MOTORERS' OPINIONS

What Does Our Rating Mean?

It's an honest and unedited measure of how well we're doing, according to actual customers who've done business with us in the past few months.

Our dealership's rating is based on information collected from our customer satisfaction surveys conducted by MINI USA for new car sales and service transactions over the last 90 days, by an independent, third-party company. Neither MINI USA nor any MINI Dealers can alter the ratings or comments.

Click here for more information.

Sales Rating 4.8
  •   5.0
      –   Carina P., MONCLAIR, CA Nov 20, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Francisco S., VICTORVILLE, CA Nov 19, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Jaime O., ONTARIO, CA Nov 17, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Francis F., HACIENDA HEIGHTS, CA Nov 17, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Laura S., UPLAND, CA Nov 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Garrett S., RANCHO CUCAMONGA, CA Nov 12, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I really liked dealing with mike. He wasn't too pushy, and he didn't make me wait around at the dealership. He even came in early the day I picked up the car to make sure everything was okay."   –   Andrea H., LOS ANGELES, CA Nov 12, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Julie R., VICTORVILLE, CA Nov 11, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Julie B., PASADENA, CA Nov 10, 2014
  •   2.0
    "Everyone was very nice and went above and beyond"   –   Vanessa H., EASTVALE, CA Nov 9, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Stormy made the whole experience painless!"   –   Karri H., REDLANDS, CA Nov 9, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I have purchased more than my share of cars over the course of my life,doing more than my share to support the auto industry. I'm sure I have dealt with most of the major affordable auto makers. I can't comment on Porsche or Ferrari. Our experience with Stormy at Mini of Ontario was worlds away from any of my prior experiences purchasing an automobile."   –   Sue S., REDLANDS, CA Nov 6, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Our Sales Rep, Mike Schulz was fabulous. He was very knowledgeable, friendly and not pushy at all. We came in to look before we looked at used 128i's because that was an option as well. We ended up purchasing because I loved the MINI and Mike helped with all the details about the car...no pressure."   –   Jay/Donna S., LA QUINTA, CA Nov 6, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Xavier V., WALNUT, CA Nov 3, 2014
  •   5.0
    "outstanding"   –   Russell W., RIVERSIDE, CA Nov 3, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Terri T., INDIO, CA Nov 1, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Steven S., RIVERSIDE, CA Oct 31, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Maria C., FONTANA, CA Oct 31, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Gilbert was great"   –   Amin N., SAN BERNARDINO, CA Oct 31, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Jamie Perez was outstanding!"   –   Gary B., LA QUINTA, CA Oct 31, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Alex T., BEAUMONT, CA Oct 31, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Christopher C., CHERRY VALLEY, CA Oct 30, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Valerie F., RIVERSIDE, CA Oct 30, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Maria G., RIVERSIDE, CA Oct 30, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   David H., CORONA, CA Oct 29, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Neil L., RANCHO CUCAMONGA, CA Oct 26, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Brittany M., RIALTO, CA Oct 26, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Hands down, our BEST car purchase experience EVER! Gilbert was SO knowledgeable and helpful in helping me find my MINI. Jaime was also very helpful and pleasant to work with. There was absolutely no sales pressure from these two gentlemen; their service was very sincere from the start and they made me feel welcome as a member of the MINI family."   –   Dannelle C., RANCHO CUCAMONGA, CA Oct 25, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Sherrie N., REDLANDS, CA Oct 25, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Randy V., SAN BERNARDINO, CA Oct 24, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   MINI Owner, DIAMOND BAR, CA Oct 24, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Elizabeth T., MORENO VALLEY, CA Oct 23, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Most pleasant car buying experience ever"   –   Annette M., REDLANDS, CA Oct 22, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Mario & Yvonne S., RIVERSIDE, CA Oct 22, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Mike H., COLTON, CA Oct 22, 2014
  •   3.5
      –   Juan Carlos I., UPLAND, CA Oct 21, 2014
  •   5.0
    "This is my second MINI from MINI of Ontario. Roy Beech is without a doubt one of the very best salesmen I have ever had the privilege to work with!!! The whole experience was pleasant. I was treated in an very professional, yet courteous way. I have referred Roy and MINI of Ontario to many people. I will definitely by my next MINI from MINI of Ontario. Truly outstanding MINI Dealer!!!!!"   –   Melissa P., REDLANDS, CA Oct 20, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I'm VERY happy with my Mini. I feel like this car was designed just for me. The service I received from all staff memebers at Mini of Ontario was phenomenal. Thank you for caring so much for your customers."   –   Audrey M., FONTANA, CA Oct 19, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Mary Ann M., REDLANDS, CA Oct 16, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Ruben G., ONTARIO, CA Oct 14, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Adrian was awesome. This was the 2nd Mini I bought through him"   –   Donn J., FONTANA, CA Oct 7, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Richard M., OAK HILLS, CA Oct 5, 2014
  •   5.0
    "An overall great experience! Mike Scholz was there from start to finish and even after driving my mini off the lot he continues to be highly responsive with any questions I might have as I continue to familiarize with my new car!"   –   Melissa R., LA HABRA, CA Oct 1, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Hannah P., OAK HILLS, CA Sep 30, 2014
  •   0.5
    "Adrian is always taking good care of me. Hats off to him, as this is my second purchase from Mini Ontario."   –   Edward K., CHULA VISTA, CA Sep 29, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Patrick C., MURRIETA, CA Sep 26, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Very happy with my service"   –   Maria H., PHELAN, CA Sep 25, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Andrea D., RIALTO, CA Sep 25, 2014
  •   5.0
    "It was a hot football sunday afternoon and Stormy approached the door to welcome us as we walked into the air conditioned show room. Everyone else working there did not greet us was concentrated on the football game on the tv. They were even throwing a football INSIDE the dealership. Stormy was exceptional. He asked if I wanted to test drive the car. I said sure, and he prepared the car by blasting the AC on as I wait inside the dealership so I did not have to drive inside a HOT, sauna-like, car. He knew everything about the vehicle (him being the owner of 4 Minis himself) and was able to answer all my questions. We were able to negotiate a price we all agreed on and took care of the paperwork very quickly. Very satisfied with Stormy and definitely will go back to him on future Mini purchases and recommend him to friends and family."   –   Kitty Y., WALNUT, CA Sep 24, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Steven S., UPLAND, CA Sep 22, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Best and easiest car buying experience i have had."   –   Paul B., APPLE VALLEY, CA Sep 22, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Best car ever!!! Stormy was a fantastic salesmen and I had an overall good experience."   –   Selina M., YUCAIPA, CA Sep 20, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Martha D., CHINO, CA Sep 19, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Henry M., VICTORVILLE, CA Sep 15, 2014
