MOTORERS' OPINIONS

What Does Our Rating Mean?

It's an honest and unedited measure of how well we're doing, according to actual customers who've done business with us in the past few months.

Our dealership's rating is based on information collected from our customer satisfaction surveys conducted by MINI USA for new car sales and service transactions over the last 90 days, by an independent, third-party company. Neither MINI USA nor any MINI Dealers can alter the ratings or comments.

Click here for more information.

Sales Rating 4.9
  •   5.0
    "everything was very good THANK YOU"   –   Eloise C., BARSTOW, CA Jan 25, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Dale T., LOMA LINDA, CA Jan 25, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Robert L., YUCAIPA, CA Jan 21, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Mireya A., PICO RIVERA, CA Jan 21, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Mike H., MORENO VALLEY, CA Jan 20, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   James B., RIVERSIDE, CA Jan 20, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Ciji G., ONTARIO, CA Jan 19, 2015
  •   5.0
    "Jamie, Gilbert, and Matt helped me with my purchase and were extremely nice and helpful."   –   Erica M., ANAHEIM, CA Jan 18, 2015
  •   5.0
    "We were very plese with our sales advisor (Stormy) He was very knowledgable and help us every step of the way. And most important he was not pushy! In all the years we have purchased automobiles this was the most pleasant experience in car shopping we ever had. Please don't change. We are seriously thinking of purchasing another Mini for my Husband soon!! AS LONG AS WE ARE TREATED AS GOOD AS OUR PREVIOUS EXPERIENCE !!! THANKYOU Sincerely ...John & LeighAnn Maniaci"   –   Leigh B., PALM DESERT, CA Jan 16, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Marisol S., LOMA LINDA, CA Jan 16, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   David B., IDYLLWILD, CA Jan 10, 2015
  •   5.0
    "Incredible Customer Service and Adrian was exceptional. He did everything to find me the car I wanted for my wife and helped make it a Christmas she will never forget!!!"   –   Scott L., MENIFEE, CA Jan 9, 2015
  •   4.5
      –   Mary T., CARLSBAD, CA Jan 7, 2015
  •   5.0
    "I will only go to this dealership to shop or get my questions answered!"   –   Fiona L., FONTANA, CA Jan 6, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Brian B., FONTANA, CA Jan 6, 2015
  •   5.0
    "Loved the fact that there was no pressure."   –   Dina R., HEMET, CA Jan 6, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Douglas T., ANAHEIM, CA Jan 5, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Joseph K., TEMECULA, CA Jan 5, 2015
  •   5.0
    "Ray Beach was absolutely amazing with getting me into the mini of my dreams!"   –   Teji K., RANCHO CUCAMONGA, CA Jan 5, 2015
  •   5.0
    "Stormy was awesome! Wish we would've felt with him the first time we bought a mini. Truly a great person."   –   Ricardo B., CORONA, CA Jan 1, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   William C., MENTONE, CA Dec 31, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Julio T., SAN BERNARDINO, CA Dec 29, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Denise L., RANCHO CUCAMONGA, CA Dec 29, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Pamela B., RANCHO CUCAMONGA, CA Dec 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Christopher T., ONTARIO, CA Dec 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Elizabeth R., FONTANA, CA Dec 27, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Judy L., RIALTO, CA Dec 27, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Yingmei L., DIAMOND BAR, CA Dec 27, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Mike Schoultz was awesome & helped me way before I entered the show room."   –   John C., MURRIETA, CA Dec 24, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I liked it and the salesman showed me exactly what I wanted."   –   Nowell M., 29 PALMS, CA Dec 24, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I went to the dealers in Ontario ca. They were very helpful my dealer Daniel Escareno, was very helpful. I truly recommend this dealer."   –   Ernesto A., RIALTO, CA Dec 22, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Sales team took a lot of time out of there day to help me find the exact car I wanted. Extremely helpful and very knowledgable about the product. Thanks to Stormy and Christian"   –   Robert K., PLACENTIA, CA Dec 22, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Paul Z., CORONA, CA Dec 22, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Everyone was awesome"   –   Mo Y., FONTANA, CA Dec 22, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   MINI Owner, PERRIS, CA Dec 14, 2014
  •   5.0
    "WONDERFUL! My salesman was professional, patient, got me an AWESOME deal. I will always return to him and Mini."   –   Jeremy A., REDLANDS, CA Dec 13, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Laura S., CORONA, CA Dec 13, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Christina M., REDLANDS, CA Dec 12, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jodi S., CORONA, CA Dec 11, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Charles H., ANAHEIM, CA Dec 10, 2014
  •   5.0
    "My husband was in a real hurry to watch a football game when we visited the showroom--you got us in, out, and on our way in a flash so he made it home in time! Thanks!"   –   Dawn H., APPLE VALLEY, CA Dec 8, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Excellent service!!"   –   Vanessa M., ONTARIO, CA Dec 3, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Keith K., BIG BEAR CITY, CA Dec 1, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Victoria G., LA VERNE, CA Dec 1, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Guanlin Q., ROWLAND HEIGHTS, CA Dec 1, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Keith B., VICTORVILLE, CA Dec 1, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Fadi E., CORONA, CA Nov 27, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Fatema G., UPLAND, CA Nov 27, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jhujhar S., UPLAND, CA Nov 24, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Carina P., MONCLAIR, CA Nov 20, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Francisco S., VICTORVILLE, CA Nov 19, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Jaime O., ONTARIO, CA Nov 17, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Francis F., HACIENDA HEIGHTS, CA Nov 17, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Laura S., UPLAND, CA Nov 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Garrett S., RANCHO CUCAMONGA, CA Nov 12, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I really liked dealing with mike. He wasn't too pushy, and he didn't make me wait around at the dealership. He even came in early the day I picked up the car to make sure everything was okay."   –   Andrea H., LOS ANGELES, CA Nov 12, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Julie R., VICTORVILLE, CA Nov 11, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Julie B., PASADENA, CA Nov 10, 2014
