MOTORERS' OPINIONS

What Does Our Rating Mean?

It's an honest and unedited measure of how well we're doing, according to actual customers who've done business with us in the past few months.

Our dealership's rating is based on information collected from our customer satisfaction surveys conducted by MINI USA for new car sales and service transactions over the last 90 days, by an independent, third-party company. Neither MINI USA nor any MINI Dealers can alter the ratings or comments.

Click here for more information.

Sales Rating 4.9
  •   5.0
      –   Patrick C., MURRIETA, CA Sep 26, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Very happy with my service"   –   Maria H., PHELAN, CA Sep 25, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Andrea D., RIALTO, CA Sep 25, 2014
  •   5.0
    "It was a hot football sunday afternoon and Stormy approached the door to welcome us as we walked into the air conditioned show room. Everyone else working there did not greet us was concentrated on the football game on the tv. They were even throwing a football INSIDE the dealership. Stormy was exceptional. He asked if I wanted to test drive the car. I said sure, and he prepared the car by blasting the AC on as I wait inside the dealership so I did not have to drive inside a HOT, sauna-like, car. He knew everything about the vehicle (him being the owner of 4 Minis himself) and was able to answer all my questions. We were able to negotiate a price we all agreed on and took care of the paperwork very quickly. Very satisfied with Stormy and definitely will go back to him on future Mini purchases and recommend him to friends and family."   –   Kitty Y., WALNUT, CA Sep 24, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Steven S., UPLAND, CA Sep 22, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Best and easiest car buying experience i have had."   –   Paul B., APPLE VALLEY, CA Sep 22, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Best car ever!!! Stormy was a fantastic salesmen and I had an overall good experience."   –   Selina M., YUCAIPA, CA Sep 20, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Martha D., CHINO, CA Sep 19, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Henry M., VICTORVILLE, CA Sep 15, 2014
  •   5.0
    "My salesman, Adrian, was fantastic. He found the exact car I wanted and made the whole process east and exciting."   –   Denise G., YORBA LINDA, CA Sep 15, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jessica C., ALISO VIEJO, CA Sep 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Heidi H., PASADENA, CA Sep 14, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Stormy was the best!"   –   Chelsea G., RANCHO CUCAMONGA, CA Sep 14, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Wonderful. Stormy listened to everything I was looking for and met my expectations in every way. He went out of his way to make me a happy buyer."   –   Thomas (Tom) B., WEST COVINA, CA Sep 13, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Benjamin C., UPLAND, CA Sep 10, 2014
  •   4.5
    "It took too long to have everything handled, we got there around 2:30 AND LEFT CLOSE TO 9P.M."   –   Karen G., CORONA, CA Sep 9, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Terrific. Everyone was great."   –   Wade M., CLAREMONT, CA Sep 9, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Sonali P., LOMA LINDA, CA Sep 6, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jay R., LANCASTER, CA Sep 6, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Michael Y., RANCHO CUCAMONGA, CA Sep 6, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Zheng Q., ROWLAND HEIGHTS, CA Sep 5, 2014
  •   5.0
    "This is the second Mini we have purchased from Jamie. He is absolutely terrific!! A pleasure to do business with him."   –   Jeanne M., CHINO HILLS, CA Sep 3, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Brian F., CHERRY VALLEY, CA Sep 2, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Meng Z., POMONA, CA Aug 30, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Excellent service and very friendly environment."   –   Charles T., FONTANA, CA Aug 29, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Megan P., YUCAIPA, CA Aug 29, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Guadalupe V., INDIO, CA Aug 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Alfred G., ONTARIO, CA Aug 28, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Adrian VanRossum is the best salesperson I could hope for, very knowledgeable, outstanding service, great advice."   –   Christopher S., LONG BEACH, CA Aug 26, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Adrian (salesman) was awesome. We let him know it was late and we would be back tomorrow and not once try to make us stay. He was very informative, I would definitely recommend him to my friends."   –   Sandro C., RIVERSIDE, CA Aug 25, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I loved all the people at mini of ontario especially Stormy!! He helped me throughout the entire buying process. He made everything easy and stress free. I tell everyone that I meet to go to mini of ontario to purchase a new car."   –   Rafael M., WHITTIER, CA Aug 24, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Glenn D., HEMET, CA Aug 24, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Christopher F., YUCAIPA, CA Aug 21, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Katrine M., SAINT PETERS, MO Aug 21, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Shura M., ALTA LOMA, CA Aug 20, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Andrew S., FONTANA, CA Aug 20, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Dawn G., BARSTOW, CA Aug 19, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jose S., LANCASTER, CA Aug 19, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I've been crazy about this car since I first saw one on the road over 10 years ago. I test drove one a bit over a year ago and was absolutely sold. Adrian was extremely helpful at that time so a year later I came back to him and purchased my new Mini from him!!"   –   Sandra N., CORONA, CA Aug 19, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Brandon E., ALISO VIEJO, CA Aug 18, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Stormy was the best car salesman we've ever met. Not only did he not pressure us, but he got us exactly the car we wanted. Couldn't be happier. Also, the car is fantastic. I used to review new cars for a living, and I think our Mini Countryman S ALL4 is the best car I've ever driven. Wish we'd bought two!"   –   Gregory R., APPLE VALLEY, CA Aug 15, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Meagan W., WHITTIER, CA Aug 15, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Edward L., SAN BERNARDINO, CA Aug 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Joseph H., MORENO VALLEY, CA Aug 13, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Best"   –   Chanliny L., HESPERIA, CA Aug 13, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Victor E., EASTVALE, CA Aug 13, 2014
