141 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.9 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              DEALER Reviews

              Sort by:

              Posted 5 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              excellent customer service everyone was friendly and helpful I will definitely come back to MINI of Ontario

              ONTARIO, CA

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Eric Hall was great and updated on our service. When we arrived, the young man that checked us in for our service was very cordial and appreciated our business.

              LA VERNE, CA

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Stormy took the time to educate us on the various mini models. He was a pleasure to work with and I look forward to working with Stormy and the Ontario Mini Crew moving forward.

              TEMECULA, CA

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              The process from beginning to end was the easiest and most pleasurable car buying experience I have ever had! Mike answered all my questions and went above and beyond to get me the car exactly the way I want it.

              STANTON, CA

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Lauren is an exceptional service advisor of Minis service department! Prior to having Lauren as my agent I was very unhappy with my service she completely turned that around after my 1st service with her! She is thorough, timely, organized and explains things in a respectful manner!

              PALM DESERT, CA

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Mike was very friendly and professional. great to work with. kept me informed as to where we were in the process

              LA QUINTA, CA

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              It was an excellent experience! Nazario, shuttle driver was so courteous, friendly & professional! Great rep of your dealership!

              PALM SPRINGS, CA

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service and friendly staff. We love MINI of Ontario. It's a bit of a drive though so we are keeping our fingers crossed that you one day open a MINI of Palm Springs! :)

              INDIO, CA

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Mike rocks! He's the Mini Pro!

              HIGHLAND, CA

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent customer service.

              CLAREMONT, CA

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Love the dealership. My second Mini from this dealership. Great experience every-time.

              DESERT HOT SPRINGS, CA

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The level of "looking out for the customer" was outstanding.

              EASTVALE, CA

              Posted 22 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Good guy. I like the follow up after I bought it and the space given when I bought it.

              CA

              Posted 23 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Stormy was an amazing person who went out of his way to help me! I appreciate people like him!

              UPLAND, CA

              Posted 23 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I would give Mr. Bear a 5 for his exceptional work. He always makes sure my daughter's car is taken care of. Mini service technician I give a 4. The problem is the tech always try to be figure out what the problem is however we have left a couple of times with the problem not being resolved due to weather or car just isn't reacting the way it was when it was brought in.

              PHILLIPS RANCH, CA

              Posted 23 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Michael Gardener and Dustin Holgerson did an amazing job. We LOVE our Mini and the care we receive there is fabulous.

              MORENO VALLEY, CA

              Posted 24 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Lauren service advisor was professional and courteous as always and provided world class service.

              SAN BERNARDINO, CA

              Posted 24 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Eric Hall and all other employees were exceptional !

              ALTA LOMA, CA

              Posted 24 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Mike is always helpful and informative.

              HESPERIA, CA

              Posted 25 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Mike "Bear" Gardner was Exceptionally well!!! no words can explain how well i was treated! After being a mini owner and receiving service at mini has been the BEST experience ever in my life! I have owned Hyundai and Nissan and I still have received the best service at Mini! I dont believe i can go anywhere else after being serviced here and especially being taken care of by Mike. :) He has a lifetime job here!! :) Thank you so much Mike and everyone at Mini for taken care of me as if i were your own family.

              RIVERSIDE, CA