  •   5.0
    "My salesman, Adrian, was fantastic. He found the exact car I wanted and made the whole process east and exciting."   –   Denise G., YORBA LINDA, CA Sep 15, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jessica C., ALISO VIEJO, CA Sep 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Heidi H., PASADENA, CA Sep 14, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Stormy was the best!"   –   Chelsea G., RANCHO CUCAMONGA, CA Sep 14, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Wonderful. Stormy listened to everything I was looking for and met my expectations in every way. He went out of his way to make me a happy buyer."   –   Thomas (Tom) B., WEST COVINA, CA Sep 13, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Benjamin C., UPLAND, CA Sep 10, 2014
  •   4.5
    "It took too long to have everything handled, we got there around 2:30 AND LEFT CLOSE TO 9P.M."   –   Karen G., CORONA, CA Sep 9, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Terrific. Everyone was great."   –   Wade M., CLAREMONT, CA Sep 9, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Sonali P., LOMA LINDA, CA Sep 6, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jay R., LANCASTER, CA Sep 6, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Michael Y., RANCHO CUCAMONGA, CA Sep 6, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Zheng Q., ROWLAND HEIGHTS, CA Sep 5, 2014
  •   5.0
    "This is the second Mini we have purchased from Jamie. He is absolutely terrific!! A pleasure to do business with him."   –   Jeanne M., CHINO HILLS, CA Sep 3, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Brian F., CHERRY VALLEY, CA Sep 2, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Meng Z., POMONA, CA Aug 30, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Excellent service and very friendly environment."   –   Charles T., FONTANA, CA Aug 29, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Megan P., YUCAIPA, CA Aug 29, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Guadalupe V., INDIO, CA Aug 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Alfred G., ONTARIO, CA Aug 28, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Adrian VanRossum is the best salesperson I could hope for, very knowledgeable, outstanding service, great advice."   –   Christopher S., LONG BEACH, CA Aug 26, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Adrian (salesman) was awesome. We let him know it was late and we would be back tomorrow and not once try to make us stay. He was very informative, I would definitely recommend him to my friends."   –   Sandro C., RIVERSIDE, CA Aug 25, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Scott K., INDIO, CA Apr 18, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Lucas D., CORONA, CA Apr 13, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Marlinda K., RANCHO CUCAMONGA, CA Apr 13, 2014
  •   5.0
    "This is my second Mini that I have purchased through Ontario Mini. The professionalism by the staff is outstanding. Kudos to Michael "Stormy" Storms and Joe."   –   Elizabeth W., FONTANA, CA Apr 9, 2014
Service Rating 4.7
  •   5.0
      –   Susana M., SAN BERNARDINO, CA Nov 22, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Cesar G., REDLANDS, CA Nov 22, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Andrew C., UPLAND, CA Nov 22, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Tami O., MORONGO VALLY, CA Nov 22, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Special mention to Mr. Becerra whose our service advisor who help me get through and became very helpful and sympathetic to my concerns that was turnout to be a memorable and such a learning experience to me when it comes to vehicle loaner company and thru Mr Becerra support to my concern he took care of it. Because he always help us every time we come for our service need with my mini cooper. .I commend his unconditional service to your valued customer and made my service best and unforgettable. Thanks again"   –   Gerald G., RIALTO, CA Nov 22, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I appreciate the nice service, and help fix my lighter."   –   MINI Owner, CHINO, CA Nov 21, 2014
  •   2.5
    "Regular service was fine; however the repair of the front wheel covers was not. First we were told that one was replaced and one just buffed. That the passenger side did not need replacement. When we inspected the work, it was obvious that the "water" mark was still plaining noticeable. Our Service Advisor was equally puzzled. She called the service manager to look. He went through the reason for the drainage problem resulting in the marking as though that is just the way it is. We explained that this was the second time we were in for the problem and we aware of the cause and expected the replacement to happened. We were then told that the reason it was not replaced was the dept. did not have the part, but gee it has just come in. We were indeed disappointed in this apparent "run-around.""   –   MINI Owner, REDLANDS, CA Nov 21, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Art B., POMONA, CA Nov 21, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jacob B., VICTORVILLE, CA Nov 20, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Lauren was very helpful."   –   Christopher J., ETIWANDA, CA Nov 19, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Sarah O., BEAUMONT, CA Nov 19, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Larry M., RIVERSIDE, CA Nov 19, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Orlando D., ALTA LOMA, CA Nov 18, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Victoria F., SAN BERNARDINO, CA Nov 18, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Julie H., HIGHLAND, CA Nov 18, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Shelly E., HESPERIA, CA Nov 18, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Lauren Romero is a wonderful young lady. My grand-daughter and I bring her car in for service. Lauren is always very helpful and informative. She is an asset to your organization."   –   William L., VICTORVILLE, CA Nov 18, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Patricia C., RIVERSIDE, CA Nov 18, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   William M., TWENTYNINE PALMS, CA Nov 17, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I was happy to get my appointment quickly and on short notice, and Mike and Co took good care of me once I got to the dealership."   –   John B., RIVERSIDE, CA Nov 17, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I had a serious engine failure at 72,000 mi. Mini of Ontario service advisor and service manager went to bat with Mini USA and convinced them to authorize an engine replacement at no cost to me. Rebuilt vehicle is running fine and hope to keep it going for at least a few more years. Very grateful for Mini and the Dealership for standing behind the product."   –   Don S., REDLANDS, CA Nov 17, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Awesome service. Courtesy car is a great service so I'm able to keep up with my car maintenance And not affect my days."   –   Saray G., APPLE VALLEY, CA Nov 17, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Advisors are super helpful- always address me by name."   –   Edwin C., Chino, CA Nov 17, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Laura F., RANCHO CUCAMONGA, CA Nov 17, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I love my new Mini and how your company represents itself and all of its products. All the staff is very friendly and knowledgable. I do have one comment; my husband scheduled our appointment ahead of time and advised that we would require a loaner vehicle. Imagine my surprise that the loaner vehicle that was going to be provided was a Toyota Camry!!! When you have such a fabulous product, why would you want to put a client in another company's product? The service representative made this right and placed me with a Mini vehicle however I had to wonder from a marketing perspective, why on earth would you even have another company's vehicle offered for this purpose?"   –   Sandra N., CORONA, CA Nov 17, 2014
  •   4.5
    "I was provided with a rental for the day."   –   Marisol N., FONTANA, CA Nov 17, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Arnecy H., West Covina, CA Nov 17, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Robert L., CHINO HILLS, CA Nov 16, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Thomas S., CLAREMONT, CA Nov 16, 2014
  •   2.0
      –   Dawn V., CORONA, CA Nov 15, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I must say my experience with Mini of Ontario was AWESOME! Best car service ever!"   –   Randine M., SAN BERNARDINO, CA Nov 15, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Michael G., MORENO VALLEY, CA Nov 15, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Nancy R., SAN BERNARDINO, CA Nov 15, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Veronica T., BLOOMINGTON, CA Nov 15, 2014
  •   3.5
    "There were not enough service writers, for the people who came for srevice."   –   Richard C., MENIFEE, CA Nov 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jalicza D., RIVERSIDE, CA Nov 13, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jillian F., DESERT HOT SPRINGS, CA Nov 13, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Susan J., Fullerton, CA Nov 12, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   MINI Owner, FONTANA, CA Nov 12, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Stella K., BREA, CA Nov 12, 2014
  •   3.0
    "The long standing problem still exists after driving away from the dealership."   –   John H., BEAUMONT, CA Nov 12, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Shihao Z., RIVERSIDE, CA Nov 12, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Sheryl D., VICTORVILLE, CA Nov 12, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Melissa B., CHINO, CA Nov 12, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Meredith S., EASTVALE, CA Nov 11, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Francis S., REDLANDS, CA Nov 11, 2014
  •   3.5
    "The cost was way.way more than I expected to pay."   –   Bill S., MONTCLAIR, CA Nov 11, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Yvette G., RANCHO CUCAMONGA, CA Nov 11, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Michael S., SAN BERNARDINO, CA Nov 10, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Best customer service I have ever had. Mille is the best."   –   Marlene M., BEAUMONT, CA Nov 10, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Ray C., CHINO, CA Nov 10, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Sandra G., FONTANA, CA Nov 10, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Randall T., MORENO VALLEY, CA Nov 10, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   MINI Owner, REDLANDS, CA Nov 10, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Great service."   –   Barbara Lynn G., DESERT HOT SPRINGS, CA Nov 10, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Dave E., CHINO HILLS, CA Nov 10, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Very friendly staff!"   –   Joyce U., FONTANA, CA Nov 9, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Always outstanding"   –   Chante T., ONTARIO, CA Nov 9, 2014
  •   4.0
    "took longer than i thought it should have"   –   Marcus T., SAN DIMAS, CA Nov 8, 2014
  •   5.0
    "The costumer service we recieved from Lauren & her coworks was outstanding. They made my wife and I feel welcomed, special & important. I can't wait until my car needs serviced again, just to experience Mini of Ontario. Thank you!"   –   Monica S., SAN BERNARDINO, CA Nov 8, 2014
  •   5.0
    "MINI of ONTARIO: Overall great experience with Service Advisor Miguel (and the rest of MINI Agents) provide the best Hospitalty and customer services I had in the last past 22 years I own cars!!!!!!!"   –   Gabino M., CHINO, CA Nov 7, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kathleen P., RIVERSIDE, CA Nov 7, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   David S., FONTANA, CA Nov 7, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Migueal was great...very attentive to any concerns I had. Great follow up through the process and after service was done."   –   Julie B., RIVERSIDE, CA Nov 6, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Was quoted my car would be completed in 2 hours when I dropped it off and they didn't disappoint. Service was completed and my freshly washed car was waiting for me."   –   Andrew R., CORONA, CA Nov 6, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Miguel, Very professional service advisor. I will be back again."   –   Mark H., DIAMOND BAR, CA Nov 6, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Amanda R., HIGHLAND, CA Nov 6, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Emily L., REDLANDS, CA Nov 5, 2014
  •   4.5
    "This service trip was a very unique situation, Abi, my 2012 R58 was not ready on time due to unforeseen necessary repairs to keep her on the road and performing at the exceptional level she had been. The service department personnel, especially Mike "Bear" Gardner went above and beyond to keep me informed and accommodate my transportation needs. My hope is that all other Mini service departments act with the same level of pride, professionalism, and courtesy as Ontario Mini Cooper."   –   Christopher G., RIDGECREST, CA Nov 5, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Marie B., FONTANA, CA Nov 5, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Douglas G., CLAREMONT, CA Nov 5, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   David B., RIVERSIDE, CA Nov 5, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Michael B., ONTARIO, CA Nov 5, 2014
  •   3.0