  •   5.0
    "The mini store was awesome!"   –   Maureen B., OAK HILLS, CA Aug 10, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Bryce A., RIVERSIDE, CA Aug 9, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jose G., COLTON, CA Aug 8, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Travis M., ONTARIO, CA Aug 8, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Victoria B., VICTORVILLE, CA Aug 7, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Carrie C., RANCHO CUCAMONGA, CA Aug 6, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Hengameh B., SHERMAN OAKS, CA Aug 4, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Daniel was a pleasure to do business with."   –   David V., UPLAND, CA Aug 2, 2014
  •   3.0
    "had questions regarding car , navigation system, front display and garage button but sales person was not familiar with car (you only sell MINI) and promised to e-mail me after he asked someone else, never did."   –   Fawaz G., RIVERSIDE, CA Aug 1, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Maeve C., PALM SPRINGS, CA Aug 1, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Victor S., SAN BERNARDINO, CA Jul 31, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   MINI Owner, APPLE VALLEY, CA Jul 31, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Andrew S., CHINO, CA Jul 31, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Ronald K., UPLAND, CA Jul 31, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Dealership as well as Sales Rep, Roy Beach, went above and beyond to make sure I was taken care of."   –   Chad L., RANCHO CUCAMONGA, CA Jul 30, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Richard Y., PALM SPRINGS, CA Jul 30, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Gilbert is really great to deal with."   –   Patricia R., MENTONE, CA Jul 29, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Eun Hye L., CHINO, CA Jul 29, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Pamela J., MORENO VALLEY, CA Jul 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Farhang Z., DIAMOND BAR, CA Jul 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jessica K., FULLERTON, CA Jul 27, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Melanie M., MENTONE, CA Jul 26, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Yark N., ONTARIO, CA Jul 25, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Cecilia H., BLYTHE, CA Jul 25, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Edward A., CORONA, CA Jul 25, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I love love love my new MINI Cooper S.The ride is so much smoother then my old MINI. I feel like everything has changed for the better when I already thought I had the best MINI ever! Top notch baby!!"   –   MINI Owner, ONTARIO, CA Jul 25, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Stormy is the best kind of salesman--patient, kind, knowledgeable, and best of all--low pressure!"   –   Heidi M., RIVERSIDE, CA Jul 25, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Steffanie W., LOMA LINDA, CA Jul 24, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Grace P., Los Angeles, CA Jul 24, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Merced G., LAKEWOOD, CA Jul 24, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Louis M., RIVERSIDE, CA Jul 24, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Very friendly people there, we had never had such wonderful experience at any other dealer EVER..."   –   Gilberto R., Fimforest, CA Jul 23, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Our sales person was very knowledgeable about the product and very easy to work with."   –   Robert H., BEAUMONT, CA Jul 22, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Xiaoyun L., WEST COVINA, CA Jul 22, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Excellent Service!!!"   –   David D., BUENA PARK, CA Jul 21, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Seriously...the best car buying experience EVER !! Adrian was wonderful....treated us like family !"   –   Steven B., RANCHO CUCAMONGA, CA Jul 18, 2014
  •   5.0
    "My salesperson was very knowledgeable and helpful in picking options."   –   Jamie W., RIVERSIDE, CA Jul 16, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Eric M., RIVERSIDE, CA Jul 16, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Alice K., MURRIETA, CA Jul 16, 2014
  •   5.0
    "extremely personable, good service, friendly, accommodating"   –   Patricia E., LA CANADA FLINTRIDGE, CA Jul 15, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Roy Beach, my motoring advisor, provided the best experience I've ever had buying a car. . The price negotiations were straightforward with both parties being happy. Combined with the ordering of the car, it all took less than an hour."   –   Jeff M., TWENTYNINE PALMS, CA Jul 13, 2014
  •   5.0
    "MA Michael "Stormy" Storms provided beyond excellent service before, during and after my purchase. I highly recommend Stormy to my family and friends."   –   Jeffrey C., FONTANA, CA Jul 8, 2014
  •   3.0
      –   Keeth L., RANCHO CUCAMONGA, CA Jul 8, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Karen R., BLOOMINGTON, CA Jul 8, 2014
  •   1.0
    "Car not thoroughly inspected /under cpo"   –   Nestor B., POMONA, CA Jul 7, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Cyndi F., CORONA, CA Jul 7, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Daniel I., LOMA LINDA, CA Jul 6, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   John K., RANCHO CUCAMONGA, CA Jul 6, 2014
  •   5.0
    "We weren't pressured and our salesman made sure we test drove enough cars to know for sure which we wanted."   –   Harlan A., MIRA LOMA, CA Jul 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Richard Y., RANCHO CUCAMONGA, CA Jul 4, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Salesman Stormy was professional and wasn't a high pressure salesman. Also, the manager was very nice. They had me out of there very expeditiously."   –   MINI Owner, CORONA, CA Jul 3, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Melissa B., CHINO, CA Jul 3, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Jamie and Gilbert make a fantastic team! This was the best car buying experience we have ever had."   –   Janelle M., LOS ANGELES, CA Jul 2, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Lu L., HACIENDA HEIGHTS, CA Jun 30, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Tara S., REDLANDS, CA Jun 30, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   David L., HEMET, CA Jun 30, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Scott K., INDIO, CA Apr 18, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Lucas D., CORONA, CA Apr 13, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Marlinda K., RANCHO CUCAMONGA, CA Apr 13, 2014
