MOTORERS' OPINIONS

What Does Our Rating Mean?

It's an honest and unedited measure of how well we're doing, according to actual customers who've done business with us in the past few months.

Our dealership's rating is based on information collected from our customer satisfaction surveys conducted by MINI USA for new car sales and service transactions over the last 90 days, by an independent, third-party company. Neither MINI USA nor any MINI Dealers can alter the ratings or comments.

Click here for more information.

Sales Rating 4.9
  •   5.0
    "Seriously...the best car buying experience EVER !! Adrian was wonderful....treated us like family !"   –   Steven B., RANCHO CUCAMONGA, CA Jul 18, 2014
  •   5.0
    "My salesperson was very knowledgeable and helpful in picking options."   –   Jamie W., RIVERSIDE, CA Jul 16, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Eric M., RIVERSIDE, CA Jul 16, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Alice K., MURRIETA, CA Jul 16, 2014
  •   5.0
    "extremely personable, good service, friendly, accommodating"   –   Patricia E., LA CANADA FLINTRIDGE, CA Jul 15, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Roy Beach, my motoring advisor, provided the best experience I've ever had buying a car. . The price negotiations were straightforward with both parties being happy. Combined with the ordering of the car, it all took less than an hour."   –   Jeffrey M., TWENTYNINE PALMS, CA Jul 13, 2014
  •   5.0
    "MA Michael "Stormy" Storms provided beyond excellent service before, during and after my purchase. I highly recommend Stormy to my family and friends."   –   Jeffrey C., FONTANA, CA Jul 8, 2014
  •   3.0
      –   Keeth L., RANCHO CUCAMONGA, CA Jul 8, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Karen R., BLOOMINGTON, CA Jul 8, 2014
  •   1.0
    "Car not thoroughly inspected /under cpo"   –   Nestor B., POMONA, CA Jul 7, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Cyndi F., CORONA, CA Jul 7, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Daniel I., LOMA LINDA, CA Jul 6, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   John K., RANCHO CUCAMONGA, CA Jul 6, 2014
  •   5.0
    "We weren't pressured and our salesman made sure we test drove enough cars to know for sure which we wanted."   –   Harlan A., MIRA LOMA, CA Jul 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Richard Y., RANCHO CUCAMONGA, CA Jul 4, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Salesman Stormy was professional and wasn't a high pressure salesman. Also, the manager was very nice. They had me out of there very expeditiously."   –   MINI Owner, CORONA, CA Jul 3, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Melissa B., CHINO, CA Jul 3, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Jamie and Gilbert make a fantastic team! This was the best car buying experience we have ever had."   –   Janelle M., LOS ANGELES, CA Jul 2, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Lu L., HACIENDA HEIGHTS, CA Jun 30, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Tara S., REDLANDS, CA Jun 30, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   David L., HEMET, CA Jun 30, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Dyhan M., RANCHO CUCAMONGA, CA Jun 27, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   James B., GRAND TERRACE, CA Jun 27, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Stormy worked with us on the sale of the 2011 certified Mini. Explained what the certification meant, gave us the carfax and ran the vehicle history. We added the extended Maintenance since this is for our grand-daughter."   –   William L., VICTORVILLE, CA Jun 26, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Stormy was awesome. Great car buying experience!"   –   Nicole N., ALTA LOMA, CA Jun 23, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Very nice sales personnell"   –   Fred M., CHINO, CA Jun 23, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   TIEN C., FONTANA, CA Jun 21, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Eli C., CORONA, CA Jun 20, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Stormy was excellent with us, he spent lots of time with us and always kept us informed on the status of our vehicle."   –   Kelly T., ONTARIO, CA Jun 20, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Victoria C., RIVERSIDE, CA Jun 20, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Great experience"   –   MINI Owner, RANCHO CUCAMONGA, CA Jun 19, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Monika R., MIRA LOMA, CA Jun 19, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Purchased car through Adrian Vanrossum, who was knowledgeable, efficient, and pleasant."   –   Gayle W., RIVERSIDE, CA Jun 19, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kimberly M., Redlands, Ca Jun 19, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Great service"   –   Johanna P., DESERT HOT SPRINGS, CA Jun 18, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Viridiana G., RIVERSIDE, CA Jun 12, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Karla P., CORONA, CA Jun 11, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I was displeased at the amount of time we had to wait between finishing with our sales rep and when we could actually sign our paperwork. I don't want this displeasure to reflect on Roy or on the gentleman who processed our paperwork because they were both excellent. I just found it odd that the dealership would only have one person dealing with paperwork, especially during a huge sales time like Memorial Day Weekend. My husband and I waited for a very long time for another family to finish their paperwork before we could start ours and we were about three minutes away from walking out the door when it was FINALLY our turn. My advice is to have at least two people available to handle customers at that stage of the purchase process. Again, I do not want this to reflect in any way on the two people who helped us. Roy was very accommodating and the gentleman who helped us with the paperwork was very friendly and knowledgeable."   –   Chelsea L., RIVERSIDE, CA Jun 11, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I just want to thanks Michael Storms " Stormy" for make our Mini experience on a Super Mini experience , during our purchase everyone at Mini Ontario were friendly, we look forward too seeyou again.Montoya's Family,"   –   Saul M., BULLHEAD, AZ Jun 11, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Camille P., FONTANA, CA Jun 10, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Jaime went above and beyond to deliver an awesome car from san diego..because that's the one I wanted. Only negative was that he accidentally emailed me a quote for a lease which was less expensive than what it ended up being. Wish it would have been that price. He might have put the numbers in wrong, as he was rushing to help me. BUt, nevertheless, I am very appreciative of all that Jaime did and how helpful/genuine/authentic he was. Really liked him. Not too pushy but very helpful."   –   Agnes P., PLAYA VISTA, CA Jun 9, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Best service ever"   –   Jose R., ONTARIO, CA Jun 8, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Amanda C., FONTANA, CA Jun 8, 2014
  •   4.5
    "Asked about home link and if that was an option. Was told they stopped having that. A few days later when on the Mini site I saw that it is still an option. Just obviously not in the current inventory. I felt like I pretty much had to settle for the exact options I wanted. Inventory on other lots was never brought up as an option. If I would of know I could of built my own mini with my own options that's what I would of done even if that meant waiting a couple month for it to be built. I understand you want to get a sale that day but I would of been much happier getting the exact Mini I wanted!"   –   Mitchell M., FONTANA, CA Jun 7, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Nicholas Z., CORONA, CA Jun 5, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Adrian V., HESPERIA, CA Jun 4, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Very friendly! Great service!"   –   MINI Owner, RIALTO, CA Jun 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Rani C., CHINO HILLS, CA Jun 3, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Matt Gordon was awesome"   –   T., CYPRESS, CA Jun 2, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Dianna T., BEAUMONT, CA Jun 2, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Martha Z., LOS ANGELES, CA Jun 1, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Cesar G., REDLANDS, CA May 31, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Tyler O., , CA May 31, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Suzanne T., WHITTIER, CA May 30, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Susana M., SAN BERNARDINO, CA May 30, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Would recommend Adrian to my friends"   –   Alex E., HIGHLAND, CA May 29, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Georgia W., SAN BERNARDINO, CA May 29, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Russell P., NORCO, CA May 27, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Scott S., LOMA LINDA, CA May 26, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Ramiro O., MORENO VALLEY, CA May 25, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   David H., DIAMOND BAR, CA May 22, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jose F., CORONA, CA May 22, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Benjamin B., SAN BERNARDINO, CA May 22, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Excellent service. Highly recommend."   –   David D., ONTARIO, CA May 21, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Lucrecia C., Corona, CA May 21, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Amelia B., VICTORVILLE, CA May 20, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Stephen W., RIVERSIDE, CA May 19, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Edna S., SAN BERNARDINO, CA May 16, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Dennis M., YUCAIPA, CA May 15, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Darren F., RIVERSIDE, CA May 15, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Stormy was best sales person I've ever bought a car from."   –   Douglas A., RANCHO CUCAMONGA, CA May 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Regina W., CHINO HILLS, CA May 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Arthur K., RIVERSIDE, CA May 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jamie P., SAN CLEMENTE, CA May 8, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Ignacio Z., RANCHO CUCAMONGA, CA May 7, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Armand A., CHINO, CA May 7, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Ann T., LOMA LINDA, CA May 6, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Barbara G., DESRT HOT SPRINGS, CA May 6, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Nancy F., CHINO HILLS, CA May 6, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Elda C., RIVERSIDE, CA May 5, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Katherine H., CLAREMONT, CA May 2, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Amber B., RIALTO, CA Apr 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Nixie A., ONTARIO, CA Apr 25, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kevin B., HESPERIA, CA Apr 23, 2014