    "Took my car in for a standard oil change and it resulted in my car displaying a engine problem that took several days to correct. I was upset about the situation but the service rep. made sure that my car was returned to me in working order."   –   Charlena P., MORENO VALLEY, CA Nov 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Michael M., CHINO, CA Nov 4, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Thank you."   –   Enrique G., FONTANA, CA Nov 4, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Miguel/mike was fantastic, friendly, efficient Cashier was pleasant and the person that brought to car up as well Everybody else (sadly in true bmw/mini manner ) was stuck up and arrogant"   –   Georges M., CORONA, CA Nov 4, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I took the car in it got fixed.. then when I left something else went wrong. I had to tow it in and there were no questions asked they were just on it.I recieved a loner of the same car and a newer model to say the least... Awesome! So even though it's in the shop now I still feel like I'm ok!"   –   Tye B., RIVERSIDE, CA Nov 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Heather R., FONTANA, CA Nov 4, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Always taken care of. They go above and beyond."   –   Deborah P., RIVERSIDE, CA Nov 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Sandra M., MORONGO VALLEY, CA Nov 4, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Janet B., TEMECULA, CA Nov 3, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Virginia A., YUCAIPA, CA Nov 3, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Michael H., RIDGECREST, CA Nov 3, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kelly M., ONTARIO, CA Nov 3, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Toni F., CHINO HILLS, CA Nov 3, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Lauren R., CORONA, CA Nov 3, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Miguel is fabulous at Mini of Ontario. Everyone is very nice and helpful."   –   Ellen S., RIVERSIDE, CA Nov 2, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jeanette S., ALTA LOMA, CA Nov 2, 2014
  •   3.0
    "Great customer service but they don't do go on car washes and details."   –   MINI Owner, YUCAIPA, CA Nov 2, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Elizabeth G., COLTON, CA Nov 2, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Lou O., PALM SPRINGS, CA Nov 2, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   John N., PLACENTIA, CA Nov 1, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Eugenia K., RIALTO, CA Nov 1, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   William J., RIVERSIDE, CA Nov 1, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Rosemary L., TWENTYNINE PALMS, CA Oct 31, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Vincent S., UPLAND, CA Oct 30, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   William Q., PALM SPRINGS, CA Oct 29, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Mike Gardner and Gabriel (service manager) really went above and beyond to help their customer."   –   David S., RIVERSIDE, CA Oct 29, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Always a pleasure"   –   Daniel R., RIVERSIDE, CA Oct 29, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Everyone is so helpful. Thanks."   –   Judy D., NORCO, CA Oct 29, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I actually enjoy going to my service appointments."   –   Michelle W., APPLE VALLEY, CA Oct 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Alex C., CHINO, CA Oct 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Nick A., FONTANA, CA Oct 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Pete V., DIAMOND BAR, CA Oct 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Michelle P., LOMA LINDA, CA Oct 28, 2014
  •   3.0
      –   Andrea B., BANNING, CA Oct 27, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Andrea L., LA PUENTE, CA Oct 27, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   David H., CORONA, CA Oct 27, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Nathee S., ALDELANTO, CA Oct 27, 2014
  •   4.5
    "I didn't go--it was my wife so I'm doing my best to replay her experience"   –   Michael H., BARSTOW, CA Oct 27, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Michael O., CORONA, CA Oct 27, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Alvin V., MONTCLAIR, CA Oct 27, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Laurie W., LAKE ELSINORE, CA Oct 26, 2014
  •   0.5
    "I was accused of taking my mini to an outside place to have work done on my tires. I ended up showing the person my past work slip I always save and it had all the things he said they didnt do."   –   Kevin P., ALTA LOMA, CA Oct 26, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Sebastian P., MENIFEE, CA Oct 26, 2014
  •   1.5
    "Auto service and customer service was lacking. Let me explain - overall it took 1 week to service a check engine light issue dealing with a small fuel leak. It took repeated calls to the advisor to get status of diagnosis. It took nearly 4 days to complete diagnosis of problem. Advisor was out one day and I never received a call from the new advisor. Once I called again, I was given an incorrect total for the cost of repair. This was later corrected once the original advisor returned. Actual repair of rubber seal on fuel pump and follow up test took one day. My car was returned to me on the seventh day. In summary, the lack of communication, poor handoff to advisor back-fill, lack of courtesy calls from advisor and back-fill contributed to the rating of 1.5 out of 5.0. Process will need to be improved in all of these areas before I return as a Mini customer."   –   Travis W., MURRIETA, CA Oct 26, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Miguel B. is an excellent service advisor. He always makes sure that I am taken care of and my car gets the best service."   –   Helma G., RIVERSIDE, CA Oct 26, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Mike Gardner, Carole Mantle, and Ricardo (phone services?) were all extremely customer service friendly, knowledgeable, courteous, and helpful. A truly wonderful and stress free experience. Thanks to all involved, especially the three mentioned above who I had the pleasure to serve me directly. :)!!!!"   –   Gary D., MENIFEE, CA Oct 26, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jay R., PALM DESERT, CA Oct 26, 2014
  •   5.0
    "No one wants too sit a service department but visiting your has become a pleasant experience."   –   Kerri J., REDLANDS, CA Oct 25, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Great job"   –   Levonne M., MORENO VALLEY, CA Oct 25, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Ashley P., COLTON, CA Oct 25, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Amber B., RIALTO, CA Oct 25, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Stefen S., RIVERSIDE, CA Oct 24, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Pete V., DIAMOND BAR, CA Oct 23, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Sandee C., RANCHO CUCAMONGA, CA Oct 23, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Ranier C., CORONA, CA Oct 22, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Michael S., MURRIETA, CA Oct 22, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Lauren is very nice and helpful?"   –   MINI Owner, MIRA LOMA, CA Oct 22, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Jason F., RANCHO CUCAMONGA, CA Oct 22, 2014
  •   5.0
    "No problems pain free and very easy."   –   Tim R., RIVERSIDE, CA Oct 22, 2014
  •   5.0
    "The service advisor was sharp and got me checked in 1/2 hr. Before my appointment. Very happy about that"   –   Susan N., CHINO HILLS, CA Oct 21, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jay J., RIVERSIDE, CA Oct 21, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   David H., CHINO, CA Oct 21, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Excellent and courteous service. Keep it up!"   –   Mj C., POMONA, CA Oct 21, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Russell W., RIVERSIDE, CA Oct 21, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Hoover C., ROWLAND HTS, CA Oct 21, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kevin J., MORENO VALLEY, CA Oct 21, 2014
  •   1.0
      –   MINI Owner, RIVERSIDE, CA Oct 21, 2014
  •   2.5
