The service he provides is a rare resource and is an extreme asset to your team. I will continue to bring my Mini back to this location for as long as I own my car. Thank you Miguel for everything you did to help with my most recent visit especially right before the holidays. It really meant a lot to me and my wife. Have a safe and prosperous New Year!"   –   Eric M., RIVERSIDE, CA Dec 31, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Gerald L., RANCHO CUCAMONGA, CA Dec 30, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Ryan K., RIVERSIDE, CA Dec 30, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Laura D., LA VERNE, CA Dec 30, 2014
  •   3.5
      –   Tiffany B., PERRIS, CA Dec 30, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Yvonne M., FONTANA, CA Dec 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Lori T., YUCAIPA, CA Dec 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Philip V., PALM DESERT, CA Dec 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Lissett C., WALNUT, CA Dec 28, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Loretta M., COLTON, CA Dec 27, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Robert C., CORONA, CA Dec 27, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Visit went Well. In and out in an hour."   –   Kenny G., POMONA, CA Dec 27, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   William S., MORENO VALLEY, CA Dec 26, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Earl S., FONTANA, CA Dec 25, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Quang D., RIVERSIDE, CA Dec 25, 2014
  •   4.5
    "Very helpful & knowledgeable! Courteous"   –   William A., RIVERSIDE, CA Dec 24, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   MINI Owner, PALM DESERT, CA Dec 23, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Mini of Ontario and Lauren Romero was awesome!"   –   Guy G., RIDGECREST, CA Dec 23, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Excellent cervis"   –   MINI Owner, FONTANA, CA Dec 23, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Sharon R., HESPERIA, CA Dec 23, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Rebecca G., LA QUINTA, CA Dec 23, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Therese S., LAKE ELSINORE, CA Dec 22, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Wonderful staff, very helpful and friendly!"   –   Marion V., SAN BERNARDINO, CA Dec 22, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Rania E., LOMA LINDA, CA Dec 22, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Ronald C., ONTARIO, CA Dec 22, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Welcomed promptly and courteously. Made comfortable while I waited for my Mini to be serviced. Lauren did an exceptional job keeping my informed and answering my questions."   –   Dennis T., CLAREMONT, CA Dec 21, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   William M., LOS ANGELES, CA Dec 21, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Charles H., FONTANA, CA Dec 21, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Judy T., PALM DESERT, CA Dec 20, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Steve W., LAKE MATHEWS, CA Dec 20, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Zachary L., CORONA, CA Dec 20, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Cheryl B., DESERT HOT SPRINGS, CA Dec 19, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I love mini"   –   Heaven M., FONTANA, CA Dec 18, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Eva G., CORONA, CA Dec 18, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jair E Luna O., MORENO VALLEY, CA Dec 17, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Yi L., HACIENDA HEIGHTS, CA Dec 17, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Julie B., WRIGHTWOOD, CA Dec 17, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Donald L., RANCHO CUCAMONGA, CA Dec 16, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Irineo M., RIVERSIDE, CA Dec 16, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Josephine B., WHITTIER, CA Dec 16, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Tanika J., RIVERSIDE, CA Dec 16, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Christine T., HIGHLAND, CA Dec 16, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Alejandro L., LUCERNE VALLEY, CA Dec 16, 2014
  •   5.0
    "They were very helpful and truthful on what was found. I find this to be very refreshing in today's world."   –   David L., MIRA LOMA, CA Dec 16, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Authur Y., UPLAND, CA Dec 15, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Dennis M., YUCAIPA, CA Dec 15, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Dana C., MONTCLAIR, CA Dec 15, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Steven H., MENTONE, CA Dec 15, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Joseph W., WRIGHTWOOD, CA Dec 15, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Thomas B., APPLE VALLEY, CA Dec 15, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Terrific customer service"   –   Dolores E., APPLE VALLEY, CA Dec 15, 2014
  •   3.5
    "I had appt but it still took quite a while to get my car in. Also once car was done and pulled to front it was nearly an hour before the paperwork came up so I could leave. My time is valuable...."   –   Richard O., HESPERIA, CA Dec 15, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Jowuana L., FONTANA, CA Dec 15, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Debbie D., CLAREMONT, CA Dec 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Lowell R., CLAREMONT, CA Dec 14, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Mike G. is great."   –   Amie G., FONTANA, CA Dec 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Angela H., CORONA, CA Dec 14, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Debra R., SAN JACINTO, CA Dec 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Neil L., RANCHO CUCAMONGA, CA Dec 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   MINI Owner, CHINO HILLS, CA Dec 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jeffrey W., FONTANA, CA Dec 13, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Richard A., RIVERSIDE, CA Dec 13, 2014
  •   5.0
    "My service advisor, Lauren, was very knowledgable and went above and beyond to get me all the information I asked about. She was very friendly and helpful"   –   Andrew G., MORENO VALLEY, CA Dec 13, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Lisa J., PHELAN, CA Dec 13, 2014
  •   3.5