  •   2.0
    "Everyone was very nice and went above and beyond"   –   Vanessa H., EASTVALE, CA Nov 9, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Stormy made the whole experience painless!"   –   Karri H., REDLANDS, CA Nov 9, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I have purchased more than my share of cars over the course of my life,doing more than my share to support the auto industry. I'm sure I have dealt with most of the major affordable auto makers. I can't comment on Porsche or Ferrari. Our experience with Stormy at Mini of Ontario was worlds away from any of my prior experiences purchasing an automobile."   –   Sue S., REDLANDS, CA Nov 6, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Our Sales Rep, Mike Schulz was fabulous. He was very knowledgeable, friendly and not pushy at all. We came in to look before we looked at used 128i's because that was an option as well. We ended up purchasing because I loved the MINI and Mike helped with all the details about the car...no pressure."   –   Jay/Donna S., LA QUINTA, CA Nov 6, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Xavier V., WALNUT, CA Nov 3, 2014
  •   5.0
    "outstanding"   –   Russell W., RIVERSIDE, CA Nov 3, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Terri T., INDIO, CA Nov 1, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Steven S., RIVERSIDE, CA Oct 31, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Maria C., FONTANA, CA Oct 31, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Gilbert was great"   –   Amin N., SAN BERNARDINO, CA Oct 31, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Jamie Perez was outstanding!"   –   Gary B., LA QUINTA, CA Oct 31, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Alex T., BEAUMONT, CA Oct 31, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Christopher C., CHERRY VALLEY, CA Oct 30, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Valerie F., RIVERSIDE, CA Oct 30, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Maria G., RIVERSIDE, CA Oct 30, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   David H., CORONA, CA Oct 29, 2014
Service Rating 4.8
  •   4.5
    "Miguel Becerra is an outstanding service advisor and truly understands the meaning of great customer service. I'm thoroughly impressed by his professionalism and willingness to go above and beyond each and every time I'm there."   –   Anne S., CORONA, CA Jan 26, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Amy F., COLTON, CA Jan 26, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Dominic R., YUCAIPA, CA Jan 26, 2015
  •   5.0
    "Miguel was great as usual, hooked me up with a courtesy car, service all done in a timely manner"   –   Jonathon R., EASTVALE, CA Jan 26, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Jacob G., MONTCLAIR, CA Jan 26, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Mara V., RANCHO CUCAMONGA, CA Jan 26, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Victor E., EASTVALE, CA Jan 26, 2015
  •   4.0
      –   Rosanne O., MORENO VALLEY, CA Jan 26, 2015
  •   5.0
    "Great experiance as usual."   –   William L., VICTORVILLE, CA Jan 26, 2015
  •   4.5
      –   Maria C., RANCHO CUCAMONGA, CA Jan 26, 2015
  •   5.0
    "Mike arranged for us to pick up the car after the service department closed. Great service!"   –   Helen L., PALM DESERT, CA Jan 25, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Felix T., RIVERSIDE, CA Jan 25, 2015
  •   5.0
    "Keep up the great work"   –   MINI Owner, FONTANA, CA Jan 25, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Pete V., DIAMOND BAR, CA Jan 25, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Jasmin C., RANCHO CUCAMONGA, CA Jan 25, 2015
  •   5.0
    "very good what i needed done was on time, right and on time"   –   Mike H., MORENO VALLEY, CA Jan 24, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Jesus G., BLOOMINGTON, CA Jan 24, 2015
  •   5.0
    "I always love coming to mini of Ontario the best service and my temp car is always a new mini"   –   Yvonne M., MURRIETA, CA Jan 23, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Leo E., PALM SPRINGS, CA Jan 23, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Leamon C., RANCHO CUCAMONGA, CA Jan 23, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Roland S., CITY OF INDUSTRY, CA Jan 23, 2015
  •   5.0
    "Very professional"   –   Randy H., RIDGECREST, CA Jan 21, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Linlin Y., ROWLAND HIGHTS, CA Jan 21, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Mario S., CORONA, CA Jan 21, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Valerie W., GRAND TERRACE, CA Jan 21, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Donna G., SUN CITY, CA Jan 21, 2015
  •   4.5
      –   Nadine L., APPLE VALLEY, CA Jan 21, 2015
  •   5.0
    "Service Advisor Mike Gadner was great. A personable and professional man. His service people discovered additional issues that required repair and those repairs were made. Mike explained what had been corrected in an understandable way. All of the dealership personnel that I had contact with were quite polite. The property was very clean."   –   Donn H., PASO ROBLES, CA Jan 21, 2015
  •   2.0
      –   John D., FONTANA, CA Jan 20, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Melvin A., CORONA, CA Jan 20, 2015
  •   5.0
    "As always, the service and your personnel are exceptional. I'm always treated very, very well."   –   George B., MURRIETA, CA Jan 20, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Michael O., CORONA, CA Jan 20, 2015
  •   5.0
    "Bear is awesome"   –   Lauren R., CORONA, CA Jan 20, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Dave T., CRESTLINE, CA Jan 20, 2015