    "During my visit to your service department there was a miss communication between department that was not a pleasing visit to the service department. I ask to have a specific service done to my vehicle and was turned away because the service Manger didn't want to do it. I was told earlier that it could be done by a member of your team but that was good enough for your service department. The only good thing that happened was that my service rep was the only person that tired to take care of my situation."   –   Mario F., SAN DIMAS, CA Oct 20, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Sherrie N., REDLANDS, CA Oct 20, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Mike Gardner always takes excellent care of my car."   –   Rick G., FONTANA, CA Oct 20, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Melissa G., WILDOMAR, CA Oct 20, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Dennis M., CORONA, CA Oct 20, 2014
  •   2.5
      –   Rayne H., FONTANA, CA Oct 20, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jeffrey J., CHINO, CA Oct 19, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Miguel Becerra was utmost friendly and courteous in regards to a unique vehicle symptom with my MINI. I was pleased with the equivalent loaner vehicle during the repair period as well."   –   Alexander P., CORONA, CA Oct 18, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Dina K., CORONA, CA Oct 18, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Gary L., RIVERSIDE, CA Oct 18, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Miquel Becerra was fabulous!"   –   Larry O., TWIN PEAKS, CA Oct 18, 2014
  •   3.0
    "Took much longer than anticipated, no follow through on letting me know how my vehicle was doing and when it would be done. Upon picking it up the following day was ignored by person working behind the desk while she placed a food order. Was handed paperwork with no explanation of services provided."   –   Natalie A., CORONA, CA Oct 18, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Lauren is great!!!"   –   Keith B., COLTON, CA Oct 17, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Miguel was my advisor in Ontario. He was very friendly and kept me informed the whole time what they were doing to my car. I prefer to work with him from now on. The best person I have dealt with."   –   Linda G., YUCAIPA, CA Oct 17, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Benjamin V., PALM SPRINGS, CA Oct 17, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Ryan G., ROWLAND HEIGHTS, CA Oct 17, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Marilyn N., CEDAR GLEN, CA Oct 17, 2014
  •   5.0
    "My motoring advisor Lauren was extremely helpful to take care of me as a walk up and put me into a loaner car for just a light bulb part exchange."   –   Bryan T., UPLAND, CA Oct 17, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Monica E., NORCO, CA Oct 17, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   George M., SUN CITY, CA Oct 16, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Vicky J., YUCAIPA, CA Oct 16, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Walter E., CORONA, CA Oct 15, 2014
  •   5.0
    "My experience with Mini of Ontario was terrific! Mike Gardner and the Ontario team have amazing customer service skills and I for sure will be going back to Mini of Ontario in the future!"   –   Jasmine J., Corona, CA Oct 15, 2014
  •   5.0
    "As always we had a great experience."   –   Glenn L., FONTANA, CA Oct 15, 2014
  •   5.0
    "We love Lauren!!! She always makes our experience at Mini of Ontario easy, and we always leave fully informed and satisfied. We always feel like were stopping by to visit a good friend. Gabe, the service manager is always quick to take a second to say hello, & see how were doing witch us witch makes us feel special. We love our car and especially our decision to buy from Mini of Ontario. They know the value of old school service & the importance of the individual. We will be back for all our future Minis!"   –   Lance M., Fontana, CA Oct 15, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Elizabeth M., RIVERSIDE, CA Oct 15, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Christopher S., FONTANA, CA Oct 15, 2014
  •   4.0
    "SERVICE COULD HAVE BEEN EXCELLENT EXCEPT FOR THE FACT THAT TIRE ROTATION IS NOT INCLUDED IN THE MAINTENANCE OF MINI; IT IS SHOCKING TO SAY THE LEAST."   –   MINI Owner, CORONA, CA Oct 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Bora Y., CORONA, CA Oct 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Randa J., CORONA, CA Oct 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Carol S., POMONA, CA Oct 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Rose G., CHINO, CA Oct 14, 2014
  •   4.5
    "Person who answers phone for service is not as friendly as the advisor."   –   Venyssa L., NUEVO, CA Oct 14, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Exceptional service. This specific service department has the most helpful, polite and friendly staff members including Gabriel Lopez and Miguel Becerra, hands down the best Mini service department in SoCal."   –   Jonathan G., LAKE ELSINORE, CA Oct 13, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Alisa S., CORONA, CA Oct 13, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Justin B., BREA, CA Oct 13, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Mike is a very through & personable tecknion. You are blessed to have him on your team."   –   David P., HESPERIA, CA Oct 13, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Robert C., CORONA, CA Oct 13, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Alan B., Ontario, CA Oct 13, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Daina Q., LA HABRA, CA Oct 13, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Mike Gardner kept me well informed on the service and updates. Infact, the shop forman Pete Vizcarrondo provided more details both on telephone and also when I picked this up. This team of Mike G/ Pete V is unbeatable at any service (and MINI Dealership). Kudos to both of them for a)Clearly articulating what will be done b) Executing the repairs c)Ontime readiness and TLC... Please recognize them both - as stellar employees and wearing the MINI brand proud - NOT NORMAL (In the great way)"   –   Dee Q., LA HABRA, CA Oct 13, 2014
  •   5.0
    "My engine blew because of malfunction caused by a part known to be a problem with my S Clubman. Not only was I not the original owner but I was well out of warranty. To make a long story short, MINI took care of me better than I could have ever expected. I was blessed to have met Will Smith (really that's his name) and the service crew at MINI of Ontario, CA. They were the greatest!!! MINI USA was great as well. They went above and beyond my expectations. I am back on the road with a brand new engine and I can't stop telling everyone how I was blessed in this whole experience. THANK YOU MINI CORP."   –   Todd J., REDLANDS, CA Oct 13, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Bob K., PLACENTIA, CA Oct 12, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Ashley P., SAN BERNADINO, CA Oct 11, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I have always received the best service here and enjoy the seamless experience of the service team here."   –   Katherine O., POMONA, CA Oct 11, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Viridiana G., RIVERSIDE, CA Oct 9, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Elena L., CHINO HILLS, CA Oct 9, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Ednilyn A., ONTARIO, CA Oct 8, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Thomas T., ALTA LOMA, CA Oct 8, 2014