  •   5.0
    "This was the easiest purchase I have ever done with a vehicle. I went to other dealerships and they made me feel uncomfortable. I will come back for another Mini when I can."   –   Bill H., NORCO, CA Apr 23, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Alfred B., RIVERSIDE, CA Apr 23, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Best sales Representative I have ever had"   –   Pete V., DIAMOND BAR, CA Apr 22, 2014
  •   2.5
    "Tried to reach my sales person regarding the VIN number that my insurance agent couldn?t find it, and leave few voice messages, have not heard from anyone yet!"   –   Ting H., CHINO HILLS, CA Apr 22, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Scott K., INDIO, CA Apr 18, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Lucas D., CORONA, CA Apr 13, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Marlinda K., RANCHO CUCAMONGA, CA Apr 13, 2014
  •   5.0
    "This is my second Mini that I have purchased through Ontario Mini. The professionalism by the staff is outstanding. Kudos to Michael "Stormy" Storms and Joe."   –   Elizabeth W., FONTANA, CA Apr 9, 2014
Service Rating 4.8
  •   4.5
      –   Carrol P., CRESTLINE, CA Jul 20, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Lissett C., WALNUT, CA Jul 20, 2014
  •   4.5
    "would give a 5 but took 3 day to do computer upgrade - good work - place is just real busy"   –   Douglas A., RANCHO CUCAMONGA, CA Jul 20, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Alice K., MURRIETA, CA Jul 20, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Lauren Romero went above and beyond my expectations!"   –   Zachary L., CORONA, CA Jul 20, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Lolita K., HELENDALE, CA Jul 20, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Maeve C., PALM SPRINGS, CA Jul 19, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Nico H., MORENO VALLEY, CA Jul 19, 2014
  •   3.0
      –   Gina/ Tony G., CHINO HILLS, CA Jul 19, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Stan C., PALM SPRINGS, CA Jul 18, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Samuel C., CORONA, CA Jul 18, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Bridget B., RIVERSIDE, CA Jul 18, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jonathan L., CORONA, CA Jul 18, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Mike M., RANCHO CUCAMONGA, CA Jul 18, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Janet B., TEMECULA, CA Jul 17, 2014
  •   4.5
    "Service was complete, however, I had to wait at least an additional hour for the car to be washed."   –   Karen G., LA QUINTA, CA Jul 17, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Andrea V., CORONA, CA Jul 17, 2014
  •   3.0
      –   Norma D., HEMET, CA Jul 17, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Tye B., RIVERSIDE, CA Jul 16, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Armand A., CHINO, CA Jul 16, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Lauren was super. She was on top of all my requests and coordinated with the tech to ensure the car left running fantastic. So different from the usual feeling you get wt serives depts where you feel they're trying to add services to increase your bill"   –   Acuna M., IRVINE, CA Jul 16, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Gregory C., POMONA, CA Jul 16, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I ASKED FOR A 2 HR SERVICE WINDOW, AND IT WAS MET"   –   Ted R., BANNING, CA Jul 15, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Daniel E., ALTA LOMA, CA Jul 15, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Vincent R., RIVERSIDE, CA Jul 15, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Walter E., CORONA, CA Jul 15, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kendrick Y., SAN BRUNO, CA Jul 15, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Laura P., CRESTLINE, CA Jul 15, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Velvie S., RANCHO CUCAMONGA, CA Jul 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Frank & Maria A., LAKE ELSINORE, CA Jul 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Andrea R., FAWNSKIN, CA Jul 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Catie S., MURRIETA, CA Jul 14, 2014
  •   3.0
    "Service was fine but the service writer pointed out to my daughter that she had a nail in her tire but didn't offer to plug it or repair it. That was weak!"   –   Douglas G., RIVERSIDE, CA Jul 14, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Mike R., CATHEDRAL CITY, CA Jul 14, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Will Smith was very helpful.he gave me a few pointers. When I spilled me coffee on his counter & ruined his keyboard, he was very patient"   –   Denise G., ALTA LOMA, CA Jul 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Pete V., DIAMOND BAR, CA Jul 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jeanette S., ALTA LOMA, CA Jul 13, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Lauren C., West Covina, CA Jul 13, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Thank you Mike."   –   Shyrea R., BEAUMONT, CA Jul 11, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Diane R., RIVERSIDE, CA Jul 11, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Molly B., CORONA, CA Jul 10, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Melissa G., WILDOMAR, CA Jul 9, 2014
  •   5.0