  •   5.0
    "This is my second Mini that I have purchased through Ontario Mini. The professionalism by the staff is outstanding. Kudos to Michael "Stormy" Storms and Joe."   –   Elizabeth W., FONTANA, CA Apr 9, 2014
Service Rating 4.7
  •   5.0
      –   Michael H., BEAUMONT, CA Sep 26, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Emily K., RANCHO CUCAMONGA, CA Sep 26, 2014
  •   5.0
    "The customer service I received from Lauren was beyond excellent. Thank You!!"   –   Kimberlee T., RANCHO CUCAMONGA, CA Sep 26, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Miguel is always very helpful and professional. Best service experience at MINI of any brand vehicle I have ever owned."   –   Darcy C., REDLANDS, CA Sep 25, 2014
  •   5.0
    "It was the best."   –   Eugenia G., SAN BERNARDINO, CA Sep 25, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Andrea D., RIALTO, CA Sep 25, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Emily M., RIVERSIDE, CA Sep 24, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Ardee D., ONTARIO, CA Sep 24, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   William S., MORENO VALLEY, CA Sep 24, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Diana F., CHINO, CA Sep 24, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Christie H., RIVERSIDE, CA Sep 23, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Yorlenis A., RIVERSIDE, CA Sep 23, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Richard C., CORONA, CA Sep 22, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Jay R., LANCASTER, CA Sep 22, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jon K., APPLE VALLEY, CA Sep 22, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Roland S., CITY OF INDUSTRY, CA Sep 21, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Great customer service."   –   MINI Owner, WRIGHTWOOD, CA Sep 21, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Fernando B., ONTARIO, CA Sep 21, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Donna L., APPLE VALLEY, CA Sep 21, 2014
  •   2.0
    "When I arrived to pick up my car, there were 2 service reps at the counter. One gentleman was with a customer and the other was at his work station alone doing who knows what. So I just stood there waiting to be acknowledged by either rep but it never happened. Let it be known that I'm a big guy, 6'4" 260 pounds, so by no means am I invisible. If either rep had just said, "someone will be with you shortly sir" I'd be totally ok waiting. So to continue on, The rep on at his station got up and walked over to the service bay, came back and walked outside then came back and walked past me without saying a word. Then he comes back to his work station and continued doing whatever. All this time was about 5+ minutes! It wasn't until his boss came from his office and asked if i'd been helped did the service guy jump into action and helped me. I've been in this service area several times since I purchased my car here back in 2011 & I've never been ignored until this visit. The rep in question i've chatted with multiple times as well. I've worked customer service in the past & I've been in sales also. The 1st thing I'd do is acknowledge my customers no matter what, first and foremost! This was not the case during this visit."   –   Anthony D., RANCHO CUCAMONGA, CA Sep 20, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   William R., MORENO VALLEY, CA Sep 20, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Ashley C., BEAUMONT, CA Sep 20, 2014
  •   3.5
      –   Juan D., ALTA LOMA, CA Sep 19, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Meylin A., MORENO VALLEY, CA Sep 19, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Hector C., RIVERSIDE, CA Sep 18, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Man W., CHINO, CA Sep 18, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Great, friendly customer service."   –   Ruby I., SAN JACINTO, CA Sep 17, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Angela J., BARSTOW, CA Sep 17, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jonathon R., EASTVALE, CA Sep 17, 2014
  •   3.0
    "The work they did on the car was fine. My issue was with the tires. I bought 2 new continental tires in November. With only 7,500 miles, they are completely bald. I was told, it was pretty much tough luck. They were very expensive. I didn't want to get them from BMW, because I knew I could save money elsewhere. Boy, was I right."   –   Jim B., BLUE JAY, CA Sep 17, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Felicia Y., ONTARIO, CA Sep 17, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Josefina D., CORONA, CA Sep 16, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Joselito F., MIRA LOMA, CA Sep 16, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I'm in love with Lauren my service advisor , great customer service, very pleased with her"   –   Alana T., ALTA LOMA, CA Sep 16, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Pat C., YUCAIPA, CA Sep 15, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Beverly D., OAK HILLS, CA Sep 15, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Deron M., LA VERNE, CA Sep 15, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Joseph D., MORENO VALLEY, CA Sep 15, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Leslie J., ONTARIO, CA Sep 15, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kristi B., CATHEDRAL CITY, CA Sep 15, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Obvious that the service staff wanted to be there...everyone was friendly and polite not only to me but to each other! This is truly rare at auto dealers!"   –   Gregg A., PALM SPRINGS, CA Sep 15, 2014
  •   4.5
    "very good services"   –   MINI Owner, REDLANDS, CA Sep 15, 2014
  •   1.5
    "During my experience, it didn't seem like the dealership cared about helping me. Even though I agreed to have my car fixed on the first call, i would have appreciate being offered a rental car. After the call, I realized I was unable to find a ride the next morning to the dealership. I had been shuttled to the movie theater, but had to find a ride back to the dealership after I was hung up on twice. I had my boyfriend give me a ride and he insisted I was given a rental car for the time my car was being fixed. In the end, I was given a car and picked up the car next day. Thank you for your concern."   –   MINI Owner, RIALTO, CA Sep 15, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Denis U., FONTANA, CA Sep 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Momtsira L., RANCHO CUCAMONGA, CA Sep 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Derek C., ALTA LOMA, CA Sep 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Micaela G., EUCIPA, CA Sep 13, 2014