  •   5.0
    "miguel was courteous and reliable."   –   Katrina B., INDIO, CA Oct 8, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Very friendly and helpful service advisor!!"   –   Ryan H., DIAMOND BAR, CA Oct 7, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Janel G., POMONA, CA Oct 7, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Jesus G., BLOOMINGTON, CA Oct 7, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Rania E., LOMA LINDA, CA Oct 7, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Lisa O., LAKE ELSINORE, CA Oct 7, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kevin M., FONTANA, CA Oct 6, 2014
  •   3.5
    "l was left waiting whilst car was sorted and would have liked a loan car which was talked about but never materialized, taken to mall and had to wait for pick up, rang several times but could not get hold of service advisor. Always feel like you are asking for the earth just to get a car so you are not 'stuck' waiting. Felt rushed when paying bill as she was too busy."   –   David C., PALM SPRINGS, CA Oct 6, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Accommodating, getting me in early and having a loaner available."   –   Sean C., RIVERSIDE, CA Oct 6, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Annie S., WEST COVINA, CA Oct 6, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Andrew H., ALTA LOMA, CA Oct 6, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Always treated very well"   –   Lynda O., LOMA LINDA, CA Oct 5, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Patsy R., HIGHLAND, CA Oct 5, 2014
  •   2.0
      –   Mark S., FONTANA, CA Oct 5, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Staff were amazing and very helpful."   –   Jim P., MAPLE RIDGE, BC Oct 5, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Thanks"   –   MINI Owner, BLOOMINGTON, CA Oct 5, 2014
  •   1.0
      –   Amber D., OAK HILLS, CA Oct 5, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Mayra S., RIVERSIDE, CA Oct 5, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Very good service, treatment, communication and knowledge by Lauren and Pete!"   –   Zenon Z., RANCHO CUCAMONGA, CA Oct 4, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Very professionally done."   –   Jeff M., UPLAND, CA Oct 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Michael M., GRAND TERRANCE, CA Oct 4, 2014
  •   3.0
    "Communication lacking, amount of time without car was greater than necessary/expected, quality car was returned in was not satisfactory."   –   Kelly M., CATHEDRAL CITY, CA Oct 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Karla P., CORONA, CA Oct 4, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Mini vehicles need better quality bring coils. Warranty should have covered it, but did not."   –   Christian H., RIVERSIDE, CA Oct 3, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Cindy T., NORCO, CA Oct 3, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Charles and Teppi W., CHERRY VALLEY, CA Oct 3, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Mike Gardner and staff are always polite and caring"   –   Gale B., APPLE VALLEY, CA Oct 3, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Johanna F., POMONA, CA Oct 2, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Rix C., ROWLAND HEIGHTS, CA Oct 2, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Donn J., FONTANA, CA Oct 2, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Estel C., RANCHO CUCAMONGA, CA Oct 2, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Very friendly and professional staff. A pleasure to do business with your company."   –   MINI Owner, POMONA, CA Oct 1, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Ileana R., HIGHLAND, CA Oct 1, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Amy F., COLTON, CA Sep 30, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Valene S., RIVERSIDE, CA Sep 30, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Henry C., HEMET, CA Sep 30, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Sylvia E., RANCHO CUCAMONGA, CA Sep 30, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Dexter E., CHINO HILLS, CA Sep 30, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Great customer service"   –   Debbie S., CORONA, CA Sep 30, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Christine N., LA QUINTA, CA Sep 30, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Robert G., WRIGHTWOOD, CA Sep 30, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   John L., LLANO, CA Sep 29, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Maria F., HIGHLAND, CA Sep 29, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Mike Garner's customer service was excellent"   –   Kimm M., CORONA, CA Sep 29, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Service was quick and great. I appreciated being informed about what was happening with my car, what to expect in the future, etc."   –   MINI Owner, RIVERSIDE, CA Sep 29, 2014
  •   4.0
    "all good except that the running lights are not working and will probably have to return. i am curious if they did not check the codes on the dash??"   –   MINI Owner, RIVERSIDE, CA Sep 29, 2014
  •   5.0
    "The new service advisor went above and beyond excellent service. Her assistant also A+++"   –   Monalinda V., PALM SPRINGS, CA Sep 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Mario M., COLTON, CA Sep 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Sebastian U., MORENO VALLEY, CA Sep 27, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   James N., RANCHO CUCAMONGA, CA Sep 27, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Michael H., BEAUMONT, CA Sep 26, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Emily K., RANCHO CUCAMONGA, CA Sep 26, 2014
  •   5.0
    "The customer service I received from Lauren was beyond excellent. Thank You!!"   –   Kimberlee T., RANCHO CUCAMONGA, CA Sep 26, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Miguel is always very helpful and professional. Best service experience at MINI of any brand vehicle I have ever owned."   –   Darcy C., REDLANDS, CA Sep 25, 2014
  •   5.0
    "It was the best."   –   Eugenia G., SAN BERNARDINO, CA Sep 25, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Andrea D., RIALTO, CA Sep 25, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Emily M., RIVERSIDE, CA Sep 24, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Ardee D., ONTARIO, CA Sep 24, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   William S., MORENO VALLEY, CA Sep 24, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Diana F., CHINO, CA Sep 24, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Christie H., RIVERSIDE, CA Sep 23, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Yorlenis A., RIVERSIDE, CA Sep 23, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Richard C., CORONA, CA Sep 22, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Jay R., LANCASTER, CA Sep 22, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jon K., APPLE VALLEY, CA Sep 22, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Roland S., CITY OF INDUSTRY, CA Sep 21, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Great customer service."   –   MINI Owner, WRIGHTWOOD, CA Sep 21, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Fernando B., ONTARIO, CA Sep 21, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Donna L., APPLE VALLEY, CA Sep 21, 2014
  •   2.0