    "In the two years I've had my Mini, this was hands down the best experience I've had bringing in my car for service. Will Smith was professional, organized and helpful. I waited for my vehicle while it was being serviced. He kindly offered me a shuttle to a nearby shopping center, informed me that there was a new iPhone 5s cable available, which was available in stock, so I picked one up. Service was completed, including a car wash in less time than estimated. Excellent service, bottom line."   –   M. Andrea L., LOMA LINDA, CA Jul 9, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Paul P., TEMECULA, CA Jul 9, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Mike (Bear) provided outstanding service!"   –   Carol B., APPLE VALLEY, CA Jul 8, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Tina M., UPLAND, CA Jul 8, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Nancy A., BREA, CA Jul 7, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Michelle O., OAK HILLS, CA Jul 7, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Mike Gardner did and excellent job as our service advisor."   –   Shawn D., APPLE VALLEY, CA Jul 7, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Great service"   –   Chan P., CORONA, CA Jul 7, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Deepti M., REDLANDS, CA Jul 7, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Mike (bear) Gardner was more than exceptional ! He provided on-going Communication (Email) as the work order was being processed. He then exceeded my expectations by making sure all the work was complete and checked out. I appreciate his hard work and keeping me a happy customer... If there is an employee of the month award at this dealership, please consider this a nomination"   –   Dee Q., LA HABRA, CA Jul 7, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jonathan R., VALLEJO, CA Jul 6, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jimmy P., CHINO HILLS, CA Jul 6, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Emily M., RIVERSIDE, CA Jul 5, 2014
  •   2.0
    "The people, particularly Lauren were solid 11's on a 1-10 scale. The reason for a two on the satisfaction question has to do with the extremely high level of disappoint in BMW/Mini's inability to design and cost effective repair major mechanical systems. Having a clutch go at <58,000 miles is ridiculous and then to have the repair run more than 10% of the vehicle purchase price compounds the stupidity. As a result I can no longer recommend Mini as make and seriously doubt that I will replace my current Mini with another one. This really hurts since my Clubman was the first car I have ever owned that I enjoyed was not just transportation. BMW/Mini has a lot of work to do to get me to change this attitude"   –   Joe H., REDLANDS, CA Jul 5, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Richard Y., RANCHO CUCAMONGA, CA Jul 5, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Christopher P., FONTANA, CA Jul 5, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Lauren Romero, is the best service adviser I have encountered at a mini dealership. She was great! And kept me informed throughout the repair process. I will definitely ask for her to be my adviser in the future."   –   Demetris C., PERRIS, CA Jul 3, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Lauren was very helpful!"   –   Tamara M., FONTANA, CA Jul 2, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Michael S., MURRIETA, CA Jul 2, 2014
  •   5.0
    "My service writer "Bear" was a pleasure to deal with his personality & knowledge is the reason I will continue to have my vehicle serviced with Ontario Mini. Keep up the excellent work!"   –   Lester W., DESERT HOT SPRINGS, CA Jul 2, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Gary F., SAN BERNARDINO, CA Jul 2, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Maria A., DESERT HOT SPRINGS, CA Jul 2, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Walter F., POMONA, CA Jul 2, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Tony H., CHINO HILLS, CA Jul 1, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Thomas P., SAN BERNADINO, CA Jul 1, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Lauren was great. She makes customer service a customer service with good attitude and answered any questions I had."   –   Erick P., LAKE ELSINORE, CA Jun 30, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Mike was awesome. Very informative and I really felt he personally cares about my car."   –   Robert L., CHINO HILLS, CA Jun 30, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Laura S., LAKE ELSINORE, CA Jun 28, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Fantastic!"   –   Jjean Claude B., RANCHO CUCAMONGA, CA Jun 27, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Lucas D., CORONA, CA Jun 27, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Joseph G., RANCHO CUCAMONGA, CA Jun 26, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Holly K., UPLAND, CA Jun 25, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Duane C., CORONA, CA Jun 25, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Michael Y., MIRA LOMA, CA Jun 24, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Christy H., UPLAND, CA Jun 24, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Laura B., UPLAND, CA Jun 24, 2014
  •   3.0
      –   Jason L., desert hot springs, Ca Jun 24, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   MINI Owner, APPLE VALLEY, CA Jun 24, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Excellent service!"   –   Sonia A., CORONA, CA Jun 24, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Gayle W., RIVERSIDE, CA Jun 24, 2014
  •   2.0