  •   4.0
      –   David P., UPLAND, CA Jan 20, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Carol S., POMONA, CA Jan 20, 2015
  •   5.0
    "They got me in and out quick for a last minute arrival."   –   Venyssa L., NUEVO, CA Jan 20, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Stanton C., RIVERSIDE, CA Jan 19, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Denise / Arthur K., RIVERSIDE, CA Jan 19, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Howard J., BERMUDA DUNES, CA Jan 18, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Derek C., BLYTHE, CA Jan 18, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Christy H., UPLAND, CA Jan 18, 2015
  •   5.0
    "Outstanding! I was completely satisfied!"   –   Erik B., CHINO, CA Jan 18, 2015
  •   5.0
    "Much improved from last year!!!"   –   Melanie B., CLAREMONT, CA Jan 18, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Eric M., RIVERSIDE, CA Jan 17, 2015
  •   5.0
    "Everyone was very helpful and communicated to me at every step along the way."   –   Reginald W., MORENO VALLEY, CA Jan 16, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Amberleigh C., ONTARIO, CA Jan 16, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Linda L., BERMUDA DUNES, CA Jan 16, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   MINI Owner, MORENO VALLEY, CA Jan 15, 2015
  •   5.0
    "Miguel is excellent with helping me with my Mini."   –   Ricardo W., IRWINDALE, CA Jan 15, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Pete V., DIAMOND BAR, CA Jan 14, 2015
  •   5.0
    "ERIC IS AWSOME,HES HAS PUT MY FAITH BACK IN MINI."   –   Brianna B., VICTORVILLE, CA Jan 13, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Sylnia A., PHILLIPS RANCH, CA Jan 13, 2015
  •   5.0
    "Overall status was exceptional."   –   Diane R., CHINO HILLS, CA Jan 13, 2015
  •   5.0
    "Mikes a great advisor, he takes great care of his clients"   –   Julie T., BEAUMONT, CA Jan 13, 2015
  •   3.0
    "I was informed it was a minor software update and that it would be repaired in 24 hours. Instead it took a replacement throttle part, which I can understand if it needed replacing, but took an entire week."   –   MINI Owner, HACIENDA HEIGHTS, CA Jan 12, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Deborah G., RIALTO, CA Jan 12, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Jamie P., SAN CLEMENTE, CA Jan 12, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Anthony Q., MIRA LOMA, CA Jan 12, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Denyse C., UPLAND, CA Jan 12, 2015
  •   3.0
    "mechanically the car was serviced as required, however from beginning to end the experience. when the service scheduler first arranged the appointment she did not inform me that your shuttle service was only for one way. this left me without a vehicle for 2 days and a call to the manager on duty. Someone should have at least brought my vehicle to me for my inconvenience!"   –   Audrey B., CLAREMONT, CA Jan 12, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Judy L., CLAREMONT, CA Jan 12, 2015
  •   5.0
    "Always consistent."   –   Tye B., RIVERSIDE, CA Jan 11, 2015
  •   4.5
      –   Rose G., CHINO, CA Jan 10, 2015
  •   5.0
    "Great service, couldn't ask for better ."   –   Robert A., YUCAIPA, CA Jan 10, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Randy J., CORONA, CA Jan 10, 2015
  •   2.5
      –   Bo C., PALM SPRINGS, CA Jan 10, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Suzanne W., RIVERSIDE, CA Jan 10, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Beverly R., RIALTO, CA Jan 10, 2015
  •   3.0
    "Wasn't completely satisfied with the service given"   –   Karen R., BLOOMINGTON, CA Jan 9, 2015
  •   5.0
    "My service advisor is always very helpful"   –   Enoc R., CATHEDRAL CITY, CA Jan 9, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Gabino M., CHINO, CA Jan 9, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Audrey H., BIG BEAR CITY, CA Jan 8, 2015
  •   3.5
    "Friday, after the 3rd jump to start my car I was afraid to push my luck anymore and went straight to Mini of Ontario. Bear helped make sure my car was looked at and repaired, if possible, by Saturday so I would be able to drive to work on Monday. I really appreciate his help. I called on Saturday around 1pm to find out the status of the car and was told it was ready to pick up. I got a ride and within 20 minutes I arrived only to wait over 1/2 hour for the paperwork to be completed so I could take the car and leave. I saw several people who arrived after me get helped and leave before me. I understand Bear was off on Saturday and someone else, was looking after his customers but I think,since I was told the car was ready when I called, the paperwork should have been completed so could just go to the cashier. That is the only reason for the average rating this time around."   –   Elaine K., JURUPA VALLEY, CA Jan 7, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Robert K., PLACENTIA, CA Jan 7, 2015
  •   3.5
      –   Christina L., POMONA, CA Jan 6, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Alan C., SWALL MEADOWS, CA Jan 6, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Leslie H., BARSTOW, CA Jan 6, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Jeffrey J., CHINO, CA Jan 5, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Darryld L., DIAMOND BAR, CA Jan 4, 2015
  •   5.0
    "everyone is always friendly and personable, and professional"   –   Daniel R., RIVERSIDE, CA Jan 4, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Richard Y., RANCHO CUCAMONGA, CA Jan 4, 2015
  •   5.0
    "It was exceptional, 5star , no question"   –   Sharon D., RANCHO CUCAMONGA, CA Jan 4, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Chanel G., ONTARIO, CA Jan 4, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Anthony D., RANCHO CUCAMONGA, CA Jan 4, 2015
  •   4.5
      –   Charles,or,Teppi W., CHERRY VALLEY, CA Jan 3, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Sebastian U., MORENO VALLEY, CA Jan 3, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Keith E., UPLAND, CA Jan 3, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Rosemary L., TWENTYNINE PALMS, CA Jan 3, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Camille V., RANCHO CUCAMONGA, CA Jan 2, 2015
  •   4.0