    "When I arrived to pick up my car, there were 2 service reps at the counter. One gentleman was with a customer and the other was at his work station alone doing who knows what. So I just stood there waiting to be acknowledged by either rep but it never happened. Let it be known that I'm a big guy, 6'4" 260 pounds, so by no means am I invisible. If either rep had just said, "someone will be with you shortly sir" I'd be totally ok waiting. So to continue on, The rep on at his station got up and walked over to the service bay, came back and walked outside then came back and walked past me without saying a word. Then he comes back to his work station and continued doing whatever. All this time was about 5+ minutes! It wasn't until his boss came from his office and asked if i'd been helped did the service guy jump into action and helped me. I've been in this service area several times since I purchased my car here back in 2011 & I've never been ignored until this visit. The rep in question i've chatted with multiple times as well. I've worked customer service in the past & I've been in sales also. The 1st thing I'd do is acknowledge my customers no matter what, first and foremost! This was not the case during this visit."   –   Anthony D., RANCHO CUCAMONGA, CA Sep 20, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   William R., MORENO VALLEY, CA Sep 20, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Ashley C., BEAUMONT, CA Sep 20, 2014
  •   3.5
      –   Juan D., ALTA LOMA, CA Sep 19, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Meylin A., MORENO VALLEY, CA Sep 19, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Hector C., RIVERSIDE, CA Sep 18, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Man W., CHINO, CA Sep 18, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Great, friendly customer service."   –   Ruby I., SAN JACINTO, CA Sep 17, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Angela J., BARSTOW, CA Sep 17, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jonathon R., EASTVALE, CA Sep 17, 2014
  •   3.0
    "The work they did on the car was fine. My issue was with the tires. I bought 2 new continental tires in November. With only 7,500 miles, they are completely bald. I was told, it was pretty much tough luck. They were very expensive. I didn't want to get them from BMW, because I knew I could save money elsewhere. Boy, was I right."   –   Jim B., BLUE JAY, CA Sep 17, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Felicia Y., ONTARIO, CA Sep 17, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Josefina D., CORONA, CA Sep 16, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Joselito F., MIRA LOMA, CA Sep 16, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I'm in love with Lauren my service advisor , great customer service, very pleased with her"   –   Alana T., ALTA LOMA, CA Sep 16, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Pat C., YUCAIPA, CA Sep 15, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Beverly D., OAK HILLS, CA Sep 15, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Deron M., LA VERNE, CA Sep 15, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Joseph D., MORENO VALLEY, CA Sep 15, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Leslie J., ONTARIO, CA Sep 15, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kristi B., CATHEDRAL CITY, CA Sep 15, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Obvious that the service staff wanted to be there...everyone was friendly and polite not only to me but to each other! This is truly rare at auto dealers!"   –   Gregg A., PALM SPRINGS, CA Sep 15, 2014
  •   4.5
    "very good services"   –   MINI Owner, REDLANDS, CA Sep 15, 2014
  •   1.5
    "During my experience, it didn't seem like the dealership cared about helping me. Even though I agreed to have my car fixed on the first call, i would have appreciate being offered a rental car. After the call, I realized I was unable to find a ride the next morning to the dealership. I had been shuttled to the movie theater, but had to find a ride back to the dealership after I was hung up on twice. I had my boyfriend give me a ride and he insisted I was given a rental car for the time my car was being fixed. In the end, I was given a car and picked up the car next day. Thank you for your concern."   –   MINI Owner, RIALTO, CA Sep 15, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Denis U., FONTANA, CA Sep 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Monthira L., RANCHO CUCAMONGA, CA Sep 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Derek C., ALTA LOMA, CA Sep 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Micaela G., EUCIPA, CA Sep 13, 2014
  •   2.0
    "After receiving my car from the dealership my car would not start. I was told I'd have to pay for a diagnostic as its not covered in my warranty despite having explained that it is possible the technicians made a mistake/drained my car battery as my car was running fine before it was serviced and I've only had the vehicle 2 years. There was no type of compensation offered after being contacted by mini over the situation."   –   Sofia P., RIVERSIDE, CA Sep 13, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Ron R., MORENO VALLEY, CA Sep 12, 2014
  •   4.0
    "Very pleased, great staff would not take my vehicle anywhere else."   –   MINI Owner, BLOOMINGTON, CA Sep 11, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Debbie B., EDWARDS, CA Sep 10, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Raoul E., CORONA, CA Sep 10, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Stacy P., NORCO, CA Sep 10, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Stevey V., MORENO VALLEY, CA Sep 10, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Michael S., SAN BERNARDINO, CA Sep 9, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Shari W., ONTARIO, CA Sep 9, 2014
  •   5.0
    "you vacuumed the hat of my USB plugged in car ... It's not a big deal for me but pls be careful next time when serving other... Love MINI!"   –   Cheng Z., DIAMOND BAR, CA Sep 9, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Mike "Bear" was awesome!"   –   Derek C., BLYTHE, CA Sep 9, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Sylnia A., PHILLIPS RANCH, CA Sep 9, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Mike S., UPLAND, CA Sep 9, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Lawrence F., PERRIS, CA Sep 9, 2014
  •   3.0
      –   Gorman B., CLAREMONT, CA Sep 8, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Thomas L., CORONA, CA Sep 8, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Bette L., PALM SPRINGS, CA Sep 8, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Megan M., RANCHO CUCAMONGA, CA Sep 8, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Nancy S., SAN BERNARDINO, CA Sep 8, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Scot M., UPLAND, CA Sep 8, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Gorette L., PERRIS, CA Sep 8, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Steven G., LA VERNE, CA Sep 7, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jair E Luna O., MORENO VALLEY, CA Sep 7, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Service rep Lauren is always friendly, knowledgeable and exceptional. I have had number of service done at Ontario Mini and Lauren have always been very helpful. Thank you for the great service. Robert K."   –   Robert K., SAN BERNARDINO, CA Sep 6, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Thank you again"   –   Alberto C., CORONA, CA Sep 6, 2014
  •   4.0