  •   2.0
    "After receiving my car from the dealership my car would not start. I was told I'd have to pay for a diagnostic as its not covered in my warranty despite having explained that it is possible the technicians made a mistake/drained my car battery as my car was running fine before it was serviced and I've only had the vehicle 2 years. There was no type of compensation offered after being contacted by mini over the situation."   –   Sofia P., RIVERSIDE, CA Sep 13, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Ron R., MORENO VALLEY, CA Sep 12, 2014
  •   4.0
    "Very pleased, great staff would not take my vehicle anywhere else."   –   MINI Owner, BLOOMINGTON, CA Sep 11, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Debbie B., EDWARDS, CA Sep 10, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Raoul E., CORONA, CA Sep 10, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Stacy P., NORCO, CA Sep 10, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Stevey V., MORENO VALLEY, CA Sep 10, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Skip S., SAN BERNARDINO, CA Sep 9, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Shari W., ONTARIO, CA Sep 9, 2014
  •   5.0
    "you vacuumed the hat of my USB plugged in car ... It's not a big deal for me but pls be careful next time when serving other... Love MINI!"   –   Cheng Z., DIAMOND BAR, CA Sep 9, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Mike "Bear" was awesome!"   –   Derek C., BLYTHE, CA Sep 9, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Sylnia A., PHILLIPS RANCH, CA Sep 9, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Mike S., UPLAND, CA Sep 9, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Lawrence F., PERRIS, CA Sep 9, 2014
  •   3.0
      –   Gorman B., CLAREMONT, CA Sep 8, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Thomas L., CORONA, CA Sep 8, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Bette L., PALM SPRINGS, CA Sep 8, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Megan M., RANCHO CUCAMONGA, CA Sep 8, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Nancy S., SAN BERNARDINO, CA Sep 8, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Scot M., UPLAND, CA Sep 8, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Gorette L., PERRIS, CA Sep 8, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Steven G., LA VERNE, CA Sep 7, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jair E Luna O., MORENO VALLEY, CA Sep 7, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Service rep Lauren is always friendly, knowledgeable and exceptional. I have had number of service done at Ontario Mini and Lauren have always been very helpful. Thank you for the great service. Robert K."   –   Robert K., SAN BERNARDINO, CA Sep 6, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Thank you again"   –   Alberto C., CORONA, CA Sep 6, 2014
  •   4.0
    "Service advisor was so friendly & helpful!"   –   MINI Owner, RIALTO, CA Sep 6, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Lorraine M., BEAUMONT, CA Sep 6, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Erica H., CORONA, CA Sep 6, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Karen N., PHELAN, CA Sep 5, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Eugene E., OAK HILLS, CA Sep 5, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Georgette M., MORENO VALLEY, CA Sep 5, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jennifer S., ONTARIO, CA Sep 5, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Lisa W., HEMET, CA Sep 4, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Miguel went above and beyond to help us out! He was extremely knowledgeable and courteous. His efforts have made us Mini customers for life!"   –   Jack M., Beaumont, CA Sep 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Keith S., APPLE VALLEY, CA Sep 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Daniel D., CLAREMONT, CA Sep 3, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Allen F., LOMA LINDA, CA Sep 3, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Bruce M., ALTA LOMA, CA Sep 3, 2014
  •   0.5
      –   Charmain M., GLENDALE, CA Sep 3, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jennifer R., RIVERSIDE, CA Sep 2, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Called a week prior to have a recall item fixed and was very easy getting an appointment. Showed up right before 10AM and was taken care of right away. Waited about 2 hours and the care was ready when they said it would be."   –   Tom T., YUCCA VALLEY, CA Sep 2, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Rudy A., MONTCLAR, CA Sep 2, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   MINI Owner, MORENO VALLEY, CA Sep 1, 2014
  •   1.0
      –   Jaimie P., VICTORVILLE, CA Sep 1, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Eric S., POMONA, CA Sep 1, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Samuel N., RIVERSIDE, CA Sep 1, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Above and beyond"   –   Michael W., MORENO VALLEY, CA Sep 1, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Lara R., CORONA, CA Sep 1, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Robert S., PALM DESERT, CA Sep 1, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Tina S., ALTA LOMA, CA Sep 1, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Very friendly and helpful service experience!"   –   Mike O., RIVERSIDE, CA Aug 31, 2014
  •   2.0
      –   Amie G., FONTANA, CA Aug 31, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Janet M., PALM DESERT, CA Aug 30, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Leslie H., BARSTOW, CA Aug 30, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Gerald G., RIALTO, CA Aug 29, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kevin B., RANCHO CUCAMONGA, CA Aug 28, 2014
  •   4.5
    "Staff has been perfect."   –   Barbara Lynn G., DESERT HOT SPRINGS, CA Aug 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Sharmini D., MORENO VALLEY, CA Aug 28, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Richard L., ONTARIO, CA Aug 27, 2014
  •   5.0
    "As far as vehicle repairs go, I had a fantastic experience and was very well taken care of from start to finish."   –   Tiffany S., YORBA LINDA, CA Aug 27, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   James F., SAN BERNARDINO, CA Aug 27, 2014
  •   3.0
      –   Charles W., RIVERSIDE, CA Aug 27, 2014
  •   3.5
    "Hard to reach the service advisor by telephone."   –   Daniel G., YUCAIPA, CA Aug 27, 2014
  •   4.5