    "The service person did not go over paper work"   –   MINI Owner, FONTANA, CA Jun 23, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Anita M., BIG BEAR LAKE, CA Jun 23, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jay T., UPLAND, CA Jun 23, 2014
  •   4.5
    "All of the mini team were very nice...just that my appointment took a little longer than I anticipated."   –   Laura F., RANCHO CUCAMONGA, CA Jun 23, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Axel M., MONTCLAIR, CA Jun 23, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   James J., CORONA, CA Jun 22, 2014
  •   5.0
    "The entire team was fabulous!"   –   Barbara P., UPLAND, CA Jun 22, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   John N., PLACENTIA, CA Jun 21, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Lisa E., CHINO, CA Jun 21, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Lindell I., CORONA, CA Jun 21, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I was and have been treated excellent by all the staff and I am very pleased with the service I have received."   –   David L., MIRALOMA, CA Jun 21, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Mike is personable remembering details about my life from past conversations making service experience even more exceptional."   –   Steven C., SAN BERNARDINO, CA Jun 20, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Tim G., REDLANDS, CA Jun 20, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Mike always takes great care of us and communicates with us. Always satisfied. Thanks"   –   Stephen M., UPLAND, CA Jun 20, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Monika R., MIRA LOMA, CA Jun 19, 2014
  •   5.0
    "The best service writer I have ever experienced"   –   Damian G., CLAREMONT, CA Jun 19, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Fast and friendly staff"   –   Sandra C., MORENO VALLEY, CA Jun 18, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Lauren Romero is the best! She was very helpful with my questions and had all the answers. I will ask for her next time."   –   Annette G., CHINO, CA Jun 18, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Robyn S., COLTON, CA Jun 18, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Blaine C., YUCAIPA, CA Jun 17, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Wayne C., PALM SPRINGS, CA Jun 17, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Mary N., PALM DESERT, CA Jun 16, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Megan M., RANCHO CUCAMONGA, CA Jun 16, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Andrea O., INDIO, CA Jun 16, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Todd F., BEAUMONT, CA Jun 16, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Lim Y., CHINO HILLS, CA Jun 16, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Amy F., COLTON, CA Jun 16, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Edna S., SAN BERNARDINO, CA Jun 16, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Redwood J., RIVERSIDE, CA Jun 16, 2014
  •   2.0
    "How can you perform service and not reset service light? Isn't that the most basic function? Why did I have to return in heavy traffic for you to correct your error? How can I even be confident that the work was actually done?"   –   Dwight R., UPLAND, CA Jun 15, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Max L., VICTORVILLE, CA Jun 15, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Sara T., UPLAND, CA Jun 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Marrissa C., RANCHO CUCAMONGA, CA Jun 14, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Bonita M., UPLAND, CA Jun 13, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Thomas B., APPLE VALLEY, CA Jun 13, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   James F., SAN BERNARDINO, CA Jun 13, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Candace B., RANCHO CUCAMONGA, CA Jun 12, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Mike Gardner is truly a wonderful service advisor."   –   Melissa P., REDLANDS, CA Jun 11, 2014
  •   4.0
    "Thought waiting two hours for oil change way too long."   –   Victor A., MENIFEE, CA Jun 11, 2014
  •   4.5
    "enjoyed the service"   –   Debra M., SAN JACINTO, CA Jun 11, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Sean C., RIVERSIDE, CA Jun 11, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   David J., CLAREMONT, CA Jun 10, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Donald L., CLAREMONT, CA Jun 10, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Michael R., REDLANDS, CA Jun 9, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Sheryl D., VICTORVILLE, CA Jun 9, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Miguel was great and everything was taken care of even faster than I thought it would"   –   Malia R., RIVERSIDE, CA Jun 9, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jeffrey T., BEAUMONT, CA Jun 9, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Georgia W., SAN BERNARDINO, CA Jun 9, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Christine F., HEMET, CA Jun 9, 2014
  •   4.5
    "The time it takes to check in the car -even with an appt - has always been excessive."   –   MINI Owner, RANCHO CUCAMONGA, CA Jun 9, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Carmen L., LOMA LINDA, CA Jun 8, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Janet M., PALM DESERT, CA Jun 8, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Carl S., LAKE HAVASU CITY, AZ Jun 8, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Great service"   –   Pete V., DIAMOND BAR, CA Jun 8, 2014
  •   3.5
