101 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.9 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              DEALER Reviews

              Sort by:

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I love how quick and easy everything is from making the appointment to dropping off and picking up.

              COLTON, CA

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service

              PALM SPRINGS, CA

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Daniel was so wonderful through the whole process. He is also such a cutie!! Giggles.

              REDLANDS, CA

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Mike garrner very professional

              RIVERSIDE, CA

              Posted 22 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Lack of communication

              BLOOMINGTON, CA

              Posted 22 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              You Guys Rock........Good Luck Loran....

              SAN BERNARDINO, CA

              Posted 22 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Crew went above and beyond!!

              CORONA, CA

              Posted 22 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              My Mini did not reset the service warning light after service, I had to go back the other day to have it reset. The service advisor should check the vehicle before release the customer.

              CHINO, CA

              Posted 22 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Always a pleasure dealing with Mini of Ontario !!

              RANCHO CUCAMONGA, CA

              Posted 23 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              The MINI is the most fun car to drive for the money. No Honda, Toyota or FIAT comes even close.

              EASTVALE, CA

              Posted 24 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Had never received such great service anywhere else.

              COLTON, CA

              Posted 24 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Good people especially the manager gilbert

              FONTANA, CA

              Posted 24 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The service personnel are quick to greet you and are committed to take care of you. Miguel is very personable, approachable, and efficient. I have never experienced such excellent service elsewhere.

              CHINO HILLS, CA

              Posted 25 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I am pleased with my service.

              RIALTO, CA

              Posted 29 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Mike Gardner is an awesome service rep!!

              RIDGECREST, CA

              Posted 30 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              the only thing that was missed was the power outlet(?) in the back seat area had come loose and was not put back into place. I mentioned it during drop off and it didn't make it on the work order, but I mentioned it again over the phone during an update and it wasn't addressed. I figured out that it just had to be popped back into place so it was an easy fix. I also had he vehicle detailed at the dealership and I guess they could have noticed it as well...

              LA VERNE, CA

              Posted 30 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I have ALWAYS Received the highest quality service from Ontario Mini.

              MIRA LOMA, CA

              Posted 31 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Love u guys

              RIVERSIDE, CA

              Posted 31 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Mike was very patient with me & my questions about mt mini.

              CRESTLINE, CA

              Posted 33 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I hate this service department. HATE. I only go there because the car is still under warranty, and this is the closest dealership to my house. The second my warranty ends, I'm out of there. This time, the service adviser NEVER called me. I dropped my car off the night before with a 7 a.m. appointment the next day. I had not heard from the adviser by 11 a.m., so I called the dealership, held on for 10 minutes with no one to help. I called back, held another 10 minutes (after being transferred three times), only to be told my adviser (unknown who it was at this point because I had never received a call) was unavailable and would be given a message to call me. Noon comes ? no call yet, so I called back, was again told the adviser was busy, and I asked if ANYBODY in the service department could help me. Miraculously, my service adviser was available, only to tell me my car was ready. I am not sharing my name because I still need to take my car here, unfortunately, as the next-closest dealership is much farther away.

              SAN BERNARDINO, CA