      –   MINI Owner, DIAMOND BAR, CA Jan 2, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Valerie V., CORONA, CA Jan 2, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Robert K., PLACENTIA, CA Dec 31, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jim H., BEAUMONT, CA Dec 31, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Miguel has assisted me the last couple of times I have brought my Mini in for service and by far he offers superior service. I cannot begin to thank Miguel for his honest approach and true passion to taking care of his customer. The service he provides is a rare resource and is an extreme asset to your team. I will continue to bring my Mini back to this location for as long as I own my car. Thank you Miguel for everything you did to help with my most recent visit especially right before the holidays. It really meant a lot to me and my wife. Have a safe and prosperous New Year!"   –   Eric M., RIVERSIDE, CA Dec 31, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Gerald L., RANCHO CUCAMONGA, CA Dec 30, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Ryan K., RIVERSIDE, CA Dec 30, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Laura D., LA VERNE, CA Dec 30, 2014
  •   3.5
      –   Tiffany B., PERRIS, CA Dec 30, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Yvonne M., FONTANA, CA Dec 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Lori T., YUCAIPA, CA Dec 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Philip V., PALM DESERT, CA Dec 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Lissett C., WALNUT, CA Dec 28, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Loretta M., COLTON, CA Dec 27, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Robert C., CORONA, CA Dec 27, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Visit went Well. In and out in an hour."   –   Kenny G., POMONA, CA Dec 27, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   William S., MORENO VALLEY, CA Dec 26, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Earl S., FONTANA, CA Dec 25, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Quang D., RIVERSIDE, CA Dec 25, 2014
  •   4.5
    "Very helpful & knowledgeable! Courteous"   –   William A., RIVERSIDE, CA Dec 24, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   MINI Owner, PALM DESERT, CA Dec 23, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Mini of Ontario and Lauren Romero was awesome!"   –   Guy G., RIDGECREST, CA Dec 23, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Excellent cervis"   –   MINI Owner, FONTANA, CA Dec 23, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Sharon R., HESPERIA, CA Dec 23, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Rebecca G., LA QUINTA, CA Dec 23, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Therese S., LAKE ELSINORE, CA Dec 22, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Wonderful staff, very helpful and friendly!"   –   Marion V., SAN BERNARDINO, CA Dec 22, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Rania E., LOMA LINDA, CA Dec 22, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Ronald C., ONTARIO, CA Dec 22, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Welcomed promptly and courteously. Made comfortable while I waited for my Mini to be serviced. Lauren did an exceptional job keeping my informed and answering my questions."   –   Dennis T., CLAREMONT, CA Dec 21, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   William M., LOS ANGELES, CA Dec 21, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Charles H., FONTANA, CA Dec 21, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Judy T., PALM DESERT, CA Dec 20, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Steve W., LAKE MATHEWS, CA Dec 20, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Zachary L., CORONA, CA Dec 20, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Cheryl B., DESERT HOT SPRINGS, CA Dec 19, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I love mini"   –   Heaven M., FONTANA, CA Dec 18, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Eva G., CORONA, CA Dec 18, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jair E Luna O., MORENO VALLEY, CA Dec 17, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Yi L., HACIENDA HEIGHTS, CA Dec 17, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Julie B., WRIGHTWOOD, CA Dec 17, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Donald L., RANCHO CUCAMONGA, CA Dec 16, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Irineo M., RIVERSIDE, CA Dec 16, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Josephine B., WHITTIER, CA Dec 16, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Tanika J., RIVERSIDE, CA Dec 16, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Christine T., HIGHLAND, CA Dec 16, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Alejandro L., LUCERNE VALLEY, CA Dec 16, 2014
  •   5.0
    "They were very helpful and truthful on what was found. I find this to be very refreshing in today's world."   –   David L., MIRA LOMA, CA Dec 16, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Authur Y., UPLAND, CA Dec 15, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Dennis M., YUCAIPA, CA Dec 15, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Dana C., MONTCLAIR, CA Dec 15, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Steven H., MENTONE, CA Dec 15, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Joseph W., WRIGHTWOOD, CA Dec 15, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Thomas B., APPLE VALLEY, CA Dec 15, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Terrific customer service"   –   Dolores E., APPLE VALLEY, CA Dec 15, 2014
  •   3.5
    "I had appt but it still took quite a while to get my car in. Also once car was done and pulled to front it was nearly an hour before the paperwork came up so I could leave. My time is valuable...."   –   Richard O., HESPERIA, CA Dec 15, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Jowuana L., FONTANA, CA Dec 15, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Debbie D., CLAREMONT, CA Dec 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Lowell R., CLAREMONT, CA Dec 14, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Mike G. is great."   –   Amie G., FONTANA, CA Dec 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Angela H., CORONA, CA Dec 14, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Debra R., SAN JACINTO, CA Dec 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Neil L., RANCHO CUCAMONGA, CA Dec 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   MINI Owner, CHINO HILLS, CA Dec 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jeffrey W., FONTANA, CA Dec 13, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Richard A., RIVERSIDE, CA Dec 13, 2014