      –   Nestor B., POMONA, CA Jun 7, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Andrea C., RIVERSIDE, CA Jun 7, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Danny B., FONTANA, CA Jun 7, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Elizabeth G., COLTON, CA Jun 6, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Brian J., CORONA, CA Jun 6, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Excellent service. I will bring my mini to your dealer for future service. Service Tech, Darlene did a great job."   –   Ray C., CHINO, CA Jun 4, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Robert C., CORONA, CA Jun 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Abraham H., FONTANA, CA Jun 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Robert M., YUCCA VALLEY, CA Jun 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Waleed H., LOMA LINDA, CA Jun 3, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Great service as usual"   –   Jeremy M., MORENO VALLEY, CA Jun 3, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Richard L., LONG BEACH, CA Jun 3, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   William B., BEAUMONT, CA Jun 1, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Felicia A., YUCAIPA, CA May 31, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kevin P., ALTA LOMA, CA May 31, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Darrin S., RANCHO CUCAMONGA, CA May 30, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   William S., MORENO VALLEY, CA May 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   William Or Stephanie L., CORONA, CA May 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Salimah H., SAN BERNARDINO, CA May 27, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Paul G., HISPERIA, CA May 27, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Daniel C., VICTORVILLE, CA May 27, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Very helpful, really happy to give advice. I don't have any complaints at all."   –   Gunnar B., DIAMOND BAR, CA May 26, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Efren P., LONG BEACH, CA May 26, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Amber D., OAK HILLS, CA May 25, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Janice W., CRESTLINE, CA May 24, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Paula M., YUCAIPA, CA May 24, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   John E., CANYON LAKE, CA May 24, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   James T., BANNING, CA May 23, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Eric P., CLAREMONT, CA May 23, 2014
  •   4.0
    "It went well except that the check engine lite has stayed on, I will be returning tomorrow, it may not be a big deal. We shall see"   –   Larry M., RIVERSIDE, CA May 23, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Ricardo J., FONTANA, CA May 22, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Donna D., RIVERSIDE, CA May 21, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Maritza G., COACHELLA, CA May 21, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Exelent customer services"   –   Elvie D., UPLAND, CA May 20, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Everything n everyone was wonderful"   –   Ileana R., Highland, CA May 20, 2014
  •   5.0
    "My service advisor was amazing! She kept me updated and explained everything to me."   –   Alyssa M., PHELAN, CA May 20, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Carrol P., CRESTLINE, CA May 20, 2014
  •   5.0
    "As always we always have a good experience and are treated terrific. Mike (Bear) Gardner is an excellent service rep and Dustin Holgersen is an execellent technician."   –   Glenn L., FONTANA, CA May 20, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Dave E., CHINO HILLS, CA May 19, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Christain R., GRAND TERRACE, CA May 19, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Victoria B., CHINO HILLS, CA May 19, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Suzanna T., CHINO, CA May 19, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Laura B., UPLAND, CA May 19, 2014
  •   5.0
    "The Gentleman who helped me was so helpful !"   –   Alfie P., PALM SPRINGS, CA May 19, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Michelle Z., CORONA, CA May 19, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Thelma helped me out with arranging an appointment for my 2013 mini's first oil/filter change with a service advisor. Mike was my first service advisor for my first service and was very helpful. Linda, Thelma's colleague, made follow up calls and was also very helpful. All in all a pleasant, no nonsense, quick experience."   –   Sybil L., RANCHO CUCAMONGA, CA May 18, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Lauren R., CORONA, CA May 18, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Ashley S., APPLE VALLEY, CA May 17, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Julianne C., CORONA, CA May 17, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Melissa S., RANCHO CUCAMONGA, CA May 17, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   MINI Owner, CORONA, CA May 16, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Ruth G., REDLANDS, CA May 16, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Meggan K., CORONA, CA May 16, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Ignacio Z., RANCHO CUCAMONGA, CA May 16, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Isabel S., CORONA, CA May 15, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I completed this once already. I choose not to do any more electronic surveys. My service rep is a 10. She is over the top. She deserves a raise. David Penn."   –   David P., HESPERIA, CA May 14, 2014
  •   5.0