    "Offered to wash car however it took almost 2 hours. Would have appreciated being told it may take a long time."   –   MINI Owner, UPLAND, CA Dec 13, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Clarita C., ONTARIO, CA Dec 12, 2014
  •   3.0
    "They have had my car since the 2nd.. I have left several messages and no call back with a status update. Went in for a wiper issue that started all of a sudden."   –   Lindell I., CORONA, CA Dec 12, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Always great customer service!"   –   Michelle C., MORENO VALLEY, CA Dec 12, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Michael C., REDLANDS, CA Dec 12, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Yoon N., CORONA, CA Dec 12, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   MINI Owner, CORONA, CA Dec 12, 2014
  •   1.0
      –   Julie P., SAN BERNARDINO, CA Dec 12, 2014
  •   5.0
    "My tech Lauren did an exceptional job and made sure that all issues were addressed."   –   Hinckley K., FONTANA, CA Dec 12, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Cheryl P., RANCHO CUCAMONGA, CA Dec 12, 2014
  •   1.5
    "I was never contacted when I was told I would be. I was talked down to. And when I would ask questions I was hardly given a fulfilling answer"   –   MINI Owner, CHINO, CA Dec 12, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Robert H., CORONA, CA Dec 11, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jody I., SAN BERNARDINO, CA Dec 11, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Derek C., ALTA LOMA, CA Dec 10, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Thank you Gilbert for making this service so easy for us! You saved us valuable time."   –   Herrick J., REDLANDS, CA Dec 10, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Gary F., SAN BERNARDINO, CA Dec 10, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Michael M., GRAND TERRACE, CA Dec 10, 2014
  •   5.0
    "WE are treated better at Mini of Ontario than at our MBZ dealer and we have purchased 4 cars from them"   –   Carol B., APPLE VALLEY, CA Dec 9, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Karishma U., CHINO HILLS, CA Dec 9, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Ernest S., FONTANA, CA Dec 8, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Edward B., RANCHO CUCAMONGA, CA Dec 8, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Christopher P., FONTANA, CA Dec 8, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I dropped in for a part and learned that I need a service technician to install it, per warranty. I didn't have an appointment and Miguel had my service done in time so that I could make my next appointment. That type of service will merit "exceptional" in the future too."   –   Stephenie S., BANNING, CA Dec 8, 2014
  •   4.5
    "The oil change was great. The car wash was decent. They didn't wipe the inside of the windows. Also I couldnt tell if it was vacuumed or not. The outside did look good however. Said they changed all fluids but a day later my light saying I was out of wiper fluid came on. I'm still happy with the service and friendliness of the staff."   –   MINI Owner, RIVERSIDE, CA Dec 8, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Ann L., REDLANDS, CA Dec 8, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Arthur E., CORONA, CA Dec 8, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Russell S., MURRIETA, CA Dec 8, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Melinda T., MORENO VALLEY, CA Dec 8, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Erik P., APPLE VALLEY, CA Dec 8, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Mary P., CHINO HILLS, CA Dec 7, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Chris P., MONTCLAIR, CA Dec 7, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Robert S., CHINO HILLS, CA Dec 7, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Meggan K., CORONA, CA Dec 7, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Angelica D., NORCO, CA Dec 7, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Greatstaff"   –   Arthur G., ONTARIO, CA Dec 7, 2014
  •   5.0
    "The best experience I have ever had at any dealership. This is my first Mini Cooper and myself and my wife will always have. The service just adds to the overall value and experience."   –   Bill H., NORCO, CA Dec 6, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Fawaz G., RIVERSIDE, CA Dec 6, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Tom B., WEST COVINA, CA Dec 6, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Lauren had exceptional Cust svc"   –   Jaime D., HESPERIA, CA Dec 5, 2014
  •   3.5
    "Raised a question on problem with outside smell coming in to the vehicle and told Service Advisor if AC vents or if there is a problem. Service Advisor start the car and turn on AC and check vent circulator if working and said it is working fine. Service Advisor told me that it is normal that outside smell is coming into the vehicle that it has a carbon filter but outside smell will still be coming in. I don't know if that is real or not? I had different cars which outside smell doesn't come inside the vehicle."   –   Lindbergh T., CHINO, CA Dec 5, 2014
  •   3.0
      –   Courtney L., MENIFEE, CA Dec 5, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Jane P., PALM DESERT, CA Dec 5, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jeremy A., REDLANDS, CA Dec 5, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Daniel E., ONTARIO, CA Dec 4, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Everyone is always smiling and easy to work with."   –   Stephen S., LA QUINTA, CA Dec 4, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Rep Lauren wa very helpful w/my questions"   –   Karina A., UPLAND, CA Dec 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   MINI Owner, WALNUT, CA Dec 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Russell P., NORCO, CA Dec 3, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Nicole C., BEAUMONT, CA Dec 2, 2014
  •   4.5
    "I wanted to use a coupon but had forgotten to bring it."   –   Brandt B., FONTANA, CA Dec 2, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Tom G., WEST HILLS, CA Dec 2, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Tom E., DIAMOND BAR, CA Dec 1, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Miguel and every representative in service is amazing. They truly care about their customers and thief needs. They are like family."   –   Vanessa Z., RIVERSIDE, CA Dec 1, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Henry L., ONTARIO, CA Dec 1, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Carlos G., HESPERIA, CA Dec 1, 2014