  •   5.0
    "My service advisor, Lauren, was very knowledgable and went above and beyond to get me all the information I asked about. She was very friendly and helpful"   –   Andrew G., MORENO VALLEY, CA Dec 13, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Lisa J., PHELAN, CA Dec 13, 2014
  •   3.5
    "Offered to wash car however it took almost 2 hours. Would have appreciated being told it may take a long time."   –   MINI Owner, UPLAND, CA Dec 13, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Clarita C., ONTARIO, CA Dec 12, 2014
  •   3.0
    "They have had my car since the 2nd.. I have left several messages and no call back with a status update. Went in for a wiper issue that started all of a sudden."   –   Lindell I., CORONA, CA Dec 12, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Always great customer service!"   –   Michelle C., MORENO VALLEY, CA Dec 12, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Michael C., REDLANDS, CA Dec 12, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Yoon N., CORONA, CA Dec 12, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   MINI Owner, CORONA, CA Dec 12, 2014
  •   1.0
      –   Julie P., SAN BERNARDINO, CA Dec 12, 2014
  •   5.0
    "My tech Lauren did an exceptional job and made sure that all issues were addressed."   –   Hinckley K., FONTANA, CA Dec 12, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Cheryl P., RANCHO CUCAMONGA, CA Dec 12, 2014
  •   1.5
    "I was never contacted when I was told I would be. I was talked down to. And when I would ask questions I was hardly given a fulfilling answer"   –   MINI Owner, CHINO, CA Dec 12, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Robert H., CORONA, CA Dec 11, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jody I., SAN BERNARDINO, CA Dec 11, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Derek C., ALTA LOMA, CA Dec 10, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Thank you Gilbert for making this service so easy for us! You saved us valuable time."   –   Herrick J., REDLANDS, CA Dec 10, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Gary F., SAN BERNARDINO, CA Dec 10, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Michael M., GRAND TERRACE, CA Dec 10, 2014
  •   5.0
    "WE are treated better at Mini of Ontario than at our MBZ dealer and we have purchased 4 cars from them"   –   Carol B., APPLE VALLEY, CA Dec 9, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Karishma U., CHINO HILLS, CA Dec 9, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Ernest S., FONTANA, CA Dec 8, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Edward B., RANCHO CUCAMONGA, CA Dec 8, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Christopher P., FONTANA, CA Dec 8, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I dropped in for a part and learned that I need a service technician to install it, per warranty. I didn't have an appointment and Miguel had my service done in time so that I could make my next appointment. That type of service will merit "exceptional" in the future too."   –   Stephenie S., BANNING, CA Dec 8, 2014
  •   4.5
    "The oil change was great. The car wash was decent. They didn't wipe the inside of the windows. Also I couldnt tell if it was vacuumed or not. The outside did look good however. Said they changed all fluids but a day later my light saying I was out of wiper fluid came on. I'm still happy with the service and friendliness of the staff."   –   MINI Owner, RIVERSIDE, CA Dec 8, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Ann L., REDLANDS, CA Dec 8, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Arthur E., CORONA, CA Dec 8, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Russell S., MURRIETA, CA Dec 8, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Melinda T., MORENO VALLEY, CA Dec 8, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Erik P., APPLE VALLEY, CA Dec 8, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Mary P., CHINO HILLS, CA Dec 7, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Chris P., MONTCLAIR, CA Dec 7, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Robert S., CHINO HILLS, CA Dec 7, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Meggan K., CORONA, CA Dec 7, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Angelica D., NORCO, CA Dec 7, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Greatstaff"   –   Arthur G., ONTARIO, CA Dec 7, 2014
  •   5.0
    "The best experience I have ever had at any dealership. This is my first Mini Cooper and myself and my wife will always have. The service just adds to the overall value and experience."   –   Bill H., NORCO, CA Dec 6, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Fawaz G., RIVERSIDE, CA Dec 6, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Tom B., WEST COVINA, CA Dec 6, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Lauren had exceptional Cust svc"   –   Jaime D., HESPERIA, CA Dec 5, 2014
  •   3.5
    "Raised a question on problem with outside smell coming in to the vehicle and told Service Advisor if AC vents or if there is a problem. Service Advisor start the car and turn on AC and check vent circulator if working and said it is working fine. Service Advisor told me that it is normal that outside smell is coming into the vehicle that it has a carbon filter but outside smell will still be coming in. I don't know if that is real or not? I had different cars which outside smell doesn't come inside the vehicle."   –   Lindbergh T., CHINO, CA Dec 5, 2014
  •   3.0
      –   Courtney L., MENIFEE, CA Dec 5, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Jane P., PALM DESERT, CA Dec 5, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jeremy A., REDLANDS, CA Dec 5, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Daniel E., ONTARIO, CA Dec 4, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Everyone is always smiling and easy to work with."   –   Stephen S., LA QUINTA, CA Dec 4, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Rep Lauren wa very helpful w/my questions"   –   Karina A., UPLAND, CA Dec 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   MINI Owner, WALNUT, CA Dec 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Russell P., NORCO, CA Dec 3, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Nicole C., BEAUMONT, CA Dec 2, 2014