    "There was a bit of confusion when I arrived. From my understanding, the person who scheduled my appointment did so under BMW so I had to wait for a loaner car. The parts person handed me what I ordered, when my appointment was to have them installed."   –   MINI Owner, MENTONE, CA Aug 26, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Cathy W., HIGHLAND, CA Aug 26, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Elizabeth N., ETIWANDA, CA Aug 26, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Laura B., UPLAND, CA Aug 26, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Sousan N., PALM SPRINGS, CA Aug 25, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Ryan K., RIVERSIDE, CA Aug 25, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Irma V., REDLANDS, CA Aug 25, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I love bringing my car in, everyone is so helpful and nice!"   –   Wendy S., VICTORVILLE, CA Aug 25, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Michael M., CHINO, CA Aug 25, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Rachael R., LAKE ELSINORE, CA Aug 25, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   David M., GROVE CITY, OH Aug 24, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I was extremely satisfied. I was very surprised. However, I did make the appointment over the website so I did not call in therefore I was not able to get a loaner due to such a rule. Making an appointment over the internet should not restrict a customer from getting a loaner when they have errands to run. I will just call in rather than making an appointment."   –   Jeremy A., REDLANDS, CA Aug 24, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   MINI Owner, MONTCLAIR, CA Aug 23, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Eric B., PALM DESERT, CA Aug 23, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Michael W., CORONA, CA Aug 22, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   William S., PALM SPRINGS, CA Aug 22, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Esmeralda V., CHINO, CA Aug 22, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Philip E., EASTVALE, CA Aug 21, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Steven W., UPLAND, CA Aug 20, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jeffrey W., FONTANA, CA Aug 20, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Cathy W., HIGHLAND, CA Aug 20, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Dina V., WRIGHTWOOD, CA Aug 20, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Quang D., RIVERSIDE, CA Aug 20, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Cynthia P., CLAREMONT, CA Aug 19, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kristina K., WEST COVINA, CA Aug 19, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Best customer service everytime."   –   MINI Owner, RIVERSIDE, CA Aug 19, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Ronald R., RIVERSIDE, CA Aug 19, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   David B., ALTA LOMA, CA Aug 19, 2014
  •   2.0
      –   Mathew N., FONTANA, CA Aug 19, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Lauren was very helpful. I was in and out in record time."   –   Mike T., RIVERSIDE, CA Aug 18, 2014
  •   5.0
    "excellent friendly service advisor."   –   Linda G., HIGHLAND, CA Aug 18, 2014
  •   3.5
    "One of two issues; My hood was left unlatched and I did not find out until I had driven almost 100 miles. Second, Mike is a great service advisor, but I never get any updates on my car unless I initiate the call."   –   Richard D., RIVERSIDE, CA Aug 18, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Mike C., VICTORVILLE, CA Aug 18, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   James B., CHINO, Aug 18, 2014
  •   4.0
    "Our service advisor was great. I'm sure all the repairs were done well. My only comment is that the tire pressure light is still on. It was on because we had recently had the tires rotated, so I'm hoping that they checked the tire pressure and just forgot to reset it. Also, the car was to be washed, but we couldn't tell that it had been -if so it was an average job. Also, the icon for 'needs service' is on again ( the triangle with exclamation point) ... assuming that's because I will need an oil change in mid-september? As a consumer it's a bit frustrating that we have to wait a month to get the oil change.... we don't live close, so it requires some planning to get our car out there for service."   –   Craig W., CLAREMONT, CA Aug 18, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Robert H., UPLAND, CA Aug 17, 2014
  •   5.0
    "MIKE GARTNER was my service advicer and he kept me inform of what they were doing to my car and everyone there was very nice to me including Vanessa and Joey"   –   Molly L., CLAREMONT, CA Aug 17, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Dana C., MONTCLAIR, CA Aug 17, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Larry O., TWIN PEAKS, CA Aug 17, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Aldrich O., CORONA, CA Aug 17, 2014
  •   4.0
    "Good"   –   MINI Owner, RANCHO CUCAMONGA, CA Aug 17, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Steven B., PALM SPRINGS, CA Aug 16, 2014
  •   2.5
      –   Keeth L., RANCHO CUCAMONGA, CA Aug 16, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Monica F., POMONA, CA Aug 15, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Will Smith my service rep finally solved my engine noise problem. He also was able to get most of my service under warranty"   –   Fernando A., BEAUMONT, CA Aug 15, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Karen R., BLOOMINGTON, CA Aug 15, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Maria C., RANCHO CUCAMONGA, CA Aug 15, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kyrsten W., JURUPA VALLEY, CA Aug 13, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Charles H., FONTANA, CA Aug 13, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Patricia B., PALM SPRINGS, CA Aug 13, 2014
  •   4.5
    "Lauren is the best advisor you have. I will request her next time I need service."   –   Keri T., UPLAND, CA Aug 12, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Judith D., UPLAND, CA Aug 12, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Sybil Z., REDLANDS, CA Aug 12, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Great service as always"   –   Suresh J., RIVERSIDE, CA Aug 11, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Vincent S., UPLAND, CA Aug 11, 2014
  •   5.0