    "The person giving out the loaner cars was a very unfriendly person, complaining about having to go to work. Everyone else were great with an ongoing personalities.... This guys (Guy in charge of car loans needs to work on his issues at home)"   –   Mamerto M., RANCHO CUCAMONGA, CA May 14, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Very"   –   Randall T., MORENO VALLEY, CA May 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Joseph A., EL MONTE, CA May 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Roger L., BEAVERTON, OR May 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Charles & Teppi W., CHERRY VALLEY, CA May 13, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I had a major problem with my engine only 6k miles after the warranty expired! That alone is very scary. Fortunately Miguel took care of me (he honsestly, should have been wearing a cape). He went to bat for me and my MINI and really took care of us! Thank you!"   –   Chris D., CORONA, CA May 13, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Allen F., LOMA LINDA, CA May 13, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Barrie P., HUNTINGTON BEACH, CA May 12, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jessica L., RIVERSIDE, CA May 12, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Miguel is great as a service advisor. He's always been straight forward with repairs and takes extra precaution to make sure all repairs are complete prior to car being returned."   –   Caroline D., CORONA, CA May 12, 2014
  •   5.0
    "My experience at MINI of Ontario is always good. As I live 90 minutes away in the Palm Springs, CA area it would be much more convenient to have a MINI dealership in my area."   –   Kristi B., CATHEDRAL CITY, CA May 12, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Service Advisor Lauren Romero was very friendly and helpful. Actually, when I arrived at the dealership for the service appointment, all staff I dealt with were helpful and friendly."   –   Eva G., LA QUINTA, CA May 12, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Lauren was great to work with! She walked me through everything and explained what needed to be done with my MINI."   –   Brandy J., REDONDO BEACH, CA May 11, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Lisa B., YUCAIPA, CA May 11, 2014
  •   3.0
    "Parts availability hinder your emplyees ability to provide "excellent" service"   –   MINI Owner, CLAREMONT, CA May 11, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Ellen W., REDLANDS, CA May 11, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Lissett C., WALNUT, CA May 10, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Marlene M., BEAUMONT, CA May 10, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Skip S., SAN BERNARDINO, CA May 10, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jonathan A., RIVERSIDE, CA May 9, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kristina L., RANCHO CUCAMONGA, CA May 9, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Darcy C., REDLANDS, CA May 8, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Gary P., CHINO, CA May 8, 2014
  •   0.5
      –   Jayma C., CLAREMONT, CA May 7, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Alana T., ALTA LOMA, CA May 7, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Great service with a smile. The team really went above and beyond!"   –   Ramona F., CORONA, CA May 7, 2014
  •   4.0
    "Good communication"   –   MINI Owner, MORENO VALLEY, CA May 7, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Rebecca G., LA QUINTA, CA May 7, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Rosanne O., MORENO VALLEY, CA May 6, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Alan C., SWALL MEADOWS, CA May 6, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Jaime P., RIVERSIDE, CA May 6, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Venyssa L., Nuevo, CA May 5, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Everyone is so personable!"   –   Ashley D., YUCAIPA, CA May 5, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jim H., UPLAND, CA May 5, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Christine N., LA QUINTA, CA May 5, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jody I., SAN BERNARDINO, CA May 5, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Deborah V., PHELAN, CA May 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Eric S., RIVERSIDE, CA May 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Serina C., Riverside, CA May 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kanit K., MORENO VALLEY, CA May 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Susan J., RANCHO CUCAMONGA, CA May 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Tina S., ALTA LOMA, CA May 3, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Brian S., LUCERNE VALLEY, CA May 3, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Colin M., RCH CUCAMONGA, CA May 1, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Teemarie C., RIALTO, CA May 1, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Dustin B., RIVERSIDE, CA May 1, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Toni F., CHINO HILLS, CA Apr 30, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Chris C., FONTANA, CA Apr 30, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Marilyn G., YUCAIPA, CA Apr 30, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Renee Z., RIVERSIDE, CA Apr 30, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Antonio V., ONTARIO, CA Apr 29, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Melinda T., MORENO VALLEY, CA Apr 29, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Arthur M., COVINA, CA Apr 29, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Rena R., LOMA LINDA, CA Apr 29, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Lisa J., PHELAN, CA Apr 29, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Donna L., APPLE VALLEY, CA Apr 29, 2014