  •   4.5
    "I wanted to use a coupon but had forgotten to bring it."   –   Brandt B., FONTANA, CA Dec 2, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Tom G., WEST HILLS, CA Dec 2, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Tom E., DIAMOND BAR, CA Dec 1, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Miguel and every representative in service is amazing. They truly care about their customers and thief needs. They are like family."   –   Vanessa Z., RIVERSIDE, CA Dec 1, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Henry L., ONTARIO, CA Dec 1, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Carlos G., HESPERIA, CA Dec 1, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Dianna T., BEAUMONT, CA Nov 30, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Susanna L., ROWLAND HEIGHTS, CA Nov 30, 2014
  •   3.5
    "Request to have a rear light replaced and tires rotated along with required maintenance and they weren't done."   –   Meral B., MENIFEE, CA Nov 30, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Richard Q., YORBA LINDA, CA Nov 29, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Mike went beyond to accomadate me.I highly recommend Mini of Ontario service department."   –   Griselda C., CHINO HILLS, CA Nov 29, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Fernando B., ONTARIO, CA Nov 29, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Service reps are exceptional. I always feel very welcome and taken care of when I bring my mini in for service."   –   Alyssa M., Rancho Cucamonga, CA Nov 29, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Mike G was awesome"   –   Zack T., FONTANA, CA Nov 29, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Ronald E., SAN BERNARDINO, CA Nov 29, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Mariano I., POMONA, CA Nov 29, 2014
  •   4.5
    "They were very nice and gave me a loaner Mini when I requested one."   –   Kimberly D., POMONA, CA Nov 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Tina S., ALTA LOMA, CA Nov 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   MINI Owner, FONTANA, CA Nov 27, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Doug G., RIVERSIDE, CA Nov 27, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Danny B., FONTANA, CA Nov 26, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Robert L., UPLAND, CA Nov 26, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   MINI Owner, CHINO, CA Nov 26, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Monthira L., RANCHO CUCAMONGA, CA Nov 26, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Lisa P., BEAUMONT, CA Nov 26, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Cyndi F., CORONA, CA Nov 26, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Deron M., LA VERNE, CA Nov 26, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Joseph G., RANCHO CUCAMONGA, CA Nov 25, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Laura S., UPLAND, CA Nov 25, 2014
  •   2.5
    "I had a warning service light on when I got there and and when I got home I still had the service light on."   –   Gary P., FREEMAN, SD Nov 25, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Shell D., WEST COVINA, CA Nov 24, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Mike was great."   –   Betty C., DESERT HOT SPRINGS, CA Nov 24, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Brenda H., CHINO HILLS, CA Nov 24, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Totally satisfied. It was super service. Mike was so helpful and considerate."   –   Karen P., PALM DESERT, CA Nov 24, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   MINI Owner, CHINO, CA Nov 24, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Lilia T., RANCHO CUCAMONGA, CA Nov 24, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Laura B., UPLAND, CA Nov 24, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Elizabeth M., RANCHO CUCAMONGA, CA Nov 24, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jose M., SAN BERNARDINO, CA Nov 24, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Barrie P., HUNTINGTON BEACH, CA Nov 24, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Christa D., APPLE VALLEY, CA Nov 24, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   David A., CLAREMONT, CA Nov 24, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Lim Y., CHINO HILLS, CA Nov 23, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Brandon S., RIALTO, CA Nov 23, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Was disappointed to learn that a vehicle loaner would not be available for my service appointment, yet the whole time I was there, approximately 3 hours, several vehicle loaners sat there not being use, about 5 of them. Maybe more loaners should be available for such a large dealership."   –   Michael O., RIVERSIDE, CA Nov 23, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Monica A., HESPERIA, CA Nov 23, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Susana M., SAN BERNARDINO, CA Nov 22, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Cesar G., REDLANDS, CA Nov 22, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Andrew C., UPLAND, CA Nov 22, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Tami O., MORONGO VALLY, CA Nov 22, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Special mention to Mr. Becerra whose our service advisor who help me get through and became very helpful and sympathetic to my concerns that was turnout to be a memorable and such a learning experience to me when it comes to vehicle loaner company and thru Mr Becerra support to my concern he took care of it. Because he always help us every time we come for our service need with my mini cooper. .I commend his unconditional service to your valued customer and made my service best and unforgettable. Thanks again"   –   Gerald G., RIALTO, CA Nov 22, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I appreciate the nice service, and help fix my lighter."   –   MINI Owner, CHINO, CA Nov 21, 2014
  •   2.5
    "Regular service was fine; however the repair of the front wheel covers was not. First we were told that one was replaced and one just buffed. That the passenger side did not need replacement. When we inspected the work, it was obvious that the "water" mark was still plaining noticeable. Our Service Advisor was equally puzzled. She called the service manager to look. He went through the reason for the drainage problem resulting in the marking as though that is just the way it is. We explained that this was the second time we were in for the problem and we aware of the cause and expected the replacement to happened. We were then told that the reason it was not replaced was the dept. did not have the part, but gee it has just come in. We were indeed disappointed in this apparent "run-around.""   –   MINI Owner, REDLANDS, CA Nov 21, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Art B., POMONA, CA Nov 21, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jacob B., VICTORVILLE, CA Nov 20, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Lauren was very helpful."   –   Christopher J., ETIWANDA, CA Nov 19, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Sarah O., BEAUMONT, CA Nov 19, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Larry M., RIVERSIDE, CA Nov 19, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Orlando D., ALTA LOMA, CA Nov 18, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Victoria F., SAN BERNARDINO, CA Nov 18, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Julie H., HIGHLAND, CA Nov 18, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Shelly E., HESPERIA, CA Nov 18, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Lauren Romero is a wonderful young lady. My grand-daughter and I bring her car in for service. Lauren is always very helpful and informative. She is an asset to your organization."   –   William L., VICTORVILLE, CA Nov 18, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Patricia C., RIVERSIDE, CA Nov 18, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   William M., TWENTYNINE PALMS, CA Nov 17, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I was happy to get my appointment quickly and on short notice, and Mike and Co took good care of me once I got to the dealership."   –   John B., RIVERSIDE, CA Nov 17, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I had a serious engine failure at 72,000 mi. Mini of Ontario service advisor and service manager went to bat with Mini USA and convinced them to authorize an engine replacement at no cost to me. Rebuilt vehicle is running fine and hope to keep it going for at least a few more years. Very grateful for Mini and the Dealership for standing behind the product."   –   Don S., REDLANDS, CA Nov 17, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Awesome service. Courtesy car is a great service so I'm able to keep up with my car maintenance And not affect my days."   –   Saray G., APPLE VALLEY, CA Nov 17, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Advisors are super helpful- always address me by name."   –   Edwin C., Chino, CA Nov 17, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Laura F., RANCHO CUCAMONGA, CA Nov 17, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I love my new Mini and how your company represents itself and all of its products. All the staff is very friendly and knowledgable. I do have one comment; my husband scheduled our appointment ahead of time and advised that we would require a loaner vehicle. Imagine my surprise that the loaner vehicle that was going to be provided was a Toyota Camry!!! When you have such a fabulous product, why would you want to put a client in another company's product? The service representative made this right and placed me with a Mini vehicle however I had to wonder from a marketing perspective, why on earth would you even have another company's vehicle offered for this purpose?"   –   Sandra N., CORONA, CA Nov 17, 2014
  •   4.5
    "I was provided with a rental for the day."   –   Marisol N., FONTANA, CA Nov 17, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Arnecy H., West Covina, CA Nov 17, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Robert L., CHINO HILLS, CA Nov 16, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Thomas S., CLAREMONT, CA Nov 16, 2014
  •   2.0
      –   Dawn V., CORONA, CA Nov 15, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I must say my experience with Mini of Ontario was AWESOME! Best car service ever!"   –   Randine M., SAN BERNARDINO, CA Nov 15, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Michael G., MORENO VALLEY, CA Nov 15, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Nancy R., SAN BERNARDINO, CA Nov 15, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Veronica T., BLOOMINGTON, CA Nov 15, 2014
  •   3.5
    "There were not enough service writers, for the people who came for srevice."   –   Richard C., MENIFEE, CA Nov 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jalicza D., RIVERSIDE, CA Nov 13, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jillian F., DESERT HOT SPRINGS, CA Nov 13, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Susan J., Fullerton, CA Nov 12, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   MINI Owner, FONTANA, CA Nov 12, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Stella K., BREA, CA Nov 12, 2014
  •   3.0
    "The long standing problem still exists after driving away from the dealership."   –   John H., BEAUMONT, CA Nov 12, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Shihao Z., RIVERSIDE, CA Nov 12, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Sheryl D., VICTORVILLE, CA Nov 12, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Melissa B., CHINO, CA Nov 12, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Meredith S., EASTVALE, CA Nov 11, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Francis S., REDLANDS, CA Nov 11, 2014
  •   3.5
    "The cost was way.way more than I expected to pay."   –   Bill S., MONTCLAIR, CA Nov 11, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Yvette G., RANCHO CUCAMONGA, CA Nov 11, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Michael S., SAN BERNARDINO, CA Nov 10, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Best customer service I have ever had. Mille is the best."   –   Marlene M., BEAUMONT, CA Nov 10, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Ray C., CHINO, CA Nov 10, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Sandra G., FONTANA, CA Nov 10, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Randall T., MORENO VALLEY, CA Nov 10, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   MINI Owner, REDLANDS, CA Nov 10, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Great service."   –   Barbara Lynn G., DESERT HOT SPRINGS, CA Nov 10, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Dave E., CHINO HILLS, CA Nov 10, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Very friendly staff!"   –   Joyce U., FONTANA, CA Nov 9, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Always outstanding"   –   Chante T., ONTARIO, CA Nov 9, 2014
  •   4.0
    "took longer than i thought it should have"   –   Marcus T., SAN DIMAS, CA Nov 8, 2014
  •   5.0
    "The costumer service we recieved from Lauren & her coworks was outstanding. They made my wife and I feel welcomed, special & important. I can't wait until my car needs serviced again, just to experience Mini of Ontario. Thank you!"   –   Monica S., SAN BERNARDINO, CA Nov 8, 2014
  •   5.0
    "MINI of ONTARIO: Overall great experience with Service Advisor Miguel (and the rest of MINI Agents) provide the best Hospitalty and customer services I had in the last past 22 years I own cars!!!!!!!"   –   Gabino M., CHINO, CA Nov 7, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kathleen P., RIVERSIDE, CA Nov 7, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   David S., FONTANA, CA Nov 7, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Migueal was great...very attentive to any concerns I had. Great follow up through the process and after service was done."   –   Julie B., RIVERSIDE, CA Nov 6, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Was quoted my car would be completed in 2 hours when I dropped it off and they didn't disappoint. Service was completed and my freshly washed car was waiting for me."   –   Andrew R., CORONA, CA Nov 6, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Miguel, Very professional service advisor. I will be back again."   –   Mark H., DIAMOND BAR, CA Nov 6, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Amanda R., HIGHLAND, CA Nov 6, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Emily L., REDLANDS, CA Nov 5, 2014
  •   4.5
    "This service trip was a very unique situation, Abi, my 2012 R58 was not ready on time due to unforeseen necessary repairs to keep her on the road and performing at the exceptional level she had been. The service department personnel, especially Mike "Bear" Gardner went above and beyond to keep me informed and accommodate my transportation needs. My hope is that all other Mini service departments act with the same level of pride, professionalism, and courtesy as Ontario Mini Cooper."   –   Christopher G., RIDGECREST, CA Nov 5, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Marie B., FONTANA, CA Nov 5, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Douglas G., CLAREMONT, CA Nov 5, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   David B., RIVERSIDE, CA Nov 5, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Michael B., ONTARIO, CA Nov 5, 2014
  •   3.0
    "Took my car in for a standard oil change and it resulted in my car displaying a engine problem that took several days to correct. I was upset about the situation but the service rep. made sure that my car was returned to me in working order."   –   Charlena P., MORENO VALLEY, CA Nov 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Michael M., CHINO, CA Nov 4, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Thank you."   –   Enrique G., FONTANA, CA Nov 4, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Miguel/mike was fantastic, friendly, efficient Cashier was pleasant and the person that brought to car up as well Everybody else (sadly in true bmw/mini manner ) was stuck up and arrogant"   –   Georges M., CORONA, CA Nov 4, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I took the car in it got fixed.. then when I left something else went wrong. I had to tow it in and there were no questions asked they were just on it.I recieved a loner of the same car and a newer model to say the least... Awesome! So even though it's in the shop now I still feel like I'm ok!"   –   Tye B., RIVERSIDE, CA Nov 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Heather R., FONTANA, CA Nov 4, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Always taken care of. They go above and beyond."   –   Deborah P., RIVERSIDE, CA Nov 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Sandra M., MORONGO VALLEY, CA Nov 4, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Janet B., TEMECULA, CA Nov 3, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Virginia A., YUCAIPA, CA Nov 3, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Michael H., RIDGECREST, CA Nov 3, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kelly M., ONTARIO, CA Nov 3, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Toni F., CHINO HILLS, CA Nov 3, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Lauren R., CORONA, CA Nov 3, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Miguel is fabulous at Mini of Ontario. Everyone is very nice and helpful."   –   Ellen S., RIVERSIDE, CA Nov 2, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jeanette S., ALTA LOMA, CA Nov 2, 2014
  •   3.0
    "Great customer service but they don't do go on car washes and details."   –   MINI Owner, YUCAIPA, CA Nov 2, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Elizabeth G., COLTON, CA Nov 2, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Lou O., PALM SPRINGS, CA Nov 2, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   John N., PLACENTIA, CA Nov 1, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Eugenia K., RIALTO, CA Nov 1, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   William J., RIVERSIDE, CA Nov 1, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Rosemary L., TWENTYNINE PALMS, CA Oct 31, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Vincent S., UPLAND, CA Oct 30, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   William Q., PALM SPRINGS, CA Oct 29, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Mike Gardner and Gabriel (service manager) really went above and beyond to help their customer."   –   David S., RIVERSIDE, CA Oct 29, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Always a pleasure"   –   Daniel R., RIVERSIDE, CA Oct 29, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Everyone is so helpful. Thanks."   –   Judy D., NORCO, CA Oct 29, 2014