    "Service advisor was so friendly & helpful!"   –   MINI Owner, RIALTO, CA Sep 6, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Lorraine M., BEAUMONT, CA Sep 6, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Erica H., CORONA, CA Sep 6, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Karen N., PHELAN, CA Sep 5, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Eugene E., OAK HILLS, CA Sep 5, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Georgette M., MORENO VALLEY, CA Sep 5, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jennifer S., ONTARIO, CA Sep 5, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Lisa W., HEMET, CA Sep 4, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Miguel went above and beyond to help us out! He was extremely knowledgeable and courteous. His efforts have made us Mini customers for life!"   –   Jack M., Beaumont, CA Sep 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Keith S., APPLE VALLEY, CA Sep 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Daniel D., CLAREMONT, CA Sep 3, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Allen F., LOMA LINDA, CA Sep 3, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Bruce M., ALTA LOMA, CA Sep 3, 2014
  •   0.5
      –   Charmain M., GLENDALE, CA Sep 3, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jennifer R., RIVERSIDE, CA Sep 2, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Called a week prior to have a recall item fixed and was very easy getting an appointment. Showed up right before 10AM and was taken care of right away. Waited about 2 hours and the care was ready when they said it would be."   –   Tom T., YUCCA VALLEY, CA Sep 2, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Rudy A., MONTCLAR, CA Sep 2, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   MINI Owner, MORENO VALLEY, CA Sep 1, 2014
  •   1.0
      –   Jaimie P., VICTORVILLE, CA Sep 1, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Eric S., POMONA, CA Sep 1, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Samuel N., RIVERSIDE, CA Sep 1, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Above and beyond"   –   Michael W., MORENO VALLEY, CA Sep 1, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Lara R., CORONA, CA Sep 1, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Robert S., PALM DESERT, CA Sep 1, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Tina S., ALTA LOMA, CA Sep 1, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Very friendly and helpful service experience!"   –   Mike O., RIVERSIDE, CA Aug 31, 2014
  •   2.0
      –   Amie G., FONTANA, CA Aug 31, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Janet M., PALM DESERT, CA Aug 30, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Leslie H., BARSTOW, CA Aug 30, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Gerald G., RIALTO, CA Aug 29, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kevin B., RANCHO CUCAMONGA, CA Aug 28, 2014
  •   4.5
    "Staff has been perfect."   –   Barbara Lynn G., DESERT HOT SPRINGS, CA Aug 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Sharmini D., MORENO VALLEY, CA Aug 28, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Richard L., ONTARIO, CA Aug 27, 2014
  •   5.0
    "As far as vehicle repairs go, I had a fantastic experience and was very well taken care of from start to finish."   –   Tiffany S., YORBA LINDA, CA Aug 27, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   James F., SAN BERNARDINO, CA Aug 27, 2014
  •   3.0
      –   Charles W., RIVERSIDE, CA Aug 27, 2014
  •   3.5
    "Hard to reach the service advisor by telephone."   –   Daniel G., YUCAIPA, CA Aug 27, 2014
  •   4.5
    "There was a bit of confusion when I arrived. From my understanding, the person who scheduled my appointment did so under BMW so I had to wait for a loaner car. The parts person handed me what I ordered, when my appointment was to have them installed."   –   MINI Owner, MENTONE, CA Aug 26, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Cathy W., HIGHLAND, CA Aug 26, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Elizabeth N., ETIWANDA, CA Aug 26, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Laura B., UPLAND, CA Aug 26, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Sousan N., PALM SPRINGS, CA Aug 25, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Ryan K., RIVERSIDE, CA Aug 25, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Irma V., REDLANDS, CA Aug 25, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I love bringing my car in, everyone is so helpful and nice!"   –   Wendy S., VICTORVILLE, CA Aug 25, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Michael M., CHINO, CA Aug 25, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Rachael R., LAKE ELSINORE, CA Aug 25, 2014
  •   2.5
      –   Steve W., LAKE MATHEWS (ONE "T"), CA Apr 18, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Amy F., COLTON, CA Apr 17, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Yajing G., POMONA, CA Apr 16, 2014
  •   2.5
    "Service was excellent until I realized my vehicle was damaged during service. I discovered a 3+ inch scratch in my passenger window tint at home while washing my car 3 days after my service day."   –   Alan W., CORONA, CA Apr 16, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Very friendly, helpful, informative, and a joy to meet."   –   Harry S., LA VERNE, CA Apr 16, 2014
  •   5.0
    "The service was terrific...I had a wonderful service young lady. Everyone was very courteous and helpful."   –   Judith B., INDIO, CA Apr 16, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Walter E., CORONA, CA Apr 16, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Robert L., CHINO HILLS, CA Apr 16, 2014
  •   5.0
    "First time in Service Dept. Amazing cusomer attention, like no where else."   –   Shirley D., APPLE VALLEY, CA Apr 15, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Very professional bunch of people. The Manager there is by far one of the best leader, I've come acrossed. Keep up the good work."   –   Justin M., LA MIRADA, CA Apr 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Beatriz C., PALM DESERT, CA Apr 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Julie H., HIGHLAND, CA Apr 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   John H., BEAUMONT, CA Apr 13, 2014
  •   5.0
    "All the staff were great! The service lead was very accomodating and Loren was a pleasure."   –   Stephen C., RANCHO CUCAMONGA, CA Apr 13, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   James E., UPLAND, CA Apr 13, 2014
  •   1.0
    "They do not clean my car. After the door repair. Inside my car have all the white Dust."   –   Vincent M., ONTARIO, CA Apr 13, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jiunjie L., CHINO HILLS, CA Apr 13, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Donna L., SAN JACINTO, CA Apr 13, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Bradley M., MIRA LOMA, CA Apr 12, 2014
  •   5.0
    "My first visit was very pleasant and timely. I was taken in quickly. o"   –   Noreen F., LA QUINTA, CA Apr 12, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Samuel C., CORONA, CA Apr 11, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Felicity L., VICTORVILLE, CA Apr 11, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Barbara M., CHINO, CA Apr 11, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Will Smith treated me great :)"   –   Derek A., RIVERSIDE, CA Apr 11, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Michael H., BARSTOW, CA Apr 10, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jowuana L., FONTANA, CA Apr 10, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Even though it took longer than expected, the MA kept me informed of my cars status and I didn't mind the wait."   –   Vincent R., RIVERSIDE, CA Apr 9, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Scott P., RANCHO CUCAMONGA, CA Apr 9, 2014