    "The staff was very pleasant!, fast service!"   –   Juan L., RIVERSIDE, CA Aug 11, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Loretta M., COLTON, CA Aug 11, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Anthony H., INDIO, CA Aug 10, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Everyone was very friendly and helpful"   –   Michelle R., SAN DIMAS, CA Aug 10, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Joanna D., CLAREMONT, CA Aug 9, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Samineh S., COLTON, CA Aug 8, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Luis O., RANCHO CUCAMONGA, CA Aug 7, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Armando T., ONTARIO, CA Aug 6, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Karl S., BARSTOW, CA Aug 5, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Judy O., VICTORVILLE, CA Aug 5, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Charles R., REDLANDS, CA Aug 5, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Great job this time! Much improved & Miguel was awesome."   –   Melanie B., CLAREMONT, CA Aug 5, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Eric A., CHINO HILLS, CA Aug 4, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Tom E., DIAMOND BAR, CA Aug 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Amber F., MENIFEE, CA Aug 4, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Mike Gardner made a good effort to rectify some past problems I had with a service person that is no longer employed at Mini Ontario. Mikes's efforts were greatly appreciated. Because of the program updates, I had to reset the car settings for lights, locks and turn signals. I suggest the service advisor let the client know of these resets and offer to program the car back to the settings when it is dropped off. Lastly, I have to drive approximately 100 miles from palm desert to Mini Ontario. The dealership should offer some discount on service for verified addresses of people that have to travel 1.5 hours each way. There are no closer dealers. Some arrangement should be offered to justify a customer taking a whole day to come in when the service is more than an oil change."   –   Philip V., PALM DESERT, CA Aug 4, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Lauren Romero ( service advisor) was very friendly and courteous. Offered shuttle ride to nearby shopping center while vehicle was promptly serviced and washed. Very pleased with our first service."   –   Alexander P., Eastvale, CA Aug 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Pete V., DIAMOND BAR, CA Aug 4, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Dave T., CRESTLINE, CA Aug 4, 2014
  •   2.5
      –   Renee F., YUCCA VALLEY, CA Aug 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Michael R., ALTA LOMA, CA Aug 3, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Leamon C., RANCHO CUCAMONGA, CA Aug 3, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Arthur Y., UPLAND, CA Aug 3, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   MINI Owner, BANNING, CA Aug 3, 2014
  •   1.0
      –   MINI Owner, HIGHLAND, CA Aug 3, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Salimah H., SAN BERNARDINO, CA Aug 3, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I have no problems with the outstanding service, but the problem was not resloved. I had to bring my car back for the same problem. They are still working on the problem."   –   Rocio B., RIVERSIDE, CA Aug 3, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Lauen Romero was an awesome help. Customer service was great. Also 'Bear' was a huge help."   –   Christopher J., ETIWANDA, CA Aug 2, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Will smith is excellent...I plan on buying another mini because of his great service."   –   Austin O., CHINO, CA Aug 2, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Lauren is awesome. Very personable and professional. Would date her. Whoops I mean deal with her again."   –   Randal H., MORENO VALLEY, CA Aug 1, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Genesis H., POMONA, CA Aug 1, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Pamela S., IRVINE, CA Aug 1, 2014
  •   4.5
    "My last service before this one my car had been making a sound out of the norm. My advisor told me it was normal and nothing to worry about. Ended up being my water pump had to he replaced. It was taken care of swiftly and under warranty. I was satisfied but also somewhat disappointed I was told it was normal to begin with."   –   Sebastian P., MENIFEE, CA Aug 1, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Arius M., FONTANA, CA Aug 1, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Gary P., CHINO, CA Jul 31, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Michelle W., APPLE VALLEY, CA Jul 30, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Troy M., LAKE ELSINORE, CA Jul 30, 2014
  •   3.0
    "Service writer had a poor attitude."   –   MINI Owner, EASTVALE, CA Jul 30, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Ann T., LOMA LINDA, CA Jul 30, 2014
  •   3.0
      –   Taylor G., CHINO, CA Jul 29, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Mark S., Claremont, CA Jul 29, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Miguel is awesome!"   –   Jeremy H., PERRIS, CA Jul 29, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Roxanne R., RIVERSIDE, CA Jul 29, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Melvin A., CORONA, CA Jul 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Lauren R., CORONA, CA Jul 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Julie P., SAN BERNARDINO, CA Jul 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Madeline H., ATLANTA, GA Jul 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Allen H., CHINO, CA Jul 28, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Mike is awesome every time I bring in my mini."   –   MINI Owner, DESERT HOT SPRINGS, CA Jul 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Betsy B., WRIGHTWOOD, CA Jul 27, 2014
  •   3.0
      –   Rayne H., FONTANA, CA Jul 27, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Sarah J., REDLANDS, CA Jul 27, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Marina A., RIVERSIDE, CA Jul 26, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Chris P., MONTCLAIR, CA Jul 26, 2014
  •   3.0
      –   Cheryl R., RANCHO CUCAMONGA, CA Jul 25, 2014
  •   5.0
    "You have a top of the line Service Dept, the best around. Outstanding keep up the good work. Thanks, Rosemary Ludwig"   –   Rosemary L., TWENTYNINE PALMS, CA Jul 25, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   MINI Owner, RANCHO CUCAMONGA, CA Jul 24, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Lauren was AWESOME! So were all the others that I chatted with:)"   –   Derra M., FORT IRWIN, CA Jul 23, 2014
  •   5.0