  •   4.5
    "good service when waiting for auto"   –   Alicia C., monterey park, CA Apr 28, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Mike"bear" is exceptional and always goes above and beyond for us. We have 3 Mini Coopers and wouldn't go anywhere else"   –   Gabriel S., VICTORVILLE, CA Apr 27, 2014
  •   3.5
    "It took over a week to get my car back, and there was very little communication during that time. Otherwise I was quite satisfied."   –   MINI Owner, JURUPA VALLEY, CA Apr 27, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Joan S., RIVERSIDE, CA Apr 27, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Rayne H., FONTANA, CA Apr 27, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Robert H., BEAUMONT, CA Apr 26, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Richard L., YORBA LINDA, CA Apr 25, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Sarah E., MAMMOTH LAKES, CA Apr 25, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Mark F., REDLANDS, CA Apr 24, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Very happy with all aspects of my service and I look forward to many more years of doing business and service with Mini of Ontario. My service adviser Will Smith is fantastic at his job and answered all my questions of found someone to answer the question for me. He is a great representative of the Mini brand! Gabe, the service manager was exceptional as well in dealing with the one unfortunate issue I did have. Great service."   –   Daniel S., PALM SPRINGS, CA Apr 23, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   MINI Owner, SAN DIMAS, CA Apr 23, 2014
  •   2.0
      –   Martha J., MENIFEE, CA Apr 23, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Aimee P., SAN BERNARDINO, CA Apr 23, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Debbie B., EDWARDS, CA Apr 23, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Olivia Y., CHINO, CA Apr 22, 2014
  •   3.5
    "Appointment at 7:20 for oil change (only) didn't get done til 10am"   –   MINI Owner, DIAMOND BAR, CA Apr 22, 2014
  •   5.0
    "As always, staff was very kind."   –   Deborah Helen Robak N., CORONA, CA Apr 22, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Ashley S., BEAUMONT, CA Apr 22, 2014
  •   2.5
      –   Steve W., LAKE MATHEWS (ONE "T"), CA Apr 18, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Amy F., COLTON, CA Apr 17, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Yajing G., POMONA, CA Apr 16, 2014
  •   2.5
    "Service was excellent until I realized my vehicle was damaged during service. I discovered a 3+ inch scratch in my passenger window tint at home while washing my car 3 days after my service day."   –   Alan W., CORONA, CA Apr 16, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Very friendly, helpful, informative, and a joy to meet."   –   Harry S., LA VERNE, CA Apr 16, 2014
  •   5.0
    "The service was terrific...I had a wonderful service young lady. Everyone was very courteous and helpful."   –   Judith B., INDIO, CA Apr 16, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Walter E., CORONA, CA Apr 16, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Robert L., CHINO HILLS, CA Apr 16, 2014
  •   5.0
    "First time in Service Dept. Amazing cusomer attention, like no where else."   –   Shirley D., APPLE VALLEY, CA Apr 15, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Very professional bunch of people. The Manager there is by far one of the best leader, I've come acrossed. Keep up the good work."   –   Justin M., LA MIRADA, CA Apr 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Beatriz C., PALM DESERT, CA Apr 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Julie H., HIGHLAND, CA Apr 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   John H., BEAUMONT, CA Apr 13, 2014
  •   5.0
    "All the staff were great! The service lead was very accomodating and Loren was a pleasure."   –   Stephen C., RANCHO CUCAMONGA, CA Apr 13, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   James E., UPLAND, CA Apr 13, 2014
  •   1.0
    "They do not clean my car. After the door repair. Inside my car have all the white Dust."   –   Vincent M., ONTARIO, CA Apr 13, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jiunjie L., CHINO HILLS, CA Apr 13, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Donna L., SAN JACINTO, CA Apr 13, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Bradley M., MIRA LOMA, CA Apr 12, 2014
  •   5.0
    "My first visit was very pleasant and timely. I was taken in quickly. o"   –   Noreen F., LA QUINTA, CA Apr 12, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Samuel C., CORONA, CA Apr 11, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Felicity L., VICTORVILLE, CA Apr 11, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Barbara M., CHINO, CA Apr 11, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Will Smith treated me great :)"   –   Derek A., RIVERSIDE, CA Apr 11, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Michael H., BARSTOW, CA Apr 10, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jowuana L., FONTANA, CA Apr 10, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Even though it took longer than expected, the MA kept me informed of my cars status and I didn't mind the wait."   –   Vincent R., RIVERSIDE, CA Apr 9, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Scott P., RANCHO CUCAMONGA, CA Apr 9, 2014