144 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              Sort by:

              Posted 4 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I had awesome customer service at Mini Ontario. People greeted me as I pulled up, my service advisor helped me at my scheduled time, a loaner was provided so I can still go about my day, and when I returned, multiple employees helped me unload groceries from the loaner to my car. Mike, my advisor took the time to take me out to my car and explained my dash board lights, which I had questions about. He was patient and sincerely cared about my concerns. I would recommend Mini Ontario to anyone and I wish I could take all my cars there! GOOD JOB GUYS! Keep up the good work!

              ROWLAND HEIGHTS, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 4 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Eric hall is amazing! Nicest service advisor ever. Thank you again!

              LOS ANGELES, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Eric Hall was my fabulous customer service rep at mini of Ontario I went in anticipating a bad dealership experience based on my previous experiences with other cars. I left with a smile on my face not only because they were able to isolate the issue and it was covered under warranty but also the experience of working with Eric Hall was refreshing. Keep up the gr8 work @ Mini Ontario

              DIAMOND BAR, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Everything was good and will make appt soon for brake job at the valued price. JoLynn

              CORONA, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Everything was great

              RANCHO CUCAMONGA, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The cars computer wasn't reset. Even though everything was checked, the service light is still on

              UPLAND, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Awesome Job!!!

              REDLANDS, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              My car's service was completed faster than I anticipated, service was above and beyond, as always!

              RIVERSIDE, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              My car was fixed very quickly. I was shuttled from and to the dealership. I'm very happy, as I always am, with the service I experienced.

              RANCHO CUCAMONGA, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service! Everyone was really sweet!

              CORONA, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Miguel always provides exceptional service but this time went overboard: When hearing of my ER visit, he made sure my car was delivered to me and my loaner picked up. I really appreciated this.

              SAN DIMAS, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service as always

              RANCHO CUCAMONGA, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Love the Dealership,It's Staff, and how much pride everyone takes in what they do and the product they sell.

              ONTARIO, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I'm always pleased with the service at Ontario Mini

              POMONA, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              "Stormy" was very knowledgeable and really went out of his way to ensure we got the best vehicle for us, and our needs.

              ALTA LOMA, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Eric showed concern for my time by consolidating two appointments into one and acquiring a loaner vehicle for me to make that happen

              CRESTLINE, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I'm so glad Eric Hall is back at MINI of Ontario. Hands down the best service writer I have ever dealt with, at any dealership anywhere.

              ONTARIO, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very nice first experience with Mini service. Eric was polite, friendly, and accurate with the time estimate.

              CORONA, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Mini of Ontario always gives me great service and makes me feel like a valuable customer

              RIVERSIDE, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 22 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Mike Gardner was an awesome service advisor and handled my car like a true professional

              VICTORVILLE, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)