    "They made me feel as important as the President."   –   Beverly R., RIALTO, CA Jul 23, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jillian F., DESERT HOT SPRINGS, CA Jul 23, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Lauren was more than helpful, showed grand-daughter how to pair her phone, how to read when service is needed, had us shuttled to restaurant, and picked up when the car was ready. A very personable young lady. We will see her again when needed."   –   William L., VICTORVILLE, CA Jul 23, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Wendi S., WRIGHTWOOD, CA Jul 23, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Ronald E., SAN BERNARDINO, CA Jul 23, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Miguel was very attentive and I had a very positive experience . My Mini is running great!"   –   Diane A., MORENO VALLEY, CA Jul 22, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Laurie W., LAKE ELSINORE, CA Jul 22, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I received incredible service from everyone at the dealership"   –   Howard K., DIAMOND BAR, CA Jul 22, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Valerie V., CORONA, CA Jul 22, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Bonnie R., CORONA, CA Jul 22, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   John H., BEAUMONT, CA Jul 21, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Lauren was very helpful and cheerful."   –   Jeff F., SAN BERNADINO, CA Jul 21, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Christian H., RIVERSIDE, CA Jul 21, 2014
  •   5.0
    "My service advisor was very friendly, accommodating and professional."   –   MINI Owner, HIGHLAND, CA Jul 21, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Wendy J., PALM DESERT, CA Jul 21, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Richard W., VICTORVILLE, CA Jul 21, 2014
  •   3.0
    "Asked to speak to mechanic , never did."   –   Roberto J., LAKE ELSINORE, CA Jul 21, 2014
  •   3.5
      –   Donna G., SUN CITY, CA Jul 21, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Carrol P., CRESTLINE, CA Jul 20, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Lissett C., WALNUT, CA Jul 20, 2014
  •   4.5
    "would give a 5 but took 3 day to do computer upgrade - good work - place is just real busy"   –   Douglas A., RANCHO CUCAMONGA, CA Jul 20, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Alice K., MURRIETA, CA Jul 20, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Lauren Romero went above and beyond my expectations!"   –   Zachary L., CORONA, CA Jul 20, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Lolita K., HELENDALE, CA Jul 20, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Maeve C., PALM SPRINGS, CA Jul 19, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Nico H., MORENO VALLEY, CA Jul 19, 2014
  •   3.0
      –   Gina/ Tony G., CHINO HILLS, CA Jul 19, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Stan C., PALM SPRINGS, CA Jul 18, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Samuel C., CORONA, CA Jul 18, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Bridget B., RIVERSIDE, CA Jul 18, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jonathan L., CORONA, CA Jul 18, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Mike M., RANCHO CUCAMONGA, CA Jul 18, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Janet B., TEMECULA, CA Jul 17, 2014
  •   4.5
    "Service was complete, however, I had to wait at least an additional hour for the car to be washed."   –   Karen G., LA QUINTA, CA Jul 17, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Andrea V., CORONA, CA Jul 17, 2014
  •   3.0
      –   Norma D., HEMET, CA Jul 17, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Tye B., RIVERSIDE, CA Jul 16, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Armand A., CHINO, CA Jul 16, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Lauren was super. She was on top of all my requests and coordinated with the tech to ensure the car left running fantastic. So different from the usual feeling you get wt serives depts where you feel they're trying to add services to increase your bill"   –   Acuna M., IRVINE, CA Jul 16, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Gregory C., POMONA, CA Jul 16, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I ASKED FOR A 2 HR SERVICE WINDOW, AND IT WAS MET"   –   Ted R., BANNING, CA Jul 15, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Daniel E., ALTA LOMA, CA Jul 15, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Vincent R., RIVERSIDE, CA Jul 15, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Walter E., CORONA, CA Jul 15, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kendrick Y., SAN BRUNO, CA Jul 15, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Laura P., CRESTLINE, CA Jul 15, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Velvie S., RANCHO CUCAMONGA, CA Jul 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Frank & Maria A., LAKE ELSINORE, CA Jul 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Andrea R., FAWNSKIN, CA Jul 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Catie S., MURRIETA, CA Jul 14, 2014
  •   3.0
    "Service was fine but the service writer pointed out to my daughter that she had a nail in her tire but didn't offer to plug it or repair it. That was weak!"   –   Douglas G., RIVERSIDE, CA Jul 14, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Mike R., CATHEDRAL CITY, CA Jul 14, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Will Smith was very helpful.he gave me a few pointers. When I spilled me coffee on his counter & ruined his keyboard, he was very patient"   –   Denise G., ALTA LOMA, CA Jul 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Pete V., DIAMOND BAR, CA Jul 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jeanette S., ALTA LOMA, CA Jul 13, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Lauren C., West Covina, CA Jul 13, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Thank you Mike."   –   Shyrea R., BEAUMONT, CA Jul 11, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Diane R., RIVERSIDE, CA Jul 11, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Molly B., CORONA, CA Jul 10, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Melissa G., WILDOMAR, CA Jul 9, 2014
  •   5.0
    "In the two years I've had my Mini, this was hands down the best experience I've had bringing in my car for service. Will Smith was professional, organized and helpful. I waited for my vehicle while it was being serviced. He kindly offered me a shuttle to a nearby shopping center, informed me that there was a new iPhone 5s cable available, which was available in stock, so I picked one up. Service was completed, including a car wash in less time than estimated. Excellent service, bottom line."   –   M. Andrea L., LOMA LINDA, CA Jul 9, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Paul P., TEMECULA, CA Jul 9, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Mike (Bear) provided outstanding service!"   –   Carol B., APPLE VALLEY, CA Jul 8, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Tina M., UPLAND, CA Jul 8, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Nancy A., BREA, CA Jul 7, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Michelle O., OAK HILLS, CA Jul 7, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Mike Gardner did and excellent job as our service advisor."   –   Shawn D., APPLE VALLEY, CA Jul 7, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Great service"   –   Chan P., CORONA, CA Jul 7, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Deepti M., REDLANDS, CA Jul 7, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Mike (bear) Gardner was more than exceptional ! He provided on-going Communication (Email) as the work order was being processed. He then exceeded my expectations by making sure all the work was complete and checked out. I appreciate his hard work and keeping me a happy customer... If there is an employee of the month award at this dealership, please consider this a nomination"   –   Dee Q., LA HABRA, CA Jul 7, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jonathan R., VALLEJO, CA Jul 6, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jimmy P., CHINO HILLS, CA Jul 6, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Emily M., RIVERSIDE, CA Jul 5, 2014
  •   2.0
    "The people, particularly Lauren were solid 11's on a 1-10 scale. The reason for a two on the satisfaction question has to do with the extremely high level of disappoint in BMW/Mini's inability to design and cost effective repair major mechanical systems. Having a clutch go at <58,000 miles is ridiculous and then to have the repair run more than 10% of the vehicle purchase price compounds the stupidity. As a result I can no longer recommend Mini as make and seriously doubt that I will replace my current Mini with another one. This really hurts since my Clubman was the first car I have ever owned that I enjoyed was not just transportation. BMW/Mini has a lot of work to do to get me to change this attitude"   –   Joe H., REDLANDS, CA Jul 5, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Richard Y., RANCHO CUCAMONGA, CA Jul 5, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Christopher P., FONTANA, CA Jul 5, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Lauren Romero, is the best service adviser I have encountered at a mini dealership. She was great! And kept me informed throughout the repair process. I will definitely ask for her to be my adviser in the future."   –   Demetris C., PERRIS, CA Jul 3, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Lauren was very helpful!"   –   Tamara M., FONTANA, CA Jul 2, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Michael S., MURRIETA, CA Jul 2, 2014
  •   5.0
    "My service writer "Bear" was a pleasure to deal with his personality & knowledge is the reason I will continue to have my vehicle serviced with Ontario Mini. Keep up the excellent work!"   –   Lester W., DESERT HOT SPRINGS, CA Jul 2, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Gary F., SAN BERNARDINO, CA Jul 2, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Maria A., DESERT HOT SPRINGS, CA Jul 2, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Walter F., POMONA, CA Jul 2, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Tony H., CHINO HILLS, CA Jul 1, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Thomas P., SAN BERNADINO, CA Jul 1, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Lauren was great. She makes customer service a customer service with good attitude and answered any questions I had."   –   Erick P., LAKE ELSINORE, CA Jun 30, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Mike was awesome. Very informative and I really felt he personally cares about my car."   –   Robert L., CHINO HILLS, CA Jun 30, 2014
  •   2.5
      –   Steve W., LAKE MATHEWS (ONE "T"), CA Apr 18, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Amy F., COLTON, CA Apr 17, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Yajing G., POMONA, CA Apr 16, 2014
  •   2.5
    "Service was excellent until I realized my vehicle was damaged during service. I discovered a 3+ inch scratch in my passenger window tint at home while washing my car 3 days after my service day."   –   Alan W., CORONA, CA Apr 16, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Very friendly, helpful, informative, and a joy to meet."   –   Harry S., LA VERNE, CA Apr 16, 2014
  •   5.0
    "The service was terrific...I had a wonderful service young lady. Everyone was very courteous and helpful."   –   Judith B., INDIO, CA Apr 16, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Walter E., CORONA, CA Apr 16, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Robert L., CHINO HILLS, CA Apr 16, 2014
  •   5.0
    "First time in Service Dept. Amazing cusomer attention, like no where else."   –   Shirley D., APPLE VALLEY, CA Apr 15, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Very professional bunch of people. The Manager there is by far one of the best leader, I've come acrossed. Keep up the good work."   –   Justin M., LA MIRADA, CA Apr 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Beatriz C., PALM DESERT, CA Apr 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Julie H., HIGHLAND, CA Apr 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   John H., BEAUMONT, CA Apr 13, 2014
  •   5.0
    "All the staff were great! The service lead was very accomodating and Loren was a pleasure."   –   Stephen C., RANCHO CUCAMONGA, CA Apr 13, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   James E., UPLAND, CA Apr 13, 2014
  •   1.0
    "They do not clean my car. After the door repair. Inside my car have all the white Dust."   –   Vincent M., ONTARIO, CA Apr 13, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jiunjie L., CHINO HILLS, CA Apr 13, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Donna L., SAN JACINTO, CA Apr 13, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Bradley M., MIRA LOMA, CA Apr 12, 2014
  •   5.0
    "My first visit was very pleasant and timely. I was taken in quickly. o"   –   Noreen F., LA QUINTA, CA Apr 12, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Samuel C., CORONA, CA Apr 11, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Felicity L., VICTORVILLE, CA Apr 11, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Barbara M., CHINO, CA Apr 11, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Will Smith treated me great :)"   –   Derek A., RIVERSIDE, CA Apr 11, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Michael H., BARSTOW, CA Apr 10, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jowuana L., FONTANA, CA Apr 10, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Even though it took longer than expected, the MA kept me informed of my cars status and I didn't mind the wait."   –   Vincent R., RIVERSIDE, CA Apr 9, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Scott P., RANCHO CUCAMONGA, CA Apr